We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Mountain Run at Boyne

200 reviews
Save
Traveller (75)
Room & Suite (54)
Pool & Beach (8)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good36%
  • Average11%
  • Poor6%
  • Terrible3%
Travellers talk about
“bedroom unit”(20 reviews)
“bluegreen owners”(14 reviews)
“bluegreen resort”(15 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
Fitness centre
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (200)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Mountain Run at Boyne
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
200 results
Traveller rating
87
72
22
13
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
87
72
22
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbedroom unitbluegreen ownersbluegreen resortmackinac islandworking ordertraverse cityarea attractionsfall colorsoutdoor poolski resortgreat condowithin driving distanceson in lawgreat fun to watchtorch lakewater parkfree shuttle
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 200 reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2017 via mobile

Our family is part of Blue Green & this is our second time here. It does not disappoint!! The rooms are clean, spacious & have all the basics to make sure you have what you need to be comfortable. The grounds are clean & well...More

1  Thank mefullerton
Response from BluegreenCares, Manager at Mountain Run at BoyneResponded 16 June 2017

Hello mefullerton, Thank you for staying with us at Mountain Run at Boyne! We are delighted you returned to stay with us and found your unit to be clean and spacious. We are also plased you enjoy our location and found the pool to be...More

Reviewed 29 March 2017 via mobile

Went with some family stayed in 2 bedroom condo , it was very nice up to date and we had a great view of the slopes Family said they loved it was the best vacation they ever had. We explored some town nearby like Petoskey,...More

1  Thank joesoup1972
Response from BluegreenCares, Manager at Mountain Run at BoyneResponded 9 May 2017

Hello joesoup1972, Thank you for staying with us at Mountain Run at Boyne! We are thrilled you found your unit to be clean and up to date. We are also delighted your family had a great time! We appreciate your feedback. We hope you will...More

Reviewed 5 March 2017 via mobile

Thanks to Choice privileges for a beautiful 3 bed 3 bath condo at the bottom of the Superbowl center pole quad '73 installed chairlift. All for 6000 points and $75!( a $299 retail value) My daughter , son in law , three boys from 6-12...More

Thank seescokid
Response from BluegreenCares, Manager at Mountain Run at BoyneResponded 7 March 2017

Hello seescokid, Thank you for staying with us at Mountain Run at Boyne! We are delighted you and your family had plenty of room while staying with us! We are also pleased you found the unit to be beautiful! We appreciate your feedback. We look...More

Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

This is our first time in MI and at this resort. The people at the front desk are so kind and friendly. They assisted us with activities to do and gave advise on some of the activities we were thinking of doing. Looking forward to...More

Thank Kat R
Response from BluegreenCares, Manager at Mountain Run at BoyneResponded 22 February 2017

Hello Kat R., Thank you for staying with us at Mountain Run at Boyne! We are so glad you stayed with us on your first trip to Michigan! We are also pleased the staff was kind and friendly during your stay. We are so grateful...More

Reviewed 3 February 2017

We stay here four to six times a year and have been staying there for many years. We have stayed in all the different rooms available being a one bedroom up to a three bedroom and have never encountered any major problems. The units have...More

Thank greg04vlx
Response from BluegreenCares, Manager at Mountain Run at BoyneResponded 4 February 2017

Hello greg04vlx, Thank you for staying with us at Mountain Run at Boyne! We are so glad you continue to stay with us! We are thrilled you enjoy your units and the shuttle service! We are also so happy you will be returning. We look...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345640
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Restaurant
Tennis Court
Heated pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Room types
Kitchenette, Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (75)
Room & Suite (54)
Pool & Beach (8)
Dining (4)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Steph M
11 December 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Princess279 | Reviewed this property |
It is in the Boyne Falls next to the Boyne Mountain Resort. You have to drive out of the parking lot and turn into the parking lot of the Boyne Mountain Resort. I'm not sure if you can just walk over. It was raining, so we... More
0
Votes
Ronaldreinke
4 August 2017|
Answer
Response from Zabbba | Reviewed this property |
? I would call them directly and ask about the accommodation that you booked, if you are concerned. Also, if you are booking on a timeshare presentation special /if you are?/, they often give you just one room with one or... More
0
Votes
PreviousNext
123456
Room Tips
"We like second floor. Views would be great from anywhere"
Read review
"two bedroom units facing hill are the best way to stay"
Read review
"Bottom units experience the noise from upstairs rooms."
Read review
"Do not book at this resort!!!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing