We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Best Western Scenic Hill Resort

    1400 Beulah Hwy, Beulah, MI 49617
    +1 855-552-3247
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    Savings alert: 11% below average rate

    The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 103/night.

    We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

    USD 108*
    USD 92*
    SAVE USD 16
    USD 108*
    USD 108*
    Overview
    • Excellent34%
    • Very good23%
    • Average20%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible10%
    Travellers talk about
    “hot tub” (15 reviews)
    “room was clean” (13 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Shuttle Bus Service
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Best Western Scenic Hill Resort
    Special Offer: BOOK DIRECT AND SAVE
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 92
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 108
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 108
      View Deal
    View all 44 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (237)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 235 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday

    The hotel in general is well kept. We stayed for 2 nights our first night was a little noisy. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Don't hesitate to ask the staff for help as they are very receptive to the needs of the guests....More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank GetATrip2
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 29 August 2017

    I stayed here with a friend to attend a wedding nearby. It is a very well maintained property clean and up to date. I felt the manager did a fantastic job, her name is Jimmi Jo. She was very friendly and welcoming when we entered....More

    Thank KEH1950
    Response from ScenicHill, General Manager at Best Western Scenic Hill ResortResponded 30 August 2017

    Thank you very much for your kind words. Thank you also for taking the time out of your busy day to give us a review. The staff and myself here at the Best Western Scenic Hill Resort certainly appreciate your patience and understanding during this...More

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    Very quite and nice place to stay in beulah.. nice clean rooms, good selection of breakfast..generous staff. hotel is close by lake. we realy enjoy our stay at this hotel and will come back again while in beulah..

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank erica g
    Response from ScenicHill, General Manager at Best Western Scenic Hill ResortResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a rating. We hope to see you again soon!

    Reviewed 5 days ago

    When we arrived and the hot tub was broken we were immediately upgraded free of charge to a room that had a tub with jets. When I had insomnia/heartburn, the night clerk offered me medicine she had purchased herself for guests and we had a...More

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank rrchurch123
    Response from ScenicHill, General Manager at Best Western Scenic Hill ResortResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for your kind review and for your understanding. We love our guests like they are family.

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Extremely friendly staff. Convenient location for access to Crystal Mountain and Traverse. Rooms were very clean and welcoming. I would definitely stay there again and recommend to anyone else. They even had whole milk as a breakfast option (nice treat).

    Review collected in partnership with Best Western
    Thank franklQ9110YB
    Response from ScenicHill, General Manager at Best Western Scenic Hill ResortResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you Frank, for giving us a review. We look forward to your return!

    Northwoods Lodging
    46 reviews
    #2 of 4 hotels in Beulah
     
    Honor Motel
    80 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Honor
     
    Crystal Lake Resort
    77 reviews
    #1 of 4 hotels in Beulah
     
    Harbor Lights Resort
    162 reviews
    #1 of 2 hotels in Frankfort
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Heated pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 94 - USD 193 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 43
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Best Western, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Best Western Scenic Hill Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Michigan >
    • Benzie County >
    • Beulah
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Scenic Hill Hotel Beulah ,
    • Best Western Beulah ,
    • Beulah Best Western
    Nearby
    Northwoods Lodging
    46 reviews
    1.80 km away
     
    Harbor Lights Resort
    162 reviews
    13.70 km away
     
    Honor Motel
    80 reviews
    4.43 km away
     
    Crystal Lake Resort
    77 reviews
    2.98 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Cherry Hut
    315 reviews
    2.18 km away
    Roadhouse Mexican Bar & Grill
    154 reviews
    4.40 km away
    Platte River Inn
    74 reviews
    4.49 km away
    L'Chayim Delicatessen
    63 reviews
    3.15 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Cherry Bowl Drive-In Theatre
    95 reviews
    3.20 km away
    Gwen Frostic Prints
    23 reviews
    6.14 km away
    St. Ambrose Cellars
    47 reviews
    7.26 km away
    Pinecroft Golf Course
    7 reviews
    3.08 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    velicity h
    27 August 2017|
    Answer
    Response from ScenicHill | Property representative |
    All Best Westerns are independently owned and operated, so unfortunately I do not know the answer to your question. Please call that hotel directly, they should tell you.
    0
    Votes
    readytotravel222
    27 September 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from ScenicHill | Property representative |
    Dear Valued Guest Yes we are Pet friendly and we charge $ 20 per night and we cannot allow pet in room alone or unattended in the hotel.Hope this response helped you thank you for the inquiry. General Manager
    0
    Votes
    jenny w
    24 August 2014|
    Answer
    Response from BestWesternHotels | Property representative |
    Hi, all Best Western hotels are independently owned and operated. You may call the hotel directly to assist with your question, 231/882-7754. Thank you.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "ice machines only on ground and basement levels. Pop machines only charged 1.00 FOR A CAN, GOOD DEAL."
    Read review
    "Just pick a different hotel"
    Read review
    "back room had its advantages over a street view, however, there was a bit of noise from people using the..."
    Read review
    "If highway noise bothers you, ask for a room on the back side of the hotel."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing