We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Fernmark Inn

    610 Warrigal Range Rd, Brogo, New South Wales 2550, Australia
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    USD 130*
    USD 108*
    SAVE USD 22
    USD 126*
    Traveller (18)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (15)
    Overview
    • Excellent55%
    • Very good23%
    • Average9%
    • Poor9%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    “wombats” (2 reviews)
    “bega” (7 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Pool
    4.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 108
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 126
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 130
      View Deal
    View all 11 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (21)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 21 reviews

    Reviewed 7 September 2017

    the property is about 21 klms from Bega, the property was ok the place is not well presented outside the food basket for $35.00 was to be kind well overpriced and the included free breakfast was poor . I think they are trying to make...More

    Thank john m
    Response from Rinny0123, Owner at Fernmark InnResponded 1 week ago

    Thanks for writing. It is very clear on our website that our property is actually 23 km from Bega - a 20 minute drive. There is no option on some sites to write brogo - as it is a locality, so the closest place is...More

    Reviewed 27 June 2017

    I have never stayed in such a disgusting dirty place, stains on sheets, hairs on bathroom floor, curtains dirty, fall down when opening, painted concrete floor,filthy oven, food splashed on kitchen window, ceiling corrugated, mice, looks nothing like their www. Bid dog poo at front...More

    1  Thank Diane G
    Response from Rinny0123, Owner at Fernmark InnResponded 25 July 2017

    Thanks so much for writing Diane. Unfortunately, while you were here, you never bothered to point out any of these issues you claim disturbed your stay. And you did stay for both nights. I personally cleaned both room and kitchen prior to your arrival. Every...More

    Reviewed 15 April 2017

    Our recent stay at Fernmark Inn was our 2nd stay and we just love this place!! Such a relaxing time; exploring the bush surrounds and animals, Brogo Dam, the quaint little towns like Cobargo, Tilba & coastal places like Bermagui, Camel Rock and Wallaga Lake....More

    Thank Emma O
    Reviewed 14 December 2016

    Hallie and Corinne were very welcoming and friendly. We had a great time at Fernmark and enjoyed all the tips they gave us on what to see in the area (and yes, we agree with them the Gelati in Bermagui is the best :) The...More

    1  Thank MarionTLL
    Reviewed 27 August 2016

    Fernmark Inn near Bega, NSW on the road down to Brogo Dam. A beautiful and peaceful position with very stylish accommodation. Hosts Corrine and Halle are always very welcoming and happy for guests to explore the property, with horses and alpacas. Guests can self cater...More

    1  Thank Jenny H
    Similar hotels
    Amooran Oceanside Apartments and Motel
    239 reviews
    #1 of 8 hotels in Narooma
     
    Sapphire Waters Motor Inn
    185 reviews
    #4 of 15 hotels in Merimbula
     
    Sea Spray Motel Merimbula
    128 reviews
    #2 of 15 hotels in Merimbula
     
    Kingfisher Motel
    60 reviews
    #7 of 15 hotels in Merimbula
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 108 - USD 130 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 4
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and Agoda so you can book your Fernmark Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • New South Wales >
    • Brogo
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (18)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (15)
    Bathroom (1)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Kingfisher Motel
    60 reviews
    40.89 km away
     
    Sea Spray Motel Merimbula
    128 reviews
    41.62 km away
     
    Amooran Oceanside Apartments and Motel
    239 reviews
    47.29 km away
     
    Sapphire Waters Motor Inn
    185 reviews
    41.57 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Bega Thai Restaurant
    78 reviews
    17.04 km away
    Chalk and Cheese of Cobargo
    57 reviews
    18.64 km away
    Issi & Co
    61 reviews
    17.19 km away
    The Working Dog
    13 reviews
    18.92 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Brogo Wilderness Canoes
    8 reviews
    3.79 km away
    Mumbulla Falls
    56 reviews
    11.65 km away
    On the Perch
    23 reviews
    28.36 km away
    Tathra Beach
    79 reviews
    28.44 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Fernmark Inn staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "check the deal out not as good as expected"
    Read review
    "If you want great stay with dog Don't go."
    Read review
    "Favourite rooms India & Africa!!"
    Read review
    "They all look great, and there's something in each that connects the room to the hosts."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing