We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Seekonk Providence Area

457 reviews
Save
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good31%
  • Average22%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible11%
Travellers talk about
“executive suite”(5 reviews)
“el mariachi”(5 reviews)
“bagels”(16 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Suites
3.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (457)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Ramada Seekonk Providence Area
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
438 results
Traveller rating
98
127
96
64
53
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
98
127
96
64
53
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsexecutive suiteel mariachibagelsno elevatorbreakfast buffetsausagethe room was nicepotatoespleasant surpriseprovidence areaking bedhilltoptileborder
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 438 reviews
A TripAdvisor Member
21
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

This is my first and only negative hotel review ever. I️ stayed at this hotel on a Saturday night and was continually awakened by loud talking from wedding guests at an outdoor smoking area just below my 2nd floor window till midnight and a drunken...More

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
Response from Payal P, General Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence AreaResponded 29 November 2017

Thank you for your review. Although we are happy that you chose to stay with us, we are disappointed that your stay was unpleasant due to wedding guests talking outside in the parking lot and the people talking outside in the parking lot. On behalf...More

Reviewed 28 November 2017

Ramada is a hotel that we have chosen for at least 4 times before- whenever visiting our family. It's well located ; great / full breakfast is served every morning and rooms are well kept. This time around We came To visit our family for...More

Thank arosadocordova
Response from Payal P, General Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence AreaResponded 30 November 2017

Wow! Thank you very much for writing such a nice review about our hotel and staff. We are so delighted to hear that you have had a nice and comfortable stay here at the Ramada. Each and every one of our team members take great...More

Reviewed 23 November 2017

The rooms are set apart from the main section of the hotel, which was very strange. Our room was over a conference area that was having a noisy party the night of our stay. Why would you have rooms directly over areas that are potentially...More

Thank Shrimpmom13
Response from Payal P, General Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence AreaResponded 24 November 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the Ramada Seekonk/Providence. The staff and I would like to extend our sincere apologies for you having to deal with noise from the party. At the Ramada, we are not just...More

Reviewed 19 November 2017

First of all I was in a horrible mood from the drive with the family so I was very crabby when I checked in but the young girl named Deanna who checked us in really made my day! She had a great personality and who...More

Thank tipme247
Response from Payal P, General Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence AreaResponded 19 November 2017

Thank you very much for your review. The staff and I are very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and that our Front Desk member Deonna made it that much better. We hope that the next time you are in the Seekonk/Providence are,...More

Reviewed 16 November 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank 213maryjanem
Response from Payal P, General Manager at Ramada Seekonk Providence AreaResponded 17 November 2017

More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456788
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Details
Price range
USD 92 - USD 215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 92 - USD 215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (36)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
hww11
12 April 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Diane M | Reviewed this property |
I believe it was sold to the Clarion? Or the Hampton INN
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Stay anywhere else - rooms are dirty"
Read review
"All of the rooms are quiet, the suites are fabulous and the rooms on the 4th floor are really quiet!"
Read review
"Don't stay here if you would like a nice experience."
Read review
"If you can not handle stairs, request a suite or a room with elevator access."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing