We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport

Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (32)
Dining (2)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Our 34 room tastefully decorated non-smoking hotel is perfect for the Business Traveler and Vacationer alike. We offer a wide variety of amenities that include Complimentary Shuttle Service, 24 Hour Complimentary Coffee and Tea Service, and Complimentary WIFI service throughout the hotel. Our Complimentary Shuttle service is available from 4:00am EST to 12:00am EST to take you to Logan International Airport (BOS), the MBTA Wonderland Station, or to our wide variety of restaurants and local attractions. We offer complimentary Coffee and Tea 24 hours a day in our lobby area, and while pouring your morning kick start, be sure to grab one of our complimentary USA Todays. Just our way to keep you in the know! Our professional and friendly staff is committed to ensuring that your stay is both enjoyable and comfortable. Fenway just 5 miles away and don't forget to visit the historic Revere Beach just minutes walking distance. There's no way to stay better than the Rodeway!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Airport transportation
Non-smoking hotel
Shuttle Bus Service
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Safe
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
59Somewhat walkable
Grade: 59 out of 100
49Restaurantswithin 1 km
0Attractionswithin 1 km
Contact
309 American Legion Hwy Route 60 West, Revere, MA 02151-4401
Getting there
Logan Intl Airport6 km
Manchester Municipal Airport67 km
Wonderland13 min
Revere Beach17 min
See all nearby hotels
395Reviews
90Photos
10Q+A
100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 42
  • 118
  • 103
  • 50
  • 82
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
So the rooms are extremely basic. The shower head didn't allow for adequate stream of water to shower under. The light switch in the room did not automatically turn on any lights (so you had to walk into a dark room until you could make it to a lamp to turn it on). It was an
Read more
Response from KearraWright, Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
Responded 1 week ago
First and foremost I'd like to, on behalf of our entire team, apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will certainly look into this and ensure this issue is resolved. Please feel free to contact me directly via email so we can further discuss this matter. Again our sincerest apologies. Warm regards.
Read more
The staff was very pleasant & the hotel very clean, HOWEVER I do not recommend it for park & fly, which was the reason we stayed. The property is extremely small. Not only are the cars stored off the property unattended, vehicles are parked end to end 2-3 deep on the property.
Read more
Response from KearraWright, Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback- I apologize for the issues you experienced while staying with us. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Kind regards!
Read more
When we arrived there late at night our car was not at the lot and that took about 40 minutes to go and get. our room was set at 90° and we were woken up three times in the middle of the night by hotel staff once at 9:45 PM asking our stay was going?? And 2 more times to move
Read more
Response from KearraWright, Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback- Allow me to apologize on behalf of our team for failing to exceed your expectations on your recent visit and for the issues you experienced while staying with us. We will certainly look into this and ensure this issue is resolved. It's also disappointing to see that you were not pleased with our staff as we often get complimented on the efforts they put in to assist everyone. We hope you will reconsider staying with us again so we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Warm regards!
Read more
Worst hotel experience in my life! Airport shuttles leave only hourly. We had to get a Lyft as the shuttle was booked for our hour and the hour before. The valet did hundreds of dollars of damage to my car. But, they make you sign a waiver so they're not responsible. Lines
Read more
Response from KearraWright, Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Read more
So parking was horrendous,1) because you were expected to park yourself with no one to tell you where to park. 2) very small spaces, hard to park a truck. No rugs on floors in rooms so as you tracked in sand and water you were left to walk thru same when retiring for night.
Read more
Response from KearraWright, Manager at Rodeway Inn Logan International Airport
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely,
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
Photo provided by managementRodeway Inn Logan International Airport
Questa sottoterra è la stanza che ci hanno dato! Una vergogna!
Tv / bathroom
The Bathroom
The Beds
PreviousNext
1234567
Is this hotel wheelchair accessible?
It’s not wheelchair accessible.
0 votes
Show all answers
I arrive at midnight. Is the shuttle still available after midnight?
Our com shuttle runs from 4:00 am until midnight.
0 votes
Show all answers
That is something I am unable to answer, you would have to call Rodeway directly to find that out.
1 vote
Show all answers
Do they have park, sleep and fly?
This hotel is a bit average, however they do have free parking and a free shuttle for those who fly or cruise. The shuttle leaves for Falcon Harbor about noon on cruise days.
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12
"Rooms on the second floor were very quiet"
"Rooms at the back are probably quieter"
"You might want to stay on the first or second floors; no elevator."
"Make sure to get a room awy fom the street."
"AVOID all rooms to the front of hotel, facing the very busy dual carriageway!!"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
USD 127 - USD 291 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
rodeway inn logan international airport hotel revererodeway inn revererevere rodeway inn
LOCATION
United StatesMassachusettsRevere
NUMBER OF ROOMS
34
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing