We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Eastwood at Provincetown

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Eastwood at Provincetown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

47 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 39: English reviews
Level Contributor
29 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 October 2016

This property is located on the edge of Commercial Street, within walking distance if you don't mind a short walk. The room we had (#8) was a one bedroom with a living room and small kitchen. It was immaculately clean and the beds and the sofa bed were very comfortable. The staff was excellent and made our stay even nicer.... More 

Helpful?
Thank mld757
Sandy S, Rental coordinator at Eastwood at Provincetown, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay in Provincetown at Eastwood. Thank you for your comments. We are constantly trying to improve and upgrade the Resort. Hopefully you will be able to stay with us again. More 

Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
20 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Eastwood at Provincetown has been our home away from home for the past 20 years. It's location in proximity to the center of Provincetwon is great and it's an easy walk or ride to the sights and sounds of this wonderful little enclave. The staff at the resort is always there to help with your every need. Their knowledge of... More 

Helpful?
Thank joelp674
Pompton Lakes, New Jersey
Level Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2016

I stayed here for a week with my friend who has a time share here. We stayed in room #30 which featured 1.5 baths, one bedroom. It had a great view which overlooked the pool. The room was a bit dated but honestly we spent hardly any time in it. Pros: Nicely maintained grounds Club room with pool table Quiet... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jenn C
Sandy S, Rental Coordinator at Eastwood at Provincetown, responded to this review

Hi Jenn, thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We apologize for the loud a/c unit next door. It's too bad you didn't notify the Office as well as maintenance. We appreciate your comment and will look into it. We hope you stay with us another time. More 

Massachusetts
Level Contributor
32 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2016 via mobile

We were searching for a place to stay in the Provincetown area for the 4th of July. Everything was either booked up or outrageously expensive because of the holiday. Trip Advisor sent me this offer via email. It was just wonderful and reasonably priced. We had a one bedroom apartment with sofa bed and full kitchen, outdoor pool and very... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Michefarl
Sandy S, Rental Coordinator at Eastwood at Provincetown, responded to this review

Dear Michelle, thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay at Eastwood and look forward to having you sty with us again. We are open year round. See you soon, Sandy More 

Mystic, Connecticut
Level Contributor
30 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 June 2016 via mobile

We exchanged our Time Share in Long Boat Key FL, we've always loved PTown and were excited to find a time share exchange available. The 1 bedroom first floor poolside unit was spacious with 1 full and 1/2 bath with a full kitchen. The couch was a pull out so it could've accommodated 4. Our unit had no carpet, tiled... More 

Helpful?
Thank Luanne W
Westport, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 November 2015 via mobile

We bought this 1 bedroom as a timeshare Getaway. Great location. Walk to Commercial Street. Walk to restaurants. The unit and the resort grounds were a lot more spacious than expected. Large living/dining/kitchen area. It had a half bath en suite and a full bathroom off of the kitchen/living room, and 2 large closets. The decor (fixtures and finishes) is... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Brianna101
Sandy S, Rental Coordinator at Eastwood at Provincetown, responded to this review

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us .Hopefully we will see you for another visit soon. More 

Grenoble, France
Level Contributor
71 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 November 2015

I booked here because it's cheap for ProvinceTown. But I should have paid a higher price. I barely slept the night : soundproofing is horrible in this hotel, and my neighboor had the TV until 3 am, I had to sleep with earphones and music on... and then when I could remove them in the middle of the night he... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicolas B
Sandy S, Rental Coordinator at Eastwood at Provincetown, responded to this review

We are sorry you had such an unpleasant experience at our Resort. You did not mention the dates you were there or what the unit number was you were in. If you had made us aware of your concerns would might have been able to address them at the time. The majority of our Guests enjoy their stay at Eastwood.... More 

Parrish, Florida
Level Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 October 2015

Accommodations here are complete, simple clean, and comfortable. No frills but does include a full kitchen. We did enjoy the convenience of having a pool and spa on premises. Our neighbors were kind, friendly and welcoming. The staff was also friendly, helpful answering questions and responded promptly to whatever needs we had. Because we stayed during season we were able... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nancy T
Peabody, Massachusetts
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2015

This place is a time share that I went to with my neighbor. It is better than the pics on their web site show it to be. The one bedroom we stayed in was clean. We had a flat screen in the bedroom and an older model in the living room. There was a hot tub right outside our room.... More 

Helpful?
Thank kkhp13
Pittsburgh
Level Contributor
21 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile

Been coming here for about 10 years and we love this place. Provincetown can be very pricey but this is so reasonable. Now don't expect fancy! This is cape cod. But our one bedroom unit is clean, spacious, with a well equipped kitchen and has a lovely pool which is hard to come here in Ptown. Guests are friendly around... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank kds1227

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Other (9)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Provincetown hotels
0.4 km away
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
Harbor Hotel Provincetown
#5 of 14 in Provincetown
848 reviews
1.5 km away
Sandcastle Resort
Sandcastle Resort
#13 of 14 in Provincetown
223 reviews
0.7 km away
Surfside Hotel & Suites
Surfside Hotel & Suites
#4 of 14 in Provincetown
805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
Provincetown Inn Resort & Conference Center
2.1 km away
The Provincetown Hotel at Gabriel's
3.2 km away
Masthead Resort
Masthead Resort
#8 of 14 in Provincetown
185 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Eastwood at Provincetown

Address: 324 Bradford St, Provincetown, MA 02657-1742
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Provincetown
Price Range: $94 - $140 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Eastwood at Provincetown 2*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Eastwood at Provincetown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eastwood At Provincetown MA - Cape Cod
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eastwood at Provincetown staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Eastwood at Provincetown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Room #8 was very quiet and clean.”
 of 5 bubbles mld757, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a good wi-fi room if that's important to you. They told me there were some better than the one I had. I hope so.”
 of 5 bubbles chiefbb, 31 May 2015 | Read review
“All good because each room is well equipped with kitchen, and bathroom facilities as well as comfortable chairs and television. Murphy bed was comfortable and gave the option of more floor room if desired.”
 of 5 bubbles 219LouiseS, 3 Sep 2014 | Read review
“If you do not want to shlep your luggage ask for a room close to parking”
 of 5 bubbles Z2533VCrobertc, 1 Apr 2014 | Read review
“Avoid the studios.”
 of 5 bubbles Mandelbrot, 23 Nov 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay