We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Milford

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Management photos
Quality Inn Milford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn Milford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 60: English reviews
Level Contributor
40 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 June 2015 via mobile

Looking for a motel in the area. Read reviews and glad I did. Not the cheapest here but a decent value. Clean room and a nice lady on the desk. Had a problem with our reservation but got it straightened out. Trip advisor screwed it up. Lots of nice amenities for the price. Would stay here again.

Helpful?
Thank Jimnh1
Oakland, Maine
Level Contributor
86 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2015

They really do a nice job here. The front desk people are very pleasant and phone up to the room after you check in to make sure everything is to your liking. The hotel common areas and the room are very clean. The hotel guide in the room is the best done that I have ever run across. Complete information... More 

Helpful?
Thank Corny_04963
Lisa Y, Manager at Quality Inn Milford, responded to this review

Thank you for your posotive comments and great review. We hope to see you again when you are in the area. More 

Upstate NY
Level Contributor
99 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 January 2015 via mobile

Stayed for one night after Patriots game so was just looking for something clean and reasonably priced. Building looks like a big box on the outside but it fit the bill. Our king room was up to date and comfy. Friendly front desk staff. Breakfast typical of comparable hotels.

Helpful?
2 Thank KristinL70
Level Contributor
102 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2014

We've had a very warm welcome, that started a very good stay. The hotel is located near stores in a convenient area. Rooms are comfortable and clean. Service is serious and friendly. Overall, we've had a very good stay.

Helpful?
Thank tourtour06
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2014

Meeting a cruise in Boston, Ma. , Red Sox vs. Yankees ballgame = No Rooms. Call around from a rest area, using listing from Hotel Coupons, everybody either had no rooms or wanted full price. This Comfort Inn in Milford Ma,, the lady Jo Ann helped us out, saved her last room until we slugged it out on the Mass... More 

Helpful?
Thank Sandy L
dneishel, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Milford, responded to this review

Hello, Thank you for staying with us at the Comfort Inn in Milford and thank you for taking the time to review your stay on TripAdvisor.com! My name is David Neishel and I am the director of sales for the hotel. We strive to ensure our hotel and service exceeds our guests' expectations. I am very glad that your stay... More 

Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 17 September 2014

The hotel itself has certainly seen better days. I checked in for 2 nights, although left after the first night, and upon entering my room, the cover of the heater/air conditioner was torn off and laying on the floor and the window was open. I soon discovered why...because the heater/air conditioner was not working. With the window open, I spent... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank JasBos
dneishel, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Milford, responded to this review

Hello, My name is David Neishel and I am the Director of Sales for the Comfort Inn in Milford. I am very sorry that you encountered this amount of issues at our hotel. We strive to ensure our rooms and service exceed expectations, and I am very disappointed we missed the mark by so much. We will review this with... More 

Travellers are raving about these Milford hotels

Fayetteville, North Carolina
Level Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 September 2014

Room was clean, wi-fi was fair, had only 1 suitcase rack. When we checked in we were told "if you need anything, let us know." Since we were staying 2 days, I asked for a 2nd rack, which was denied, was told only allowed 1 per room. Floor in room was very creaky and was noisy from floor above. Bathroom... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Mike A
dneishel, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Milford, responded to this review

Hello, My name is David Neishel and I am the Director of Sales for the Comfort Inn. I am very glad that you found that our room was clean. I am sorry, however, that the size of the bathroom wasn't up to your expectations and that we were able to provide you with a 2nd luggage rack. We will use... More 

Level Contributor
40 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2014

The hotel appears to be updating the rooms but the overall feel is small, dark and dirty. The room had looked to be somewhat updated but when I laid down I discovered a stain on the newer white comforter that appeard to be blood. I will admit I was a little hysterical when I called the front desk since it... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Diana S
dneishel, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Milford, responded to this review

Hello, My name is David Neishel and I am the Director of Sales for the Comfort Inn. I am very sorry that you had such a negative experience. We did recently update several aspects of the hotel, and I am sorry that the look and feel didn't suit your expectations. I do apologize about the lack of response as well... More 

Kings Park, New York
Level Contributor
42 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2014 via mobile

Aging hotel that reeks of cigarette smoke despite being a "smoke-free" hotel. Elevator lights were out while we were there. Rooms are smaller and not as well maintained as comparable hotels. A/C didn't work properly either. Can't believe the reviews of this hotel were as good as they were. At least the free breakfast was ok. But I would prefer... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Okposo
dneishel, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Milford, responded to this review

Hello, My name is David Neishel and I am the Director of Sales for the Comfort Inn in Milford. I am very sorry that your stay was less than satisfactory. We strive to ensure that our guests provided with quality accommodations with friendly service. I am very sorry that we fell short in this. Please contact me at 508-634-3760 if... More 

Wichita, Kansas
Level Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2014

This was my second visit to this property and it was as nice as my first visit, staff was friendly and check in was a breeze, however the hotel had charged my card twice for the room rate even though I paid cash upon check in can't figure that out but will have to deal with that this coming week.... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Norbert L
dneishel, Director of Sales at Quality Inn Milford, responded to this review

Hello, My name is David Neishel and I am the Director of Sales for the Comfort Inn in Milford, MA. Thank you for your recent stay with us. Thank you also for taking the time to review your stay on TripAdvisor.com. We like to review all surveys with our associates. We are very glad that you thought our hotel was... More 

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milford
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Milford
2.1 km away
La Quinta Inn Boston - Milford
1.8 km away
Doubletree by Hilton Boston Milford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Boston Milford
0.2 km away
Courtyard Boston Milford
13.9 km away
Hampton Inn Franklin
Hampton Inn Franklin
#1 of 3 in Franklin
434 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Milford Inn is conveniently located at exit 20 off Interstate 495, about 45 minutes from Boston and 45 minutes from Providence. This Milford, MA hotel is also close to points of interest like Gillette Stadium, Fenway Park, Xfinity Center, Wrentham Village Outlets, and the Natick Mall. Local colleges include Dean College, Framingham State University, and Johnson & Wales University. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn Milford

Address: 3 Fortune Boulevard, Milford, MA 01757 (Formerly Comfort Inn Milford)
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Milford
Price Range: $104 - $127 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Milford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn Milford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Milford Hotel Milford
Milford Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn Milford staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Feeding Hills, Massachusetts
New York City, New York

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Milford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“good hotel to have a night stay”
 of 5 bubbles Carlosautoser, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Nice hotel very close to Gillette Stadium”
 of 5 bubbles sampN8758QO, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
“first floor inside rooms are very nice”
 of 5 bubbles jeromejohnson0089, 22 Apr 2016 | Read review
“wait a month or so till they renovate”
 of 5 bubbles DaveW730, 15 Sep 2015 | Read review
“This hotel is close to Southwick's Zoo and is suitable for families as well as business travelers.”
 of 5 bubbles Corny_04963, 18 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay