We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn & Suites Lexington

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

450 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 405: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn & Suites Lexington
 Click to rate
Mashpee, Massachusetts
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was given a handicapped room although I didn't request one? The room was well worn and the bathroom was not clean. There is no elevator or assigned parking? There is a lot of noise from the large trucks starting up in the mornngs.I did not have any hot water two mornings during my 3 day stay. On day one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank noreen1936
Hilo, Hawaii
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 7 December 2016

The Quality Inn in Lexington is a large complex with convenient access to Lexington as well as freeways in the Boston area. Close to attractions in Lexington, we found it convenient to other attractions in the area. The check in was quick and handled appropriately. The room was clean and comfortable. Wi-Fi was easily accessed and provided a good signal....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Michael R
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Positives are - cheap pricing, pretty good size room, neat room and bathroom, basic amenities available in room, excellent housekeeping service, Margaritas restaurant is in the parking space (walk able) Big negative for me - hot water did not work for al the three days I stayed back. I called the reception and went there to meet them as well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rajtrip2014
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the hot water issues you encountered on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with our maintenance team to ensure we...

North Myrtle Beach, SC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We could not be more pleased with our four night stay here. The room we stayed in was exceptionally clean, plenty of hot water. Location is very convenient (for us), we experienced excellent sleeping with no noise interruptions. All the staff we met were very pleasant and anxious to help. An issue with the heater in the first room we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Andy132
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Andy, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team, also with Vimal who is our Facility Manager. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously...

Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Reviewed 2 December 2016

Average motel, just off the highway with a Mexican restaurant within walking distance. Friendly staff. The room was average but clean. Lots of noise due to big groups. The breakfast was good but almost over due to a big group.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AaLpA
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing your stay with us and for filling out the online survey regarding your recent stay. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to welcome you again in...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 November 2016

When I arrived in the room, it smelled strongly of stale cigarette smoke. I called the front desk and told them about it and they said it was a non-smoking room, they made no offer to change the room. Drapes and blanket had cigarette burn holes, floor was dirty, sink had hairs in it, bathroom floor was dirty, ceiling light...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jon S
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay, and for doing the online review. On behalf of our entire team I apologize for the experience that you had, we will certainly share your feedback with our front desk and housekeeping department to make sure we take the proper steps to avoid such as incidents in the future....

Centerville, Massachusetts
Reviewed 11 November 2016

Awakened around 4AM by very loud noises above the room we were staying in. Immediately called the front desk to no avail. Nothing was done about it! To think, we had to prepay for the room through Booking.com without any chance of getting anything back! All done with the hope of getting a gift card from Amazon through trip advisor!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerry T
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking your time to complete the online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. I am terribly sorry that you were disappointed with the noise coming from the room above yours; I can assure you that our guest service agent did the necessary to correct the issue....

Long Island, New York
Reviewed 3 November 2016

Average motel in the Lexnigton, MA area. close to highway and short drive to shopping and scenic, historical sites. I was up for a visit to Grace Chapel to attend a one-day event and needed a place nearby to stay the night before. I arrived at 10pm and the desk clerk, Gerard, was gracious and accommodating. The lobby was well...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah-AnnB
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Deborah, Thank you for spending the time to write a review about your recent stay with such positive feedback and details of our services! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad...

Reviewed 26 October 2016

We had employees stay at this hotel for a couple weeks. We ran into issues like the front desk clerk refusing to look for a credit card authorization form that they had on file both via fax and email, on a couple occasions. I requested email statements of room charges for our accounting purposes and never received them. The last...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lcladd0302
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding the recent stay of your employees at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the credit card authorization form on their recent visit. I have shared your feedback with our Guest Services Agents...

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Reviewed 24 October 2016

My reservation was for a non-smoking room. When I got to my room, there was an ashtray on the nightstand and the room smelled like nasty old cigarettes. I called the front desk and explained, and they were completely unapologetic and couldn't move me to another room. They were not even nice about it, and acted like I was making...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Keith D
Patricia C, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites Lexington, responded to this review

Dear Keith, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn & Suites. Allow me to apologize on behalf of our hotel for failing to meet your expectations regarding the issues you encountered on your recent visit. I have shared your feedback with our manager team to ensure we handle these...

113 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Other (28)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lexington
3.2 km away
Aloft Lexington
Aloft Lexington
#3 of 4 in Lexington
470 reviews
3.2 km away
Element Lexington
Element Lexington
#2 of 4 in Lexington
432 reviews
2.9 km away
The Inn at Hastings Park
The Inn at Hastings Park
#1 of 4 in Lexington
125 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 km away
BEST WESTERN at Historic Concord
2.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington
3.2 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites Lexington

Address: 440 Bedford St., Lexington, MA 02420
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Lexington
Price Range: $109 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites Lexington 2.5*
Number of rooms: 204
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com and Choice Hotels so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites Lexington reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn & Suites Lexington Hotel Lexington
Quality Inn And Suites Lexington
Quality Inn Hotel Lexington
Quality Inn Lexington
Lexington Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites Lexington staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites Lexington staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Maybe stay over in summer but definitely avoid winter due to cold water issue”
 of 5 bubbles rajtrip2014, 9 Mar 2017 | Read review
“No good options here”
 of 5 bubbles 835js, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Stay elsewhere”
  • Gross, clunky, nasty-smelling air unit
  • disintegrating night stand
  • ashtray and cigarette smell in a
 of 5 bubbles 49keithd, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Bring a printout of your reservation at check-out”
 of 5 bubbles ogburn4, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Supposedly business class rooms are better.”
 of 5 bubbles TweenTwinMom, 8 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5