We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Show Prices
GreenLeadersBronze level
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

441 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
See the most recent reviews
Showing 430: English reviews
Groningen, The Netherlands
Reviewed 26 October 2012

Very central on Cape Cod at Eastham and during our stay not much to complain. Dinner at Bellamy inside the hotel was not that good, but breakfast was excellent. Rooms are large, very nice large pool, large tv screen and for the money you pay for the room an excellent choice to stay.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Henk M
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

It sure is nice to hear you had such a great visit with us! Thank you for sharing and we look forward to seeing you again!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 15 October 2012

Considering it is part of the Sheraton chain, we were hoping for something a litte better. The hotel is somewhat dated but clean. First time I've been to a hotel where there is no elevator, which made it challenging for us to lug our suitcases, stroller and little one up the stairs. We noticed some stains on our bedsheets, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank the_zoozies
Cheshire, Connecticut
Reviewed 14 October 2012

My wife and I stayed overnight at the Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod - on 10/12/2012. The room was of a decent size - clean and neat. The bathroom had one nice touch: Soap, shampoo, and conditioner from handy wall-mounted dispensers in the shower - no need to uncap, recap containers and try not to drop them. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Robert C
Providence, RI
Reviewed 5 October 2012

We stay here because we can get Starwood points or use our points to get a room. But even by Four Points standards, this place is a bit beat up. And that's probably typical for a busy Cape Cod hotel. But the location is good, although right on a very busy Rt 6. Again, it's summertime on the Cape...what do...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Elvis355
Hudson, Ohio
Reviewed 23 September 2012

Although some reviews are not that positive our stay at the Four Points in July was great. Rooms nice, spacious, clean. Don't expect a 5 star hotel for but location, pools, etc, we were pleased. A bit on the expensive side but again, the location is idea to hit the beach, Ptown, etc. Would definietly go back.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank elliottohio
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! I am glad you appreciated the convenient location and comfortable room and so happy to hear that you will be back!

Great Falls VA
Reviewed 19 September 2012

Ok, so we all know that options for hotels on the cape are pretty limited....that being said, I will opt for an Inn over this Sheraton Four Points next time. Check in: I waited for 15 minutes as the woman behind the counter checked in another guest. She was unable to find the other guest's reservation, chit chatted about the...

 Report
Helpful?
10Thank Chris O
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

First off, my sincer apologies. There is no excuse for the delay and treatment you experienced at check in. I would be most grateful for an opportunity to speak with you if you would not mind giving me a call.

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 17 September 2012

After checking out a few inns with character, we decided to go for a standard chain hotel on a recent brief trip to Cape Cod. Good choice! Our room at the Four Points was spacious and comfortably furnished with two queen beds, two armchairs, dining table, coffee maker, flat screen TV, etc. Moreover, and unlike the inns with character, we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mcgillprof
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience! I am very happy to hear that you found the amenities of our hotel to your liking. Hope to see you return soon!

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 14 September 2012

My wife and I stayed at this hotel for 2 nights and we used SPG points. The rooms are badly in need of updating and we were not offered a king size bed or any kind of upgrade despite the fact that we are Platinum Members in the Starwood system. The air conditioning unit ran almost all the time and...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Frederick H
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

I am so sorry to hear that we were unable to upgrade you during your stay. We have somewhat limited upgrade potential and it is especially difficult on sold out nights. I wish we could have accommodated you better and do hope that you will consider returning. I am surprised to hear that you thought the pool needed updating as...

Danbury, Connecticut
Reviewed 13 September 2012

Visited for five days this August 2012 with my wife. We were well received and easily found our room on the second floor (please note that there is no elevator), which was well decorated and prepared for our visit. Our room, which was at the end of the hall, had a balcony with two chairs that overlooked the inside swimming...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jdlajara
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Just want to thank you for your recent stay and your complimentary review! So glad you enjoyed your experience and we look forward to seeing you again!

massachusetts
Reviewed 13 September 2012

I used SPG points to stay at the Four Points. In the past when we've stayed there, we were given an inside room overlooking the courtyard. This time I asked for an outside room and it made a big difference in terms of lighting and noise. Plus the room was huge! We didn't eat at the hotel (for breakfast we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank leftwing
FPEastham, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Glad you had an excellent stay! I also have to say that I am a fan of the Fairway for breakfast and Sir Cricket's! We hope to see you again and I appreciate the review!

258 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
1:40
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (44)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (23)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Oversized Two Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Poolside Two Double Room (32)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points Eastham Cape Cod hotel is surrounded by beaches, salt marshes, bike trails, kettle ponds, and forests. Just minutes from Provincetown. Simple Cape Cod at its best. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Address: 3800 State Hwy, Eastham, MA 02642-2163
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Eastham
Price Range: $162 - $572 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod Hotel Eastham
4 Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Eastham Sheraton
Eastham Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod MA
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Eastham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Cumberland, Rhode Island
1 month ago
7 months ago
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
East Bridgewater, Massachusetts

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are rooms that are pool level and also overlook the pool, be aware of this when booking and checking in”
Eric0099, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you must stay at this place, demand an exterior room with windows that open to the outdoors.”
  • grit and grime accumulated on baseboards, un-vacuumed carpet
  • mold forming on drop-ceiling framework in bathroom (b)
  • cracked door stopper
  • mold forming on drop-ceiling framework in bathroom (a)
  • mold and rust on smoke detector mount
  • make-shift adaptations
  • disintegrating ceiling paint outside bathroom
  • grimy bathtub floor
chrisbD7070RK, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel.”
  • Possible signs of mold above the ceiling
  • Disgusting soap dish
  • Disgusting buildup on dispensers in shower
JeffreyH811, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if you don't want to party poolside, ask for a room facing away from the pool”
dani_lCanada, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Quiet area northwest side. Close to amenities choose east side of the hotel and around the inside pool area.”
ferguson02, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5