We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Booking.comUSD 152*
View Deal
GreenLeadersBronze level
May 7 May 8
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Panoramas (12)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

441 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
See the most recent reviews
Showing 430: English reviews
San Diego, California
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Old and Tiredold property badly in need of renovation and update. AC the 50.s and powered by an extension cord. ControLlorvfell off the wall, keys did not work...other guests said sidecdoorcaccess was broken for "days", tv remote was too complicated to use.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 91,942
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I will be sure to share this with our owners. I wish you had a less complicated stay with us. We are always here if you need any assistance, do not hesitate to ask. Thank you, Cassandra

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 16 October 2016

Cape Cod after Oct 12th is the time of year when several attractions and amenities close down for the season. Great time of year to visit if you are looking for a quiet time to stroll the beaches, walk around the docks and not have to worry about reservations at your favourite eating establishment. Staying at this hotel, however was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kenallan
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

I am disappointed to see you were not fully satisfied during your stay with us. Our goal is for everyone to leave feeling happy, refreshed and valued. For future planning tips one would assume the Cape quiets way down in October, it does for sure, but we are usually very busy through October here at the hotel. Mid-week is busy...

Ottawa, Canada
Reviewed 14 October 2016

Beware that this hotel as an indoor pool and that half the room face onto the pool area. The pool is open until 10PM and there is loud music to animate the pool atmosphere. I was there for six nights and it was very loud in that area every day from mid-afternoon until closing time. I asked about turning off...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dani_lCanada
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback. I wish you had enjoyed your stay more thoroughly while visiting with us. You are correct, we did have a large hockey group stay with us the weekend you were here, we tend to get them a lot in the fall and winter months. We do notify all non-hockey guests of their arrival this way...

East Hartford, Connecticut
Reviewed 3 October 2016 via mobile

We decided to take a weekend getaway with our 1 year old son to the Cape. We love Eastham/Wellfleet, but the hotel choices aren't great. My mother in law and sister in law were also going up for the weekend and booked a room at the Sheraton so we did as well. We booked an oversized room with 2 queens....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katie M
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Katie M, We are still so sorry to see this was your experience at our hotel. We strive for much better than this and our staff was upset to see your stay was less than satisfactory. Some of the items mentioned were fixable and should have been during and/or prior to your stay. We are truly sorry this was your...

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 20 September 2016

I'm a local (Boston) so I have driven by this place a million times while driving on Route 6 (the main Cape Cod highway) where it's located. Stayed here one night on a quick weekend trip in July after getting a great deal online. It was pretty good, nice location near the National Seashore Beaches, and it was clean and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KevDough
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Wow! You did a get a great rate for summertime. We are glad to see you enjoyed the hotel and the local sights around our hotel. If you are in the area again we hope we are your first stop. Have a wonderful Fall! Thank you, Cassandra

Ashburnham, Massachusetts
Reviewed 18 September 2016

We stayed a week. I had read many reviews before going. I had mixed feelings. We had a room on the lower floor per request and it was not near the pool area. Our room was located away from most of the amenities but just gave us the exercise we needed. I learned from this experience that next time I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ferguson02
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

It looks like you had a wonderful time exploring some great popular attractions here on Cape Cod! We are so glad you did decide to chose us for your home while taking all of these exciting adventures while visiting. We wish to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon! Warmly, Cassandra

Kingston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 13 September 2016

We decided to stay here again because it is a great place with a heated pool for the kids with central access to many cape attractions, restaurants, towns, etc. Earn Points if you are an SPG member. No frills, clean rooms and friendly staff to help you out.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank marlyd71
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and time in sharing your experience with us. We are glad to see you enjoyed another stay here. Yes, become a Starwood Preffered Guest member for free and start earning points right away towards free night stays and other gift cards. Thank you for being part of the SPG family. See you soon! Kindly, Cassandra

Reviewed 12 September 2016

For starters, The Four Points Sheraton is in an ideal location. It's centrally located and within five minutes to restaurants, delis, grocery store, Dunkin' Donuts, parking for the beach, or anything else you could wish for. The hotel itself is a little dated, but very clean and has decent and all necessary amenities. The front desk staff were all helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PassportToEverywhere
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Looks like you had a wonderful visit on Cape Cod! We are glad we are apart of that memory. A lot of whales have been seen this month. September is a great time for Whale Watching, all season really. There is always more to explore on the Cape and we hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back! Warmly,...

Paris, France
Reviewed 11 September 2016

We stayed here 3 times and always had a great experience. I left my favorite diamond earrings here this past Labor Day and they mailed them back to me the Next Day! I was so relieved! Thank You, Thank You! We will continue to make this our Labor Day tradition.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KM112014
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

We are relieved we found your diamond earrings as well! Thank you for being a loyal guest of ours. We look forward to your return next Labor Day. Have a wonderful Fall! Kindly, Cassandra

Reviewed 9 September 2016

I stayed Memorial weekend the room was nice but no free breakfast of any kind I was surprised,for the price there should be some sort of breakfast included cereals muffins fruit etc the beds were comfortable I wish motels and hotels would have some very soft beds for us with arthritis I think maybe if they know this they might...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sally S
Cassandra S, Front Office Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience at our Hotel. We wish to have the pleasure of welcoming you back. Kindly, Cassandra

258 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Bathroom (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
1:40
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (44)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (151)
Viewed
Amenities (19)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (23)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (10)
Viewed
Oversized Two Queen Room (27)
Viewed
Poolside Two Double Room (32)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
The Hotel (23)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
May 7 May 8
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Eastham
9.9 km away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
28.9 km away
Blue Water on the Ocean
Blue Water on the Ocean
#7 of 21 in South Yarmouth
226 reviews
28.3 km away
Crowne Pointe Historic Inn & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
32.6 km away
Courtyard Cape Cod Hyannis
18.2 km away
Chatham Bars Inn Resort and Spa
13.9 km away
Wequassett Resort and Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Four Points Eastham Cape Cod hotel is surrounded by beaches, salt marshes, bike trails, kettle ponds, and forests. Just minutes from Provincetown. Simple Cape Cod at its best. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod

Address: 3800 State Hwy, Eastham, MA 02642-2163
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > Eastham
Price Range: $162 - $572 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod 3*
Number of rooms: 107
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod Hotel Eastham
4 Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod
Eastham Sheraton
Eastham Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod MA
Hotel Style:
#2 Green Hotel in Eastham
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and other travellers.
8 questions
Ask a question
Cumberland, Rhode Island
1 month ago
7 months ago
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
East Bridgewater, Massachusetts

See all questions (8)

Questions? Get answers from Four Points by Sheraton Eastham Cape Cod staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are rooms that are pool level and also overlook the pool, be aware of this when booking and checking in”
Eric0099, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you must stay at this place, demand an exterior room with windows that open to the outdoors.”
  • grit and grime accumulated on baseboards, un-vacuumed carpet
  • mold forming on drop-ceiling framework in bathroom (b)
  • cracked door stopper
  • mold forming on drop-ceiling framework in bathroom (a)
  • mold and rust on smoke detector mount
  • make-shift adaptations
  • disintegrating ceiling paint outside bathroom
  • grimy bathtub floor
chrisbD7070RK, 26 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Go to another hotel.”
  • Possible signs of mold above the ceiling
  • Disgusting soap dish
  • Disgusting buildup on dispensers in shower
JeffreyH811, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“if you don't want to party poolside, ask for a room facing away from the pool”
dani_lCanada, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Quiet area northwest side. Close to amenities choose east side of the hotel and around the inside pool area.”
ferguson02, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 152* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUSD 152
ElvolineUSD 177
PricelineUSD 152
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates