We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Courtyard Boston Billerica\/Bedford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

252 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
There are newer reviews for Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 239: English reviews
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 15 October 2015

We went there as a family for hockey tournament. The breakfast really is NOT good. The scramble eggs smells funny , so my sons ended up just have a slice of toast before heading to his morning game. This is not what we expected with Courtyard. Another thing is, I guess it's used as a wedding hotel a lot. So...

Thank Yvette C
GuestServicesMegan, Guest Relations Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

Dear Yvette C., Thank you for sharing your comments. I apologize that you experienced issues due to a wedding at our hotel. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. Thank you for staying with us, I do hope you will allow us to make it...

Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

Ok, the hotel itself was very nice. BUT, there was absolutely no morning breakfast, hot or cold, and if you wanted to eat you had to pay at the Bistro! What is that about? This was a very nice hotel. Even Motel 6 has a complimentary breakfast! The event was a class A event! We went last year, and this...

Thank assassin77
GuestServicesMegan, Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

Dear assassin77, Thank you for sharing your comments. We appreciate you sharing your concerns in order for us to better our guests experience with us. Thank you again for staying with us and I do hope you will allow us to make it up to you if your travels return you to the area. Sincerely, Megan - Guest Services

Reviewed 28 September 2015

We booked rooms in January for wedding they gave us a block of rooms. Well come check in time they had given rooms away and wanted have the party done the opposite end of hotel. Will not return! They did however give us the room for free. What a hassle.

Thank Dianelson
Rory P, Guest Relations Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

Dear Dianelson, Thank you for your comments. I do apologize for any issues with your room. I have discussed your comments with our front office team so that appropriate actions can be taken to make sure this does not occur again in the future. Thank you again for staying with us and we do hope you will allow us to...

Saint Louis, Missouri
Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

The rooms were clean and quiet. I needed a shuttle ride to a business located very nearby. I had been assured that getting a ride would be no problem, but the hotel could not accommodate me that morning. I ended up walking to the nearby business where I had a meeting. The weather was hot and humid, making the trip...

Thank Dave K
Shawn R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to review our property and I am sorry to hear that the shuttle was unable to help you. I am looking into how this happened so that we do not have this happen moving forward. Thanks again for the feedback.

Reviewed 26 August 2015

Courtyard by Marriott in Billerica/Bedford is a good hotel for its value and location. It's about 20-25 minutes (no traffic) outside downtown Boston. If you are looking for a less than OKAY hotel, then this is for you. But if you are looking for an accommodation that requires a true hospitality service, then this will not work for you! The...

Thank Karen R
Shawn R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We here at the Courtyard BIllerica take these reviews very seriously and I am sorry to see that we did not live up to or deliver the experience you have come to expect from a Marriott property such as ours. I will be using all of your experiences...

Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 21 August 2015

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights with my husband and 1 year old son. I find its a very nice hotel. Our room was very clean. The staff was very friendly. The food at the bistro was good and a dicent price.

Thank Kissia_14
Bangor, Maine
Reviewed 20 August 2015

This hotel was convenient and clean. It only took us 20 minutes to get to Boston the next day. The beds were comfortable - rooms were very large and the sofa was a nice touch. The decor looked fairly new. My husband went down to get a soda from the market at one point early the next morning and after...

Thank Johnna P
Roseland, New Jersey
Reviewed 19 August 2015

We booked a room and were upgraded to a suite at no charge, very nice. Clean, organized good value. Only minor issue was the pull out couch in the living room of the suite had no linens,. When I called the front desk to get housekeeping on a Saturday evening, I was told there was no housekeeping on staff on...

Thank bobbyj59
Charlotte, North Carolina
Reviewed 13 August 2015

This hotel was nicely decorated and visually appealing. The front desk rarely had more than one person working and oftentimes that person was either tied up on the phone, or away from the desk entirely. One evening we returned and our room had not been made up, nor given fresh towels. When we did try to call the front desk,...

Thank sandylpc
Shawn R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

I would like to apologize for the experience during your most recent stay. We are always looking for ways to improve upon our service and offerings and will use this feedback to do so.

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 3 August 2015

New owner did nice remodel to lobby but rooms are starting to need upgrade aswell. Morale of staff terrible with recent ownership change. Inconsistent and unreliable practices make it unfriendly to business travelers. Forget trying to figure out when you can get something to eat and there are no restaurants within 5 miles. This summer the hotel has been packed...

Thank travelinman922
Shawn R, General Manager at Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford, responded to this review

I am sorry to hear that we did not live up to your expectations. We are working hard and taking corrective actions to impact the items you discussed in your review. Specifically adding more coverage in the Bistro to keep up with the demand. Thank you again for your feedback.

78 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (49)
Room/Suite (17)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Bathroom (4)
Dining (1)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (29)
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Dining (1)
Room/Suite (8)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Other (13)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Billerica
5.0 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Boston - Billerica
4.9 km away
Hampton Inn Boston Bedford Burlington
5.1 km away
DoubleTree Hotel Boston/Bedford Glen
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Boston-Burlington
9.5 km away
HYATT house Boston/Burlington
9.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Burlington
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Just a short drive from Boston, Billerica Massachusetts is among the nation's oldest cities yet offers the conveniences desired by modern travelers. Many local companies and Universities such as GE, Raytheon, Millipore and the University of Massachusetts Lowell are just a quick shuttle ride away from the Marriott Boston Billerica/Bedford. Enjoy spacious guest rooms equipped with free wireless Internet and flat screen TVs. Host your next corporate meeting or social event in our spacious ballroom up to 250 people. Explore Middlesex County where you will find the textile museums of Lowell, the Lexington Battle Green and Historic Concord as well as other world-famous sites all within a short drive. Travel Massachusetts and stay at the Marriott Courtyard Billerica/Bedford to be welcomed with warm New England hospitality. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford

Address: 270 Concord Road, Billerica, MA 01821
Region: United States > Massachusetts > Billerica
Price Range: $142 - $330 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford 3*
Number of rooms: 210
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Marriott and HotelsforEveryone so you can book your Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Boston Billerica / Bedford Hotel Billerica
Wyndham Billerica
Billerica Courtyard
Billerica Marriott
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
11 months ago
Boston, Massachusetts
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Courtyard Boston Billerica/Bedford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They are good all around!”
 of 5 bubbles minniemae, 9 Feb 2017 | Read review
“I don't think it would matter where you stayed it is off the interstate and very quiet!”
 of 5 bubbles 311MarieM, 16 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I had 229. quiet, no view other than roof top unit on adjacent building”
 of 5 bubbles EStLouiesmokey, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“hotel is off any main road - so traffic noise is not a problem”
 of 5 bubbles JoeM283, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Avoid. Unless you want rude staff and a dirty room”
 of 5 bubbles VTK8, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5