We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

176 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
See the most recent reviews
Showing 174: English reviews
United States
Reviewed 2 August 2015

This was my first stay at a Fairfield Inn & Suites, and it was excellent. The hotel's general manager checked me in, and I was actually able to check in early. She assigned me to a room that met my specifications (i.e., king bed and quiet area), and I was able to get to work immediately with no down time....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank packandgonow
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi and thank you for taking the time to review your stay on TripAdvisor! It was a pleasure to meet you and I am so pleased you enjoyed your stay. I am glad you were able to take advantage of the different areas around the hotel for a change of scenery while doing your work. I hope to see you...

Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 21 July 2015

This hotel is crisp and clean. The staff is very nice and accommodating. Located only a short distance from 95N and is nestled among many food and shopping options including grocery. The location is quite and we have stayed at this location over the past few years. Free Breakfast and nice pool with life guard.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ts H
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on TripAdvisor! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at the Fairfield during your lacrosse tournament in Baltimore. The pool is a great place to cool off and relax after your games. I hope the team did well in the tournament and we look forward to hosting your team next year. Thank you!

United States
Reviewed 10 July 2015

Stayed here for the Cal Ripken baseball tournament. We were very pleased. The rooms are clean and modern and all contain a fridge and microwave. We were with a group from the team and stayed up each night in the dining area playing cards etc. We were a bit loud. The hotel was very nice about allowing us to have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cregan8256
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh and taking the time to write a review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and had a nice time gathering with the team in the lobby and pool. I hope the team did well in the tournament and you will join us next year!

NJ
Reviewed 2 July 2015

Stayed here for business and it was centrally located, close enough to the highway, but still quiet. Nice breakfast is included. Clean, comfortable bed, pleasant staff. Not far from the Inner HArbor, but far enough away to be reasonably priced.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank twcrea
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for writing a review of your stay at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh. I am glad you enjoyed your stay and the hotel was in a convenient location that met all of your needs. We hope to see you next time your travels bring you to Baltimore!

Lakewood, New Jersey
Reviewed 2 July 2015

I stay here 4-5 time a year to visit family. Great location right off of I 95 Rooms are very up to date and the staff is excellent. Outdoor pool is very nice and the complimentary breakfast buffet is a nice touch

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank alice M
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for making the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh your go-to hotel when visiting family in Maryland! I'm glad you are able to enjoy some of the complimentary amenities during your trips. We look foward to seeing you next time you are in the Baltimore area.

Florida
Reviewed 14 June 2015

This hotel is convenient to I-95, I-695 and Towson University and close to a variety of shopping and restaurants. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. The pool area was small, but included a hot tub, heated pool, lifeguard and towels. The free breakfast was average quality, but the items were replenished quickly and the area and tables kept...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TPA-home
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh and writing a review of your stay. I'm glad you were able to enjoy the nearby shopping and restaurants during your trip to Towson University. We hope to host your next stay in the Baltimore area!

Reviewed 10 June 2015 via mobile

Clean, quiet,good free breakfast, and late 12 pm check out. No complaints convenient to (mall less than one mile) highway and resturants. Really really good location. Stayed here to attend a wedding in Baltimore. Lifeguard at pool never seen that b4.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pmason86
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay while in the area for a wedding. The mall is great to have close by for any last minute needs or a shopping excursion. We hope to see you next time you are in the Baltimore area!

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 27 May 2015 via mobile

Hotel was nice & clean. Check in was fast. Great deal with round trip shuttle to port. Breakfast was tasty & included. The volume didn't work on one of the TVs in our room. They were unable to fix it, but they sent up some snacks to make up for it. Would definitely stay here again. Great location of off...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bridgette l
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Park & Cruise package at the Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh! I'm glad to hear you had a great stay and will come back and see us again. I hope you enjoyed your cruise. Thank you!

Charleston, South Carolina
Reviewed 24 May 2015

The hotel over all was clean. When it came to the maintenance we had problems. A light burned out in our room and was never fixed. The frig didn't work. There is no place to sit outside for a smoker, and there are no security cameras outside.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia L
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor. Our goal is to provide an excellent experience for our guests and I apologize we fell short during your stay. I appreciate your feedback so I can address the maintenance issues immediately. Thank you and have a great day!

Albany, New York area
Reviewed 24 May 2015

I have stayed in this hotel many times over the past few years. The I was at this hotel for 2 nights, but in 2 different rooms, as I had originally expected to stay only one night so had check out. The hotel room that I stayed in the first night (420) was perfect. It was beautifully furnished, had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sha03
Kate L, General Manager at Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. I appreciate your feedback about the HVAC unit in room 307. I will have the maintenance team look at it immediately. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced. I am pleased to hear you enjoy the location of the hotel and the complimentary breakfast in the morning. Thank you for staying at the Fairfield Inn...

64 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (52)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near White Marsh
0.7 km away
Hampton Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
0.6 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
1.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
13.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel & Conference Center
16.0 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Downtown Inner Harbor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay and play in one of the premier hotels in White Marsh, Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh by Marriott. Located 14 miles north of Baltimore, you'll find countless shopping and dining options, such as White Marsh Mall, IKEA and The Avenue at White Marsh. Minutes from the Port of Baltimore all of our guest rooms feature complimentary wireless Internet, luxury bedding and a 32-inch flat-screen TV with HD channels. Stay fit in our fitness center and keep hunger at bay with our 24-hour market and complimentary hot buffet breakfast. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh

Address: 8477 Cordon Way, White Marsh, MD 21236-4976
Region: United States > Maryland > White Marsh
Price Range: $136 - $224 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Marriott, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fairfield Inn & Suites Baltimore White Marsh Hotel Baltimore
Fairfield Inn And Suites Baltimore White Marsh
Fairfield Inn Baltimore
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in White Marsh
#4 Business Hotel in White Marsh
#4 Family Hotel in White Marsh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were in room 324. We had no problem with this location.”
 of 5 bubbles 127terryh, 14 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Become a Marriott Rewards member”
 of 5 bubbles gfm1118, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Book early for a handicapped room.”
 of 5 bubbles 605rosep, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“The entire area is quiet”
 of 5 bubbles 40jeremiahb, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go to areal hotel”
 of 5 bubbles AnthonyF637, 27 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5