We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore \/ White Marsh
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
Panoramas (7)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

498 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
See the most recent reviews
Showing 494: English reviews
Soenderborg, Denmark
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Stays here a lot as it is close to my company's office in the area. Everything is easy going and the service is the reception is the best. Great restaurant with a super breakfast. No hidden cost - even receiving packages on my behalf is free of charge.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank thedane9
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hello thedane9, Thank you for posting an awesome review on Trip Advisor after your recent visit at our Hilton Garden Inn. I’m glad to hear that you enjoy your stays with us when you travel to Baltimore. It’s always nice to hear positive reports from repeat guests such as yourself. We truly appreciate all comments and our goal is that...

Arizona
Reviewed 7 July 2016

The hotel has a very nice lobby, with water and cookies available, the lobby is large and spacious. The front desk staff is very friendly, willing to listen to requests and will do what they can to accommodate them. The rooms are also clean, with microwaves and mini-fridges that work well. The A/C is a little loud but will cool...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank skanderon
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi skanderon, Thank you for taking the time to complete a Trip Advisor review after your recent stay at our Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh and it’s great to hear that you were pleased with our location, services and hospitality. Providing the best possible facility and services is certainly a goal for us and it’s awesome when our guests...

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 7 July 2016

If your ever in he Maryland white/marsh area please stop by you won't be disappointed. My husband and I love the room and the services was great my family couldn't pick a better place . Because everything you need is right there

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne P
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi Yvonne P, Thanks for posting an awesome review! We truly appreciate it when guests take the time to share their experiences to help other travelers plan future business trips, vacations or a weekend get-away. We are definitely in a location that has a little bit of everything and we hope you had a chance to enjoy some of it!...

Mason City, Illinois
Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

This was a typical HGI. I always prefer these over the Hampton for the better breakfast options. My room was clean. You do get noise from the interstate, but it was like white noise for me and never impacted my sleep. You are near nice shopping centers and multiple food options. My only downside to the entire HGI chain....their beds....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CRA2GO
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi CRA2GO, Thank you for posting an awesome review on Trip Advisor after your recent visit at our Hilton Garden Inn. I’m glad to hear that you enjoy your stays with us when you travel to Baltimore. It’s always nice to hear positive reports from repeat guests such as yourself. We truly appreciate all comments and our goal is that...

Virginia Beach, Virginia
Reviewed 30 June 2016 via mobile

Several of my family members and myself stayed here for one night on 6/25/16. I'd reserved three rooms which were ready and waiting on our late arrival after 10pm. The hotel entrance was well lit and easily accessible. Parking was convenient. I'd done pre check in online, so our room keys and complimentary bottled water were waiting at reception when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LaVonya F
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hello LaVonya F, Thank you for taking the time to submit a Trip Advisor review after your recent stay and I’m glad that you and your family enjoyed your visit to our area. We make every effort to provide comfortable accommodations, along with great customer service, so that our guests can really enjoy their visit from beginning to end. It’s...

Jersey City, New Jersey
Reviewed 30 June 2016

Just horrible service. The staff was short and the hotel overbooked. No managers on site. It was disturbing that one of the hotel staff swiped my debit card for 422.21 more than the price. The communication was not good between staff. I kept having to explain myself Thnks Danielle

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 138tyrellc
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Dear 138tyrellc, I appreciate your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I understand that you were unhappy with some of the charges. I apologize if the charges were not clear when you booked the room. We strive to personalize each guest's experience and offer enhanced services for comfort and convenience. As we have previously spoken on the phone;...

Live Oak, Florida
Reviewed 28 June 2016

The hotel is clean, quiet, and in a convenient location for shopping. The breakfast choices were great but NOT complimentary. I thought for the price per night, a free breakfast would be in order. Guess I'm frugal. Friendly and attentive staff. Would definitely stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jay N
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hello Jay N, Thank you for taking the time to complete an online review of our property. We are delighted that your stay with the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh was enjoyable. Everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience and your feedback is extremely valuable. Please note that all Hilton properties are different...

Shippensburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 26 June 2016 via mobile

We booked block of hotel rooms with 2 double beds back in March for our baseball team to stay after Saturday games. When our team checked in we got king bed with pull out couch - not what we booked. The hotel front desk informs us the rooms are assigned as you check in and all double bed rooms were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kittygirl109
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi Kittygirl109, Thank you so much for your candid and honest remarks about our property and the service you received. I am so sorry to hear about the room assignment issues you experienced during check-in. I ask that you reach out to me directly via e-mail cara.dipietro@hilton.com or via telephone 410-427-0600, to discuss the events further. Again, I apologize and...

Falmouth, Maine
Reviewed 22 June 2016

We stay here quite often as we have family that lives in Baltimore. The Hotel is clean and convent. The staff are very friendly and always eager to help. Never have had a bad stay here. Will be returning in the near future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank woodsta79
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hi woodsta79, Thank you for posting an awesome review on Trip Advisor after your recent visit at our Hilton Garden Inn. I’m glad to hear that you enjoy your stays with us when you travel to Baltimore. It’s always nice to hear positive reports from repeat guests such as yourself. We truly appreciate all comments and our goal is that...

Orange Park, Florida
Reviewed 20 June 2016

The rooms were clean and up to date. Comfortable beds, pillows and bedding. The staff was very professional and accommodating. On our last night stay the A/C malfunctioned and the room got very warm. We told the staff at checkout and they comped us for the last nights stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank T7179ALpaulf
Cara D, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh, responded to this review

Hello T7179Alpaulf, Thanks for posting an awesome review! We truly appreciate it when guests take the time to share their experiences to help other travelers plan future business trips, vacations or a weekend get-away. We are truly sorry that your ac system stopped working on your last night; but we are glad to hear that our team members were able...

361 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (6)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (290)
Viewed
Amenities (70)
Viewed
Double Room (51)
Viewed
Junior Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool (34)
Viewed
Dining (25)
Viewed
The Hotel (52)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (54)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (16)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near White Marsh
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Baltimore / White Marsh
1.7 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Baltimore / White Marsh
0.6 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites White Marsh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Residence Inn Baltimore White Marsh
4.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Baltimore North / White Marsh
4.1 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Baltimore North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
When tomorrow’s a big day, stay at the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh tonight. Award-winning service, exceptional value, uncompromised amenities all come together at a location close to Baltimore, Towson, and Aberdeen. Meeting facilities are also available. You’ll be sure to find everything – right where you need it at the Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh

Address: 5015 Campbell Blvd, White Marsh, MD 21236-4967
Region: United States > Maryland > White Marsh
Price Range: $132 - $242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh 3*
Number of rooms: 166
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Odigeo so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore White Marsh Hotel Baltimore
Baltimore Hilton Garden Inn
Hilton Baltimore
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in White Marsh
#3 Romantic Hotel in White Marsh
#3 Family Hotel in White Marsh
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
New York City, New York
Warrensburg, New York
Natick, Massachusetts
Brooklyn, New York
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Baltimore / White Marsh staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Run if they give you a room with an extra door.”
 of 5 bubbles hotgranny, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Lots of traffic around hotel so ask for a room in a quiet area.”
 of 5 bubbles 09Raleigh, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Meh...won't be back sorry Hilton Garden”
 of 5 bubbles aprilm319, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Even numbered rooms do have have sun streaming into the windows in the afternoon”
 of 5 bubbles skanderon, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Make sure it has a real window looking onto something.”
 of 5 bubbles chipmanman, 16 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay