We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Days Inn Salisbury

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Salisbury
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

396 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Salisbury
See the most recent reviews
Showing 393: English reviews
Linden
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V3909IGkellyh
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Booked room for 8/30 to 8/31 and also for 8/31 to 9/1. Upon arriving on 8/30 around 1030 pm we were assigned room 210 we got out of car to go to room and encountered a very disheveled looking gentleman half sleeping on sidewalk in front of our car. Proceeded to our room upon getting to door noticed door was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kim K
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for your unpleasant experience as a guest of our hotel. We appreciate the time that you took to bring this matter to our attention. I assure you that the matter will be looked into.

Keymar, Maryland
Reviewed 2 September 2016

My daughter was starting at college so we stayed overnight the day before. This first room they put us in there was no toilet paper and the bathroom light didn't work. The front test told us to go back and tap on the the light and it should come on. Really?! So they moved us to a different room and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank cmw3135
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for your unpleasant experience as a guest of our hotel. We appreciate the time that you took to bring this matter to our attention. I assure you that the matter will be looked into.

New Providence, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 31 August 2016

Room was not clean. Bathtub had hair and cigarette burns on the side. plaster or something splattered all over the tub and shower walls. Refrigerator stank. Will not stay here again!!! Free breakfast was a joke.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T393HUlindas
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for your unpleasant experience as a guest of our hotel. We appreciate the time that you took to bring this matter to our attention. I assure you that the matter will be looked into.

Wenonah, New Jersey
Reviewed 30 August 2016

You get what you pay for. It was clean. The shower needs an overhaul, but the room was clean and did not smell. The morning breakfast was edible. It was adequate enough to get me home. I have stayed at nicer Days Inn but I also spent a lot more too.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark M
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

Thanks for staying with us. We work hard to make our guests happy and appreciate your feedback! We are working very hard to bring a great hotel experience to all of our guests! Thank you for your review.

Frederick, Maryland
Reviewed 30 August 2016

When we checked in we were placed in a room that was designated as out of service. The girl at the front desk then checked us into a room that had a lock that didn't work. When I returned for the third time to get a room I saw that there was a list of rooms that were out of...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank weekendstay740
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for your unpleasant experience as a guest of our hotel. We appreciate the time that you took to bring this matter to our attention. I assure you that the matter will be looked into.

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank andrewnZ4590VQ
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

Ashley, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 30 August 2016

I wish I could give this place a zero because a 1 is too good for them. Do not stay here! Roaches, no hot water, plumbing supplies in room, dirty, and to top it off our key cards wouldn't work after 3 different cards so we had to have a master key open our 2 rooms which meant we couldn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl M
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for your unpleasant experience as a guest of our hotel. We appreciate the time that you took to bring this matter to our attention. I assure you that the matter will be looked into.

Mount Vernon, New York
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank agutekunst
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank S2687AWheatherh
Charles B, General Manager at Days Inn Salisbury, responded to this review

33 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Salisbury hotels
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn Salisbury
Hampton Inn Salisbury
#1 of 14 in Salisbury
667 reviews
5.1 km away
Sleep Inn Salisbury
Sleep Inn Salisbury
#2 of 14 in Salisbury
398 reviews
4.8 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Salisbury
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
BEST WESTERN Salisbury Plaza
5.5 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Salisbury
1.3 km away
Courtyard Salisbury
Courtyard Salisbury
#3 of 14 in Salisbury
231 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Days Inn Salisbury

Address: 2525 N. Salisbury Boulevard, Salisbury, MD 21801
Region: United States > Maryland > Salisbury
Price Range: $44 - $141 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Salisbury 2*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Travelocity so you can book your Days Inn Salisbury reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Salisbury Hotel Salisbury
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Salisbury staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go somewhere else and pay a little extra!”
 of 5 bubbles cherylm251, 29 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Check stairs locations before check in if lugging bags is a hassle to you and you get second floor.”
 of 5 bubbles williamjacobs, 21 Nov 2015 | Read review
“rooms are small but well kept”
 of 5 bubbles PennsylvaniaNana, 23 Sep 2015 | Read review
“I loved the back of the hotel - it was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 193ruthh, 18 Sep 2015 | Read review
“There was no elevator so if you have issues with stairs ask for a ground floor room.”
 of 5 bubbles RobertGrowth, 4 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5