We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Beds hard and uncomfortable
Spider webs in corner of room above the sink and bathroom
Ever pitcher in the room and lights above beds were dirty look to bed months of dirt on them even behind the tv. Bed uncomfortable also as I was sleeping...More
Thank Michael W
Response from Tara D, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 1 week ago
I'm so very sorry that you had to deal with this. I wish you would have brought this to my attention when you checked out cause i have rented the room you were in to other guest for the past week that you say had...More
My rom smelled like cat urine. The room was dirty. I was waling in my white clean socks and they where black. The toilet looked like it had never been cleaned. There was a form of feces on the wall. Never again. No breakfast in...More
Thank Kristi S
Response from Tara D, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 4 weeks ago
I'm very sorry that your stay was horrible. We would have gladly moved you to another room to get you out of that one. I will be showing this to all housekeeping staff so they realize that they did below their job duties. Once again...More
I stayed here last night and found this Rodeway Inn to be questionable. It was expensive for me and came with nothing extra except Wifi. My room was very clean however and quiet. There were a lot of people milling about in the parking lot...More
Response from Tara D, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 26 May 2017
I will get with the owner to see if we can bring in breakfast. The people in the parking lot are people staying here most are with the delfest that's in town this week. The RV is a couple that has a room here and...More
I had pre-booked a room with two double beds and had the supporting documentation. Upon arrival I was advised that this room type was not available. I agreed to take a room with one king bed instead. I was then double-charged for this...More
Thank Michael R
Response from Tara D, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 10 November 2016
I'm very sorry that we didn't have the bed type you reserved. I'll be looking into that and see why that happened. I'll also have maintenance look at our king beds cause they should be kings not doubles. I'm sorry for the double charge as...More
Pretty decent motel for the price, except for some roaches wandering around the fridge and micro in the night. This place is only 12 minutes driving from Frostburg. The ladies work at the reception are very friendly and helpful to check me in.More
Thank Jian C
Response from Tara D, General Manager at Rodeway InnResponded 28 September 2016
I'm so very sorry for that, I'll be calling our pest control and get that taking care of right away. Thank you for bringing it to my attention. I'll also be getting with housekeeping to make sure they are doing their job getting all food...More
USD 40 - USD 62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Smoking rooms available ,
Accessible rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rodeway Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.