We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Knights Inn Laurel

Save
Share
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (2)
Overview
3380 Laurel Fort Meade Rd 198 & 295 Balt/Wash Pkwy, Laurel, MD 20724-2002 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Family Rooms
Wheelchair Access
1.5 Star accommodation
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (142)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
23
25
19
23
49
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
23
25
19
23
49
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront desk staffgreat customer servicewalmarttargetmddc
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Staff is very friendly and helpful. I stay he here at least twice a month. The rooms are always clean. It is a low price motel so no your not getting the Ritz Carlton but for the price it is well worth it. If there...More

Thank Candida C
Response from Shazia S, Manager at Knights Inn LaurelResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for your comments, My team and I, at Knights Inn appreciate it.

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

DO NOT STAY. They lied saying they couldnt find our reservation because we requested a rollawaybed for a member of our group who sleeps with medical equipment. They assumed we were sneaking people in.

Thank Shayna P
Response from Shazia S, Manager at Knights Inn LaurelResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for being our guest. We apologize that you experienced so many difficulties while you were here. Your comments are important to us, so they have been discussed with the concerned individuals' in an effort to improve our service and facilities moving forward.

Reviewed 3 August 2018 via mobile

The experience at Knights inn was less than sub par. My boyfriend and I found cockroaches on the bed at night, our chain lock broke off, and the first night there there was commotion outside the whole night. The staff is very nice and easy...More

Thank amanda e
Response from ShaziaS31, Manager at Knights Inn LaurelResponded 1 week ago

Thanks for being our guest. We apologize that you experienced so many difficulties while you were here and are sorry to know you didn’t like our hotel. Your comments are important to us, so they have been discussed with the concerned individuals' in an effort...More

Reviewed 30 April 2018

Very Ghetto and Low Class I would not recommend this hotel to anyone I did not see any security during the day the but there were drug addicts doing their thing outside in public.The service was poor and the quality of the room was substandard...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rickej2015
Response from Shazia S, Manager at Knights Inn LaurelResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for being our guest. We apologize that you experienced so many difficulties while you were here and are sorry to know you didn’t like our hotel. Your comments are important to us, so they have been discussed with the concerned individuals' in an effort...More

Reviewed 18 April 2018

They are rude and in knowledge. Make sure you read the sign on the check in table and save yourself a scare when you check your account and there is not money. They act like the have no experience in running a hotel and there...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rlee796
Response from Shazia S, Manager at Knights Inn LaurelResponded 19 April 2018

I appreciate your response, The authorization on your card was released in 2 days, I helped you out regardless of time and day, Your questions were answered as per policy.

View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Microwave
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Pool
Restaurant
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
119
Price range
USD 52 - USD 98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Knights Inn Laurel Hotel Laurel
,
Laurel Knights Inn
Location
United States > Maryland > Laurel
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
119
Price range
USD 52 - USD 98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Knights Inn Laurel Hotel Laurel
,
Laurel Knights Inn
Location
United States > Maryland > Laurel
Photos
Traveller (30)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 16 hotels in Laurel
Northeast Garden Inn
61 reviews
.38 km away
Motel 6 Washington DC Northeast - Laurel
49 reviews
.86 km away
Super 8 by Wyndham Laurel
144 reviews
2.94 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
130 reviews
2.95 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 209 restaurants in Laurel
Cakes Plus
23 reviews
.37 km away
Pho Kevin
12 reviews
.72 km away
Panera Bread
21 reviews
.35 km away
Gourmet Shish Kebab
16 reviews
.98 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 23 attractions in Laurel
Terrapin Adventures
58 reviews
4.41 km away
Monumental Helicopters
10 reviews
4.51 km away
On Target
10 reviews
6.99 km away
Historic Savage Mill
58 reviews
4.43 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Knights Inn Laurel staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"King rooms have a pull out sofa as well!"
Read review
"The location is perfect for all my travel needs."
Read review
"If you want cheap without frills this maybe your place."
Read review
"Choose a room anywhere else than this motel!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing