We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sleep Inn & Suites

Expedia.comUSD 86*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 114*
USD 86*
USD 114*
USD 86*
USD 114*
USD 86*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

110 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 26 April 2016

I always stay here when in town visiting friends. It is clean, cheap, serves a good breakfast (I love the waffles), and is convenient to many things to do in and around Laurel. I have never had any trouble leaving my car in the lot overnight. If you are a smoker, they have smoking rooms (I think they are all...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly K
Reviewed 11 April 2016

Sleep Inn & Suites was a great hotel! The staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and spacious. I felt safe in the location and it was close to gas, grocery, and food. The breakfast was great! We had no problems and would love to stay there again!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kennice E
Fredericksburg, Virginia
Reviewed 30 March 2016

We enjoyed our time at this hotel. The manager was extremely helpful and went out of his way to help us. The food was good and the accommodations were solid as well. The only reason that the rating wasn't higher was because of its location, which the hotel doesn't have any control over. It wasn't in an unsafe area, but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bgj0hn16
KK S, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey. Feedback from our guests is very important to us and your input helps with our continuing efforts to provide excellent service and a great stay. Thanks again, KKShah General Manager Sleep Inn & Suites 301-604-6200 X 103

Reviewed 29 March 2016 via mobile

The good: Rooms were very clean. The breakfast was nice. Staff were helpful and friendly. The not so good: Free breakfast not always available. Room keys malfunctioned often, and staff gave us new key cards without asking for ID which is scary. Loud kids in halls all hours.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Audrey14750
KK S, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide...

Houston, Texas
Reviewed 23 March 2016

ME and my family just stayed there last week and i must say they have really grown as a business everything looks different.....This is our second trip here since last year, at first they had the fat back tv's and old cheesy blankets and the wifi SUCKED but i see they have upgraded to flat screens the wifi has more...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Keisha T
KK S, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Kat, Thank you for taking the time to fill out our online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking...

Reviewed 20 October 2015 via mobile

My boyfriend and I were doing a road trip and needed something affordable. The front desk experience was okay. WiFi was good - wasn't slow. The room was clean with a very big bed, couch, desk, mini fridge, and microwave. The furniture was a little beat up, but nothing too noticeable. The bathroom is nice and big with spacious countertop....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelsey S
KK S, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest Kelsey, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests.I apologize for unplugged refrigerator and heat problem....

Reviewed 7 October 2015

Nothing special, Hot breakfast consisted of hardboiled eggs, sausage and waffles. Indoor pool looked dirty. We were charged an extra fee for a roll-away bed. Got to room, there was no roll-away bed, but a sleeper sofa, that stays in the room. Looked clean, but had a strange odor to the room.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank rdluvn
KK S, General Manager at Sleep Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. I will appreciate if you inform me room number, your complete name, date of check in and out so that I can look into the...

Toronto Canada
Reviewed 10 September 2015

This hotel is in Laurel we were visiting Washington on a 4 day tour of Philadelphia, Baltimore and Washington DC on a Sinorama Bus Tour. The sheets were not clean, in fact they looked like they had been used many times. The air condition was so loud in the end I had to turn it off. It sounded like people...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank PaulineTorontoCanada
Montreal, Canada
Reviewed 2 September 2015

We recently stayed at this hotel through an organized bus tour. After a long day of sightseeing in Washington D.C., we ended our day in this hotel. It was 'ok' but it served it's purpose. The beds were ok, but the pillows were not comfortable and too small. The bathroom was clean but the toilet flush is so loud, it...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank willey1981
Laurel, Maryland
Reviewed 26 August 2015

I had to stay at the Sleep Inn & Suites for business reasons and really liked the service and quality of the accommodation. Unlike some older properties in Laurel, this hotel is still new and feels fresh.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marylandleap39

84 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (82)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Laurel hotels
1.2 km away
Days Inn & Suites Laurel Near Fort Meade
2.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Laurel
5.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Laurel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbia / Laurel
3.9 km away
Fairfield Inn Laurel
Fairfield Inn Laurel
#5 of 17 in Laurel
161 reviews
3.9 km away
Hampton Inn Laurel (Fort Meade Area)
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Sleep Inn & Suites

Address: 10127 Washington Blvd N, Laurel, MD 20723-1903
Region: United States > Maryland > Laurel
Price Range: $113 - $179 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Sleep Inn & Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 85
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Priceline, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sleep Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Hotel Laurel
Sleep Inn And Suites
Sleep Inn Laurel
Laurel Sleep Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Sleep Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Chesapeake, Virginia

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Sleep Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Request a room on the 4th floor so you have no kids running above you at bedtime.”
wolfiep2016, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“AMAZING DEAL and very nice staff!!”
jowebb2015, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“stay someplace else”
wrktravelr, 16 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Ask for the side away from the main street - can get a little rowdy after dark.”
705sheav, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
“check out room before moving in”
michaelpJ7853UC, 4 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Expedia.com
USD 86* /night
View Deal
SleepInnUSD 86
Hotels.comUSD 86
TripAdvisorUSD 86
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates