We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

176 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit
See the most recent reviews
Showing 175: English reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

My Family & I have been coming here since my kids were little. We absolutely love it here! Great location, beautiful beaches! The minute we come it's instant relaxation! The staff are always very nice & helpful! Rooms are great w/kitchenettes & jacuzzi tubs. Always clean & updated. Every year we come there are new updates! Pool & Patio area...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michele T
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

Michele T - Thank you. That's exactly what we love to hear. Owners that enjoy their vacation every year. We love having you as well!

Needham, Massachusetts
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We recently finished up our annual trip to Ogunquit and stay at the InnSeason Resort. Every time we have had a great experience and this year was no different. The accommodations work well for a family, with a kitchen set-up that allows for a few dinners and breakfasts in which is great. The indoor pool is a huge plus with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sara Q
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

Sara- Thank you for your great review. So glad that you and your family enjoyed the Falls. I will pass on your kind words to Sue and her team...I know they enjoy it as much as the kids do. And we know that although the beach is close that shuttle makes lugging things a lot easier. Please come again!!

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

The place is very clean and staff is very helpful. It is right near the entrance to the beach and the trolls stop is across the street. Each unit has a separate bedroom , pull out sofa, fireplace, hot tub in bedroom, tv in bedroom and above fireplace, kitchen fully stocked with most anything you will need also nice sink...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Love T
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

Love T - Thank you for your review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your visit to The Falls and Ogunquit. Please come again.

Reviewed 21 July 2016

Staff and service were excellent! reserved a one bedroom suite and it was clean with free wifi and kitchen with a big fridge, flatscreen tv, cable, pull out bed. Room had a queen size bed with a jacuzzi and bathroom is spacious. 10 mins away from the beach and lighthouse (must see).You will enjoy your stay herea nd It's one...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Byron C
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

Byron C - Thank you for your review. So glad that you enjoyed the Falls and your accommodations. And you loved it in the winter!! (Isn't Ogunquit lovely then?)

Herkimer, New York
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here as part of the Disney Vacation Club RCI division--great choice!! The one bedroom suite featured a jacuzzi and well stocked kitchenette with essentials for light cooking (a godsend when there are kids involved). Free shuttle to the beaches which saved $$ and a hospitable staff who answered all our questions with helpful info!! We will definitely come...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank markova47
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

markova47 - So glad to hear that you enjoyed The Falls and Ogunquit. (Especially nice to hear from Disney members!). You've had some lovely weather so I am sure the beach was at the top of your list...and it is such a beautiful beach! Glad to know that our team was helpful too. Please do, come again.

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

This was our third stay at the falls. We enjoy the location - convenient yet not in the very congested area. It is a 10 minute (half mile) walk to Footbridge Beach and twice as long to the downtown area. The trolley runs frequently for those that don't want the exercise! The indoor pool appealed to the kids although it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

Michele - Thank you for your review. Sounds like you enjoy walking and found the location very convenient! (It certainly is handy to the beach!) Angelina's is very popular...and deserving of praise! Sorry the pool seemed chilly.

Midlothian, Virginia
Reviewed 24 June 2016

The room had a fake fireplace, a whirlpool with mirrors and plastic plants, two doors on the bathroom. Poor use of space. The staff was unbelievable nice and helpful. Furniture was dark and outdated; cheap bed comforter---so slick it kept sliding off the bed.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marie b
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

mariehbrown - We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at the Falls. We are always glad to hear that our staff was accommodating and helpful though.

Foster, Rhode Island
Reviewed 15 June 2016

My husband and I went during the early winter of 2014. It was a wonderful stay. The good weather prevailed. The staff at the office were very accommodating with our room because my husband had just had surgery on his foot. The staff was also able to help us become familiar with the area for food and shopping. The rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy S
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

Sandy - Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that we accommodated your needs (we certainly always try to!) and that you enjoyed the resort. And how nice that the weather cooperated! (This past winter was much kinder than 2014-15).

North Reading, MA
Reviewed 31 May 2016

We booked this through our time share. It is on route 1 across from the entrance to Footbridge Beach. We had a one bedroom that was comfortable. We had a small kitchenette. No stove or dishwasher (no stove due to Ogunquit regulations). We did have a hot plate and small refrigerator and microwave and toaster. Which is enough as I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank travelingkate01
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

travelingkate01 - Thank you for your review. How things change. Just two weeks before you stayed at The Falls...Maine was cold and rainy. Beach access was not even discussed! Footbridge Beach is certainly close enough to walk to, but what a good idea to drive your heavy things down then just walk back. And as you mentioned once the season...

West Suffield, Connecticut
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Our experience started with phone reservations taking place quickly. The welcome staff was friendly. Our room was clean and spacious. This is also a safe environment for couples with children to seniors. Location is convenient to Wells as it is to Ogunquit. Beaches are close and we were able to walk to many of them. The heated pool was the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bard W
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

Bard - Thank you for your review. We are glad that you and evidently your family enjoyed The Falls and Ogunquit. So glad to hear you walked to the beach...it is awesome! And everyone loves the pool. did you check out any of Sue's activities? She can help you explore the area.

44 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (40)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ogunquit hotels
2.0 km away
The Anchorage By the Sea
The Anchorage By the Sea
#11 of 36 in Ogunquit
972 reviews
0.7 km away
Gorges Grant Hotel
Gorges Grant Hotel
#5 of 36 in Ogunquit
510 reviews
2.4 km away
Sea Rose Suites
Sea Rose Suites
#10 of 36 in Ogunquit
296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 km away
The Grand Hotel
The Grand Hotel
#3 of 36 in Ogunquit
424 reviews
0.5 km away
Ogunquit Resort Motel
Ogunquit Resort Motel
#32 of 36 in Ogunquit
294 reviews
2.2 km away
The Admiral's Inn
The Admiral's Inn
#7 of 36 in Ogunquit
304 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit

Address: 639 Main Street, Ogunquit, ME 03907
Region: United States > Maine > Ogunquit
Price Range: $127 - $253 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Agoda so you can book your InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innseason Resort The Falls At Ogunquit Hotel Ogunquit
The Falls Ogunquit
The Falls Hotel Ogunquit
Hotel Style:
#28 Romantic Hotel in Ogunquit
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ones on hill behind office are away from the street so are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Rempt2, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the upper units which were a little more private. Lower level units are near the laundry room and ice maker, though.”
 of 5 bubbles troyl280, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you get a unit on the first floor, you can park right outside your room to load and unload.”
 of 5 bubbles ZeroTTZero, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't know if one room is any better then the other, but we had a ground floor room and it was just fine.”
 of 5 bubbles LindaZ380, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Several rooms on the 2nd flood have an ocean view.”
 of 5 bubbles Papa1220, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay