We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

172 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit
See the most recent reviews
Showing 171: English reviews
Herkimer, New York
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

We stayed here as part of the Disney Vacation Club RCI division--great choice!! The one bedroom suite featured a jacuzzi and well stocked kitchenette with essentials for light cooking (a godsend when there are kids involved). Free shuttle to the beaches which saved $$ and a hospitable staff who answered all our questions with helpful info!! We will definitely come...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank markova47
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

markova47 - So glad to hear that you enjoyed The Falls and Ogunquit. (Especially nice to hear from Disney members!). You've had some lovely weather so I am sure the beach was at the top of your list...and it is such a beautiful beach! Glad to know that our team was helpful too. Please do, come again.

Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

This was our third stay at the falls. We enjoy the location - convenient yet not in the very congested area. It is a 10 minute (half mile) walk to Footbridge Beach and twice as long to the downtown area. The trolley runs frequently for those that don't want the exercise! The indoor pool appealed to the kids although it's...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michelle H
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

Michele - Thank you for your review. Sounds like you enjoy walking and found the location very convenient! (It certainly is handy to the beach!) Angelina's is very popular...and deserving of praise! Sorry the pool seemed chilly.

Midlothian, Virginia
Reviewed 24 June 2016

The room had a fake fireplace, a whirlpool with mirrors and plastic plants, two doors on the bathroom. Poor use of space. The staff was unbelievable nice and helpful. Furniture was dark and outdated; cheap bed comforter---so slick it kept sliding off the bed.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mariehbrown
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

mariehbrown - We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay at the Falls. We are always glad to hear that our staff was accommodating and helpful though.

Foster, Rhode Island
Reviewed 15 June 2016

My husband and I went during the early winter of 2014. It was a wonderful stay. The good weather prevailed. The staff at the office were very accommodating with our room because my husband had just had surgery on his foot. The staff was also able to help us become familiar with the area for food and shopping. The rooms...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandy S
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

Sandy - Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that we accommodated your needs (we certainly always try to!) and that you enjoyed the resort. And how nice that the weather cooperated! (This past winter was much kinder than 2014-15).

North Reading, MA
Reviewed 31 May 2016

We booked this through our time share. It is on route 1 across from the entrance to Footbridge Beach. We had a one bedroom that was comfortable. We had a small kitchenette. No stove or dishwasher (no stove due to Ogunquit regulations). We did have a hot plate and small refrigerator and microwave and toaster. Which is enough as I...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank travelingkate01
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

travelingkate01 - Thank you for your review. How things change. Just two weeks before you stayed at The Falls...Maine was cold and rainy. Beach access was not even discussed! Footbridge Beach is certainly close enough to walk to, but what a good idea to drive your heavy things down then just walk back. And as you mentioned once the season...

West Suffield, Connecticut
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Our experience started with phone reservations taking place quickly. The welcome staff was friendly. Our room was clean and spacious. This is also a safe environment for couples with children to seniors. Location is convenient to Wells as it is to Ogunquit. Beaches are close and we were able to walk to many of them. The heated pool was the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bard W
JoyceV_InnSeason, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

Bard - Thank you for your review. We are glad that you and evidently your family enjoyed The Falls and Ogunquit. So glad to hear you walked to the beach...it is awesome! And everyone loves the pool. did you check out any of Sue's activities? She can help you explore the area.

Reviewed 13 May 2016

This was my first time in Maine. We were here in early May. A few days the weather was cold & rainy but the remainder of our stay it was sunny and the temps was in the mid to upper 60's, so tanning on the beach was not part of this trip, LOL! This resort was so comfortable, the staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Cecelia V
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

Cecelia - Thank you for your review. You were lucky to get some good weather...it has been a rough spring in New England. We are so glad that you enjoyed the Falls and Ogunquit. And pleased to hear that our team made your stay even more enjoyable. We do hope that you return, and perhaps try some of Susan's Adventures...

Ridgefield, Connecticut, United States
Reviewed 24 April 2016

Stayed here in a first floor unit while taking cooking classes at Stonewall Kitchens in York. Staff at front desk extremely great and helpful at check-in and throughout the week. Very personable staff and provide great tips on area restaurants and activities. WIFI service was great! Flat screen TV's in living room and in bedroom. Whirlpool in unit large enough...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Carolyn S
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

Carolyn - Thanks so much for your review. We are glad that your enjoyed The Falls...and very jealous that you took cooking classes at Stonewall Kitchen. We all adore it there! The noise issue is noted and reported to management...they are working on it. So glad that you took advantage of Sue's activities and the great dining in the area...

gjwoodsjr
Reviewed 26 March 2016

This was my third time staying there and each time it gets even better. You just cannot beat the rooms. The hook for me is the jacuzzi which is big enough for two. Lets just say that at the end of the day whatever you had done, getting in this to relax makes it all worthwhile. We stayed in one...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank gjwoodsjr
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

gjwoodsjr- Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoy The Falls and the accommodations we offer. The whirlpool is without doubt a fan favorite! Glad you enjoyed the pool as well, and I guess I need not suggest that you come again. We will look forward to seeing you.

BOS
Reviewed 16 March 2016

Front desk helpful and friendly. Rooms clean, spacious and newly done over. Beds very comfortable. Quiet. Peaceful. Great Jacuzzi in room. Nice pool at clubhouse. Close to all sights wanted to see. Grounds clean. Mini kitchen, with all amenities, microwave, coffee maker, refrigerator, and all pots, pans utensils ( did not use all but the basics are there) Flat screen...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank martinimom52
InnSeason212, Public Relations Manager at InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit, responded to this review

martinimom52- Thank you for your review. We hope that you got to enjoy a martini while you were here...and there really are some great martini bars in Ogunquit...if you didn't find them on your own. So glad that you enjoyed the pool and Jacuzzi...and the resorts amenities. We hope you checked our some of Susan's activities too...she loves to show...

43 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ogunquit hotels
0.7 km away
Gorges Grant Hotel
Gorges Grant Hotel
#5 of 37 in Ogunquit
507 reviews
2.4 km away
Sea Rose Suites
Sea Rose Suites
#10 of 37 in Ogunquit
296 reviews
2.0 km away
The Anchorage By the Sea
The Anchorage By the Sea
#13 of 37 in Ogunquit
963 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Pink Blossoms Resort (Family Suites)
0.5 km away
Ogunquit Resort Motel
Ogunquit Resort Motel
#32 of 37 in Ogunquit
294 reviews
2.2 km away
The Admiral's Inn
The Admiral's Inn
#7 of 37 in Ogunquit
298 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit

Address: 639 Main St, Ogunquit, ME 03907-3012
Region: United States > Maine > Ogunquit
Price Range: $122 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit 2.5*
Number of rooms: 1
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Innseason Resort The Falls At Ogunquit Hotel Ogunquit
The Falls Ogunquit
The Falls Hotel Ogunquit
Hotel Style:
#28 Romantic Hotel in Ogunquit
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit staff and other travellers.
7 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (7)

Questions? Get answers from InnSeason Resort The Falls at Ogunquit staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ones on hill behind office are away from the street so are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Rempt2, 24 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in the upper units which were a little more private. Lower level units are near the laundry room and ice maker, though.”
 of 5 bubbles troyl280, 16 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you get a unit on the first floor, you can park right outside your room to load and unload.”
 of 5 bubbles ZeroTTZero, 27 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't know if one room is any better then the other, but we had a ground floor room and it was just fine.”
 of 5 bubbles LindaZ380, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Several rooms on the 2nd flood have an ocean view.”
 of 5 bubbles Papa1220, 15 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay