We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge
View Map
{"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review

96 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 96: English reviews
Wellington, KS
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Located 20 min outside Fayetteville this property is a great bargain option if you don't mind a short drive. Property is kept up very nicely and rooms are very clean and updated. Located across from the Cherokee casino.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Dusty D
Don L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come... More 

Oklahoma
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2016

This hotel is just minutes from the college where we dropped our son off. It was an emotional time so it was nice to have a comfortable place to stay. We have stayed here several times and will choose it again when we come back for a visit.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank mrsdrshoe
Don L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come... More 

Noble, Oklahoma
Level Contributor
50 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile

We didn't spend all that much time in the hotel. We wanted a cheap clean hotel and this met our requirements. The bonus was a pool "fitness center" and free breakfast. The fitness center consisted of 1 elliptical, 1 treadmill and 1 exercise bike in a 10X20 room. The pool was nice and clean. Not overly chlorinated which was good... More 

Helpful?
Thank Chuvok
Don L, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come... More 

Castle Rock, Colorado
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 July 2016

Visiting the town with my son to check out the local university. This motel was well-maintained with clean room and bathroom. Breakfast was pretty typical; not great but edible. The front desk was helpful with suggestions for eating out.

Helpful?
Thank TorLor1984
Best Western S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

pearcy, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2016

If the air in room had been on it would have been great. I had been in a hot truck with no air all day, the place I usually stay in Fayetteville ha d a broken air conditioner and it was 9:30 at night so it wasn't like I could turn on air and go out while room cooled down.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Eric K
Best Western S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. More 

Oklahoma
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 June 2016

We were actually in our room for a very short period. The only complaint is that the a/c was not on when we arrived and it was a very warm day. Luckily we were just in, turned on a/c and out the door and it was nice and cool when we returned later that night.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank mrsdrshoe
Best Western S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Colcord, United States
1 review
Reviewed 21 May 2016

I have stayed at several hotels/motels in siloam springs and some places [super 7 stones inn] charge $70 or more per night and is truly gross and not worth it but for a few $ more u get a soft clean bed and great room w/breakfast and indoor pool[kids love it] and nice staff at best western.I will b staying... More 

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Gypsy S
Best Western S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Lake Jackson, Texas
Level Contributor
35 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile

This is a good hotel for a two night stay with a group of students. The price was great and it was very close to our meeting site. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was normal for a free continental breakfast (not awful, not great). The only complaint is that I smelled cigarette smoke in the hall by my... More 

Helpful?
Thank carriep75
Best Western S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Claremore, United States
1 review
Reviewed 8 April 2016

There is no other hotel with better rooms or staff. I would expect to spend twice as much for this quality of service. Even the house keeping staff are friendly and helpful.For luxury service at bargain basement prices, Best Western is the Best Choice.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Roger Wade C
Best Western S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. More 

Lebanon, United States
1 review
Reviewed 4 April 2016

The bed was too firm, but the staff was very helpful. Great location as well! I would love it if they would have pillow top mattresses and pillows that were not quite so full. We didn't have time for the pool, but it looked very clean and inviting.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Lisa B
Best Western S, Manager at BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge, responded to this review

Dear Lisa B Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Sorry are... More 

10 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Siloam Springs
0.4 km away
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Siloam Springs
Cherokee Casino & Hotel West Sil...
#1 of 2 in West Siloam Springs
145 reviews
4.6 km away
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
Hampton Inn Siloam Springs
#1 of 6 in Siloam Springs
280 reviews
1.0 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#3 of 6 in Siloam Springs
64 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
34.3 km away
Hampton Inn and Suites Springdale
34.4 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fayetteville
36.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
BEST WESTERN Windsor Suites
#10 of 23 in Fayetteville
194 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge

Address: 273 S Highway 59, West Siloam Springs, OK 74964
Region: United States > Oklahoma > West Siloam Springs
Price Range: $116 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Stateline Lodge staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pay a little more and stay elsewhere .”
 of 5 bubbles jimf871, 30 Jul 2015 | Read review
“Choose room from the middle of hallway coming back towards lobby, they weren't as smokey smelling as the back rooms hallway.”
 of 5 bubbles amandahX4852GD, 22 Jul 2015 | Read review
“If you're a light sleeper ask for a room away from the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles m2violin, 22 Mar 2014 | Read review
“We stayed in non smoking near the office.”
 of 5 bubbles 827janem, 5 Jan 2014 | Read review
“They have both N/S and Smoking. My Sister smokes and I don't so this accommodated both of our needs.”
 of 5 bubbles century060, 31 Oct 2013 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay