We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Quality Inn

PricelineUSD 53*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 80*
USD 53*
Great Deal
USD 57*
USD 58*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

126 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 122: English reviews
Start your review of Quality Inn
 Click to rate
Las Vegas, Nevada
Reviewed 23 April 2017

Stayed one night in route to Vicksburg . Booked based on reviews. Nikki was very pleasant and professional on the phone when I booked the room and also when I checked in. There were cookies available at the front desk and also coffee nearby. It is a 4 story interior hotel and yes it does have elevators as we stayed...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vegasgram
Atlanta, Georgia
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

We made a reservation online based on mixed reviews, but mostly positive. As we were pulling into the parking area, which is adjacent to another hotel, we were a little spooked by the other hotel clientele hanging out on the balcony and its shabby appearance. BUT all was well with THIS hotel. Our room was on the third floor and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lokoloko123
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Amory, Mississippi
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

Reserved 3 rooms for girls trip on the way to Waco, Texas! Not a fancy hotel, but very adequate! It was very clean & staff was friendly! Breakfast was pretty basic, not a lot of choices. Great price! I recommend to travelers!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chgreen
Clarksville, Texas
Reviewed 22 March 2017 via mobile

My husband & I had appointment with VA so we looked on trip advisor and chose Quality Inn. We have stayed in the area before but could not be more pleased with our choice this time. Very nice room. Very nice staff. April checked us in. My husband is handicapped and she was very kind. When we were up early...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BlindaI
Florida
Reviewed 22 February 2017

We booked this hotel after reading mostly positive reviews on TripAdvisor. It ranks well, especially considering the reasonable rate. We arrived before 10:00 pm for an overnight stay and were welcomed by the front desk clerk, who facilitated a fast check-in. Complimentary newspapers were available in the lobby. The hotel is one minute off I-20, but if you're coming from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FancyFree55
Sallisaw, Oklahoma
Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

Very nice room, clean and very comfortable. The staff, especially Nikki was super friendly. Nice business center. Lots of parking. Convenient location for travelers. Easy exit from the highway. Near many nice places to eat.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tim G
Steve M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking...

Covington, Louisiana
Reviewed 6 December 2016

My first room, the heater didn't work. The second room, the toilet stopped up and they didn't have a plunger. The smoke alarm kept beeping. The desk clerk(very nice and helpful) changed the battery. About an hour later , it started beeping again. The heater was making a loud noise. Before leaving, I called down stairs again for a plunger,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank corlissaubert
Steve M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear corlissaubert, Thank you for taking the time to complete the online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 26 November 2016

We were very shocked how nice this motel was. The room was clean, everything was in working order and they had complementary toiletries laid out. The room had a frig, microwave, big LED tv, many charge out lets, iron and Iron board. The compimentry breakfast was outstanding. IE eggs, sausage, pancakes, fruits, cereal, jice and coffe. The only thing that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Topperdan
Steve M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear TopperDan, Thank you for taking the time to fill out the online survey with such positive feedback! I have shared your comments with my staff, and they join me in thanking you for your kind words. We take pride in our hotel and the services we provide and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We are looking...

Powder Springs, Georgia, United States
Reviewed 23 November 2016

When we arrived, the front desk person was very helpful. We got a handicapped room and it was on the first floor close to the breakfast room. There wasn't a remote for the TV when we arrived but after calling the front desk the maintenance guy brought several so he could figure out which one we needed. The room wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cindy A
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

This place is really run down and terribly maintained. Very dirty. We had the feeling that some people were living here. The elevator doors didn't close right, our room was missing furniture, and the bathroom fixtures were seriously decayed.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tjdust
Steve M, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Dear Tjdust, Thank you for taking the time to complete tripadvisor online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an...

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Other (3)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Shreveport hotels
4.1 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
Sleep Inn & Suites I-20
#6 of 37 in Shreveport
233 reviews
2.8 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport
Hilton Garden Inn Shreveport
#10 of 37 in Shreveport
605 reviews
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Shreveport West
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 km away
Wingate by Wyndham Shreveport Airport
9.8 km away
Chateau Suite Hotel, Downtown Shreveport
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Shreveport Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Four-story Motor Inn situated off I-20 at airport exit, 1/4 mile from airport (courtesy transfer). ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 5402 Interstate Dr, Shreveport, LA 71109-6506 (Formerly Regency Continental)
Region: United States > Louisiana > Shreveport
Price Range: $77 - $137 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Shreveport
#9 Business Hotel in Shreveport
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Book on line.”
Topperdan, 25 Nov 2016 | Read review
“2nd Floor was quiet”
983katrinar, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I would imagine the third and fourth floors would be most quiet. I stayed on 2nd floor.”
candacecochran08, 24 May 2016 | Read review
“Close to highway 20 for a short overnight stay.”
marysJ8715UG, 10 Mar 2016 | Read review
“We had a Room on 2nd floor.”
ORIORDANT, 9 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 53* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUSD 57
Orbitz.comUSD 58
HotelQuicklyUSD 80
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates