We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection

PricelineUSD 103*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 103*
Great Deal
USD 105*
USD 105*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Professional photos
Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

251 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection
See the most recent reviews
Showing 251: English reviews
Many, Louisiana
Reviewed 9 January 2014 via mobile

Attended the NYE event with my wife and was very pleased. We live nearby and made a spur of the moment decision to go for 2 nights. We've been to this resort many times before and have been disappointed but I understand management has changed and I definitely see signs of improvement. The food was great, the facilities were wonderful,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank lilwhirly2
Reviewed 25 November 2013 via mobile

The food is phenomenal. The staff is great. I always go when they have specials so it's reasonably priced. The rooms are spacious and always clean. The pool, hot tub, and Spa are wonderful. I absolutely love this place.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank lizmoore06
Plano, Texas, United States
Reviewed 17 November 2013

This property is on Toledo Bend lake which is on the boarder of Louisiana and Texas. The views and property are beautiful. Rooms: We stayed in a balcony room, there are four of them on the property at each corner of the building. The balcony was nice, and should have had a nice view of the 18th green, but there...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Mike B
Reviewed 4 November 2013

We just got back for a one-night stay during a weekend conference. The hotel staff were very nice and helpful during the reservation and check-in processes. Our room was large, but poorly decorated with plaid carpet, floral drapes, paisley bedspread. The mattress was awful--the bed did not look square even made up. The room and bath were clean but not...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank PattyH999
Shreveport, Louisiana
Reviewed 29 October 2013

I came from out of town to attend a friends wedding this weekend. We arrived to the bar at 10 pm with about 15 people with us. When we booked the room they said the bar closed at midnight then when we talked again they said 11. So about 20mins after arriving the bar tender came out and said last...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jane D
Evelyn_Pinkston, Manager at Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection, responded to this review

I apologize for the issues that you and your group experienced in the Social Room. We want our guests to have the best experience while they are here, in your case we fell short of your expectations and we truly apologize for that. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about the issues that you had while...

Hot Springs, Arkansas
Reviewed 21 October 2013

My friends and I stayed at the Golf Suite and found the accommodations nice. The package we had included an adjoining living area/kitchen between the 2 bedrooms. There 2 Full size beds in each bedroom which is fine for a golf group of 4 or a small family. I think television in the Living area should be larger for watching...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ken W
Reviewed 14 October 2013

Very pleased with our first stay at Cypress Bend. I loved the golf course as it was challenging and in great condition. My fiancé had nothing but good things to say about the spa and the massage she received. The lounge/bar provided a decent environment to watch the LSU game. Our spur of the moment weekend getaway turned out to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel M
Maumelle, Arkansas, United States
Reviewed 8 October 2013

4 Friends took a golf trip to Cypress Bend Golf Resort and could not have been more pleased. The golf staff was absolutely wonderful! Very friendly and informative. The golf course was in great shape and the views of the lake are unbelievable!! It was a quick trip arriving on Saturday around noon and playing at 1pm, spending the night...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Danny C
Baton Rouge7
Reviewed 6 October 2013

The Toledo Bend Area is peacefully beautiful. This is an awesome place to retreat, a sorta do nothing place-unless you golf or fish then you are in heaven! The hotel, although older, is very well manicured, the staff was very friendly and always helpful (especially Hayden); the restaurant food - not to shabby, but expected more because in Louisiana. Don't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Traveling4Star
Reviewed 5 October 2013

We just returned from a two-night stay and wished we could have stayed at least two more. This resort nestled in the piney woods on a bluff with scenic views of the lake has it all. Great fishing and great golf in a relaxing remote setting surrounded by nature. We stayed in one of their beautifully appointed golf suites right...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shargoodin

122 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (51)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (71)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (22)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Many
25.2 km away
Starlite Motel
Starlite Motel
#3 of 5 in Many
25 reviews
25.2 km away
American Inn Motel
American Inn Motel
#4 of 5 in Many
28 reviews
9.0 km away
Harborlight Marina and Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.8 km away
Sabine Lake Inn
Sabine Lake Inn
#2 of 3 in Hemphill
5 reviews
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection

Address: 2000 Cypress Bend Pkwy, Many, LA 71449-7932 (Formerly Cypress Bend Resort, Best Western Premier Collection)
Region: United States > Louisiana > Many
Price Range: $135 - $190 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection 3*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Ctrip TA, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cypress Bend Golf Hotel Many
Cypress Bend Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Nederland, Texas
Nederland, Texas

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Cypress Bend Resort, BW Premier Collection staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The 1st digit is the building #. The 2nd digit is the floor #. odd numbers overlook the lake and even numbers see the parking lot.”
  • Best view ever for a golf course!
OnTheBayouMan, 13 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Top floor windows face out toward golf course and the lake.”
_ghanst, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose the second floor for no stairs or elevator these are the 1200 series rooms.”
K-nine9, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for view of the lake”
teresa10087, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!”
982jaym, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
USD 103* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUSD 105
Hotwire.comUSD 105
Expedia.comUSD 104
View all 11 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates