We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Diamond Jack's - Bossier City

    711 Diamondjacks Boulevard, Bossier City, LA 71111
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/201730/10/2017
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    USD 61*
    USD 58*
    SAVE USD 3
    USD 61*
    USD 61*
    Traveller (134)
    Room & Suite (20)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Overview
    • Excellent12%
    • Very good17%
    • Average16%
    • Poor20%
    • Terrible35%
    2 days ago
    “Peacefull Slumber”
    1 week ago
    “Beware of Housekeeping”
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Bar/Lounge
    Fitness centre
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Laundry Service
    Tennis Court
    Casino
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 58
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 61
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 61
      View Deal
    View all 14 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (509)
    There are newer reviews for Diamond Jack's - Bossier City
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    11 - 15 of 509 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    Converted, level site with water, electric and sewer. No cable tv. Approximately 25 sites. Office on site was not open at arrival at 4PM but we had made reservations over phone with very long hold time and knew designated site number. When we arrived, another...More

    Thank Jane W
    Response from Mike H, General Manager at Diamond Jack's - Bossier CityResponded 1 week ago

    Jane, thanks for choosing to be our guest. Please accept my apologies for the frustrations and inconveniences you experienced. We can do better than this. I am sorry to hear of the confusion with your RV reservation, your lengthy wait when making your reservation and...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    When we went to check in the desk clerk was on a personal phone call and I had to go up to the counter and stand and stare at her before she finally hung up the phone. There were people yelling and arguing in the...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank pfrank2017
    Management response:Responded 1 week ago

    Please accept my sincerest apologies for the frustrations and disappointment you experienced. There is no excuse for not providing you with great service and a comfortable room. We can do better than this. I appreciate you bringing these issues to my attention. Mike Howard VP/GM

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I have stayed here a couple of times in the past. But this last time was horrific. The beds were made neatly..(the nicest thing about the room).....but the room itself was disgusting. Carpet was nasty. Old television didn't even have a clear picture on it....More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank cyndi626
    Response from Mike H, General Manager at Diamond Jack's - Bossier CityResponded 1 week ago

    I am truly sorry for the frustrations and disappointment you experienced while staying with us. There is no excuse for not being checked into a comfortable & clean room. Ideally, we would have liked to address this while you were still on property and moved...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Non smoking room reeked of smoke, bed collapsed in the middle of night, no front desk service. Casino was outdated. The entire hotel needs to be gutted and rebuilt. Pool is underutilized, no towels-had to request. Not all jets worked in hot tub. Very very...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank L5626ERtraveler
    Management response:Responded 1 week ago

    I truly apologize for these inconveniences and frustrations you encountered while our guest. Frankly, I am quite embarrassed. This is not the type of experience we want our guests to have. I appreciate you bringing these concerns to my attention and will be addressing them...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Normally I like to stay at Diamond Jacks due to the awesome jacuzzi-sized bathtub they have. However, I stayed there this past weekend, and right before my husband and I went to bed, we found bedbugs! Thankfully we didn't put our suitcase on the bed...More

    Review collected in partnership with this hotel
    Thank chelsea_chee22
    Response from Mike H, General Manager at Diamond Jack's - Bossier CityResponded 1 week ago

    We are sorry to hear about your recent experience. Thank you for bringing these issues to my attention. We will investigate and address accordingly. Mike Howard VP/GM

    Courtyard Shreveport-Bossier City/Louisiana Boardwalk
    227 reviews
    #10 of 35 hotels in Bossier City
     
    Hilton Shreveport
    1,062 reviews
    #1 of 37 hotels in Shreveport
     
    Wingate by Wyndham Bossier City
    521 reviews
    #11 of 35 hotels in Bossier City
     
    Boomtown Hotel Casino
    238 reviews
    #16 of 35 hotels in Bossier City
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free Internet
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Laundry Service
    • Things to do
    • Restaurant
    • Pool
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Casino and Gambling
    • Hot Tub
    • Outdoor pool
    • Tennis Court
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 56 - USD 242 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #5 Casino Hotel in Bossier City
    • Room types
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 497
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Orbitz so you can book your Diamond Jack's - Bossier City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Louisiana >
    • Bossier City
    • Also Known As
    • Diamondjacks Hotel Bossier City ,
    • Isle Capri Hotel Casino Bossier City La ,
    • Diamondjacks Bossier City ,
    • Isle Capri Bossier La
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (134)
    Room & Suite (20)
    Pool & Beach (3)
    Hotel & Grounds (92)
    Bathroom (23)
    Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
    Nearby
    Courtyard Shreveport-Bossier City/Louisiana Boardwalk
    227 reviews
    1.27 km away
     
    Wingate by Wyndham Bossier City
    521 reviews
    .60 km away
     
    Boomtown Hotel Casino
    238 reviews
    .45 km away
     
    Hilton Shreveport
    1,062 reviews
    2.27 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Ralph & Kacoo's Seafood Restaurant
    644 reviews
    1.18 km away
    Jack Binions Steak House
    153 reviews
    1.10 km away
    Four Winds
    60 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Posados
    172 reviews
    1.25 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Louisiana Boardwalk
    742 reviews
    1.55 km away
    Sci-Port Discovery Center
    280 reviews
    1.34 km away
    Horseshoe Casino
    963 reviews
    1.07 km away
    Boomtown Casino
    219 reviews
    .52 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Dru S
    10 July 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Cathy E | Reviewed this property |
    I am not sure but you can call and ask 1 866 552 9629 I think that number is toll free
    0
    Votes
    Mimintx98
    6 July 2016|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from thesteevesgroup | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, read my review. I attached pictures of it with my review. It is really too bad but I am sure they are doing zero repairs and fixes. I would never stay there, again. It is obvious that housekeeping does not care... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Update the televisions, add more channels, check the lights. Retire old torn bed sheets."
    Read review
    "We stayed on the tenth floor, and it was very quite."
    Read review
    "Beds hard , & rooms hot"
    Read review
    "Do Not Stay Here!!!!"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing