We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
05/11/2017 06/11/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Cloverleaf Suites Baton Rouge

    5522 Corporate Blvd, Baton Rouge, LA 70808
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    5 Nov. 6 Nov.
    USD 141*
    USD 110*
    SAVE USD 31
    USD 141*
    USD 110*
    SAVE USD 31
    USD 141*
    Traveller (62)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Hotel & Grounds (55)
    Overview
    • Excellent43%
    • Very good24%
    • Average7%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible16%
    Travellers talk about
    “chase suites” (31 reviews)
    “full kitchen” (14 reviews)
    “loft space” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Airport Transportation
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Accessible rooms
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    5 Nov.6 Nov.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 110
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 110
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 141
      View Deal
    View all 21 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (200)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 200 reviews

    Reviewed yesterday via mobile

    We had a sleepover for one night and really enjoyed the stay. It's quiet, clean and a beautiful property to visit. Yes they could use some upgrades as I'm sure that in the works because they're under new management from the old Chase Suites it...More

    Thank Pam H
    Reviewed 6 days ago

    The location is great however the suites need some TLC. They weren't as clean as I would have liked and there was rust on the pots and pans, the bathroom was rusty and dirty. It wouldn't take a lot to get this up to tip...More

    Thank Karla W
    Response from Candice c, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Baton RougeResponded 4 days ago

    I wanna applogize, for my team not exceeding your expectations. but in the near future after we have done some renovations we will love to have you back to expierence the suite life. Sincerely GM

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    My husband and I traveled three and a half hours after being displaced from Hurricane Harvey. The entire staff and GM have been nothing but amazing. Upon arrival the front desk manager Candi was nothing but helpful and did everything within her means to help...More

    Thank Melba W
    Response from Candice c, AGM at Cloverleaf Suites Baton RougeResponded 6 days ago

    Im so happy we were able to help you an your husband, we would do all over again. We enjoyed you and your family @ our hotel.I hope to see you soon just under diffrent circumstances. Take care.

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    We booked a room Friday, 9/29 - Sunday, 10/1 for LSU Family Weekend. We had no idea what our "suite" would be like. We figured a microwave and mini fridge. Boy were we surprised by the full Kitchen including dishwasher and an oven big enough...More

    Thank jowalth
    Response from Candice c, Manager at Cloverleaf Suites Baton RougeResponded 2 weeks ago

    We are very greatful that we could accomidate you an your family. Hope to see you an your family back soon,Thanks again.

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    The GM was so kind and Ja' Marey at the front desk was so helpful. It was like your own family owned the place. We stayed during a drive cross country and we had a mechanical issue with our U-Haul. They let us park right...More

    Thank Scott K
    Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

    I'm so glad we could accommodate you an your family, on your stay here.I hope to see you guys in the near future.

    Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge College Drive
    610 reviews
    #18 of 77 hotels in Baton Rouge
     
    Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
    348 reviews
    #3 of 77 hotels in Baton Rouge
     
    Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge
    594 reviews
    #28 of 77 hotels in Baton Rouge
     
    Hampton Inn Baton Rouge I-10 & College Dr.
    507 reviews
    #7 of 77 hotels in Baton Rouge
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Pool
    • Breakfast included
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Banquet Room
    • Conference Facilities
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Outdoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 90 - USD 311 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Suites ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Accessible rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 80
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Cloverleaf Suites Baton Rouge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Louisiana >
    • Baton Rouge
    • Also Known As
    • Chase Hotel Baton Rouge ,
    • Chase Suite Baton Rouge
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (62)
    Room & Suite (14)
    Hotel & Grounds (55)
    Bathroom (3)
    Nearby
    Holiday Inn Baton Rouge
    348 reviews
    .36 km away
     
    Radisson Hotel Baton Rouge
    594 reviews
    1.52 km away
     
    Richmond Inn & Suites-Baton Rouge College Drive
    610 reviews
    .17 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Baton Rouge I-10 & College Dr.
    507 reviews
    .53 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Ruth's Chris Steak House
    309 reviews
    .34 km away
    MANSURS On The BOULEVARD
    345 reviews
    .17 km away
    Albasha Greek & Lebanese
    140 reviews
    .39 km away
    Sullivan's Steakhouse - Baton Rouge
    176 reviews
    .30 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    LSU Rural Life Museum
    294 reviews
    2.25 km away
    East Baton Rouge Parish Library
    83 reviews
    3.29 km away
    University Lake
    26 reviews
    3.66 km away
    Baton Rouge Little Theater
    18 reviews
    3.44 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    lesliedoliver
    1 June 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Kristie R | Reviewed this property |
    The one bedrooms are downstairs, I believe. The two bedrooms have a master loft bedroom with spacious adjoining bathroom with a jetted tub and separate stand up shower. Downstairs bedroom has smaller full bath and a pull out... More
    1
    Vote
    stillsav
    1 February 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Collin W | Property representative |
    Yes, all rooms come equipped with a flatscreen tv in the livingroom as well as a flatscreen tv in the bedroom. Come watch some tv with us!
    0
    Votes
    amarilady
    29 January 2016|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Robert L | Reviewed this property |
    Only the two bedrooms.
    0
    Votes

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Baton Rouge

    Room Tips
    "We stayed on the second floor. Suite 622"
    Read review
    "Check your rooms before you unpack! Check the sheets first!"
    Read review
    "No, no, and no...."
    Read review
    "If you want rest stay somewhere else. If you work stay somewhere else. If you are clean and want clean..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing