We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester

Booking.comUSD 94*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

158 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester
See the most recent reviews
Showing 158: English reviews
Indianapolis, Indiana
Reviewed 22 March 2017

The pool is small and poorly kept. Beds really uncomfortable. Not wheel chair accessible. Double charged me.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Candice L
Management response:

I am sorry that you had a issue with my hotel, I just wish you would have came to me to talk about them , but so for you saying my pool isn't kept it is its clean and well kept we are checked by the board of health and I have always passed, for the wheel chair accessible we...

Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Reviewed 4 March 2017

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would have given a 5, if pool would have been open. Overall a very good stay

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank ronaldj653
Management response:

I want say that I am sorry about the pool, we hop to have it fixed this week. We thank you so munch for staying with us, next time you are in town we hope that you will stay with us again . Paul H GM

Mason, Ohio
Reviewed 23 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 702630sg
Management response:

Aberdeen, Maryland
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank johnpY2931KA
Management response:

Hopewell, Ohio
Reviewed 18 January 2017

Let's just say after two nights I was done! I left early and drove to Lexington to find a better hotel. Staff was rude! Very overpriced for the filthy property. Mold on the shower curtains, mold on the shower head, (this is no exaggeration either). I said something the next morning before I left for business thinking they would do...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eric H
Management response:

I am sorry for any issue that you had at our hotel, but we do not have mold on our shower heads are shower curtains, and no one has came to the front desk about any issue , I looked you up and could not find your stay are you sure you stayed at our hotel. Thank you

Fairmont, West Virginia
Reviewed 17 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 203robertt
Management response:

Garrett, Indiana
Reviewed 15 January 2017

This property seemed to be old and in need of repair. The windows had fog on them the entire time we were there. The heat had to be on all the time, there was no auto. Breakfast was awful. The gravy tasted watered down, the biscuits were hard and dry. The hotel has a musty smell. The employees were wonderful...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pauline S
Management response:

Hi, Pauline s Thank you for your review I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations, our hotel is getting ready for the renovation, we get a lot of good compliment about our breakfast, I will let my staff know about your compliments about them.. Thank you.

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 10 January 2017

The room was a little run down (it seems to be time for a refresh of the rooms). Carpet was worn, lighting was VERY dim. But the beds were comfy and bug free, and the refrigerator and microwave were a welcoming sight.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yonna Y
Management response:

Thank you, so munch for staying with us, We are starting our renovation this mouth our new carpet for the rooms and halls will be here soon, if you come back this way we hope that you will stay with us again.

San Diego, California
Reviewed 3 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank nash2017
Management response:

Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 30 December 2016

The sofa is old but the bed is still comfortable to sleep. The check in staff is courteous and helpful.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Man L
Management response:

Thank you Man L We want to thank you for staying with us hope that the next time you come to town that you will stay with us again, we are getting new sofas for our rooms. we wish you a happy new year!!! Thank you

39 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Winchester
2.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Winchester Hotel
0.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Lexington - Winchester
0.1 km away
Hampton Inn Winchester
Hampton Inn Winchester
#1 of 6 in Winchester
378 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
22.6 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites By Wyndham Lexington
22.4 km away
Howard Johnson Inn Lexington
Howard Johnson Inn Lexington
#44 of 71 in Lexington
791 reviews
22.3 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#22 of 71 in Lexington
184 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester

Address: 960 Interstate Dr, Winchester, KY 40391-3026 (Formerly Quality Inn & Suites Winchester)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Winchester
Price Range: $108 - $153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester 2.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Winchester
Winchester Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Winchester staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Avoid this place!”
C4266WBerich, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for a room with hot water”
LS999, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
“First floor rooms are easier to access due to the absence of an elevator.”
ROBERTS431, 5 Mar 2016 | Read review
“avoid room 116”
spicycouple22, 28 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Do not rent a room in this hotel.”
BruceG866, 12 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 94* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisorUSD 94
TravelocityUSD 94
Hotels.comUSD 94
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates