We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Red Roof Inn Richmond, KY

    111 Bahama Ct, I-75 at US 25, Exit #90/#90-A, Richmond, KY 40475-1189
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    03/09/2017 04/09/2017
    USD 62*
    USD 63*
    USD 62*
    Traveller (16)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent44%
    • Very good33%
    • Average11%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible7%
    Travellers talk about
    “front desk” (41 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Housekeeping
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.5 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Red Roof Inn Richmond, KY
    Deals (12)
    3 Sep.4 Sep.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Superior Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking
      USD 62
      View Deal
    • Superior Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      USD 63
      View Deal
    • Superior Room, 1 King Bed, Accessible, Non Smoking
      USD 62
      View Deal
    View all 12 deals from USD 62
    Days Inn Richmond
    98 reviews
    #8 of 14 hotels in Richmond
     
    La Quinta Inn Richmond
    428 reviews
    #4 of 14 hotels in Richmond
     
    Super 8 Richmond
    359 reviews
    #7 of 14 hotels in Richmond
     
    Relax Inn
    18 reviews
    #10 of 14 hotels in Richmond
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (324)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 322 reviews

    Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

    This hotel is actually in a great location off I75 N, especially if you're just stopping for the night. It should be rather safe as it's behind the police station. The room is decent and large, with a fridge, microwave and coffee maker. For that...More

    Thank Wendysdd
    Response from REDROOF551, Manager at Red Roof Inn Richmond, KYResponded 2 days ago

    We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to write this review and the kinds words you spoke about my hotel. We hope to see you in the near future. Thanks, Laurie

    Reviewed 4 days ago

    Yes, this hotel's hallway is smelly - stale smoking order. But that is not the issue once you are inside of room. I don't think this is "all smoke free" hotel - and I hope they will soon. Previous experience with Red Roof Inn has...More

    Thank oldprune
    Response from REDROOF551, Manager at Red Roof Inn Richmond, KYResponded 2 days ago

    This winter we are putting new flooring in all our guests room, at that time we will be a non-smoking hotel. Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We will work hard to eliminate the smoke smell until we go non-smoking. We...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    This is an older hotel taken over by Red Roof and therefore has indoor hallways, a pool and a breakfast. The room was well furnished and comfortable, the breakfast was a hot breakfast but was minimal and seating was difficult and tables were dirty. However...More

    Thank Ken W
    Response from REDROOF551, Manager at Red Roof Inn Richmond, KYResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for your feedback, we always love hearing what our guests have to say about hotel. It gives us opportunity to better please our guest. Thank you for the kinds words you spoke about my staff and hotel. We hope to see you in...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    We had a good experience. Staff was friendly. Room looked somewhat updated and clean. Bed was firm and I woke with some stiffness and pain but this happens at pretty much every hotel I stay at so not a big deal. The hallways are dirty...More

    Thank Natalie D
    Response from REDROOF551, Manager at Red Roof Inn Richmond, KYResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for stopping by our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your feedback, I will make sure our hallways get cleaned. We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. We hope to see you...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    We stayed one night here (July 27-28, 2017). We booked online before arriving at 1230am. We booked 2 queen beds & a smoke free room. The hallways had a bad door to them. The elevator seemed dirty. The room we were given did say no...More

    1  Thank scotty2121
    Response from REDROOF551, Manager at Red Roof Inn Richmond, KYResponded 3 weeks ago

    First I would like to apologize for you unsatisfactory stay you had with us. Thank you for making me aware of all the issues you had. I can assure that we will correct them. This winter we are replacing the carpet in the rooms, so...More

    Days Inn Richmond
    98 reviews
    #8 of 14 hotels in Richmond
     
    La Quinta Inn Richmond
    428 reviews
    #4 of 14 hotels in Richmond
     
    Super 8 Richmond
    359 reviews
    #7 of 14 hotels in Richmond
     
    Relax Inn
    18 reviews
    #10 of 14 hotels in Richmond
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Pool
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 61 - USD 93 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 65
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Red Roof Inn, Priceline, Booking.com, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Red Roof Inn Richmond, KY reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Kentucky >
    • Richmond
    • Also Known As
    • Richmond Red Roof Inn ,
    • Red Roof Inn Richmond
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (16)
    Room & Suite (10)
    Pool & Beach (2)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (8)
    Bathroom (5)
    Nearby
    Days Inn Richmond
    98 reviews
    1.10 km away
     
    Super 8 Richmond
    359 reviews
    .92 km away
     
    La Quinta Inn Richmond
    428 reviews
    .25 km away
     
    Relax Inn
    18 reviews
    .40 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Cracker Barrel
    117 reviews
    .39 km away
    Frisch's Big Boy Restaurant
    44 reviews
    1.11 km away
    McDonald's
    7 reviews
    1.01 km away
    Waffle House
    13 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    White Hall State Historic Site
    67 reviews
    7.97 km away
    Paradise Cove Aquatic Center
    31 reviews
    5.86 km away
    Baldwin Farms
    22 reviews
    3.59 km away
    EKU Center for the Arts
    38 reviews
    3.05 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Myrna S
    3 May 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from REDROOF551 | Property representative |
    Please feel free to contact the hotel directly at (859)625-0084, we will be more than happy to help you!
    0
    Votes
    jbrvfsd
    19 February 2017|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from Wayne H | Reviewed this property |
    when we arrived at approx. 6 PM on Sunday Jan. 29-'17 at least 15 non-guests were just leaving the pool--mainly kids 10-12 yrs old with 4 adults. The pool water was very cloudy & pool deck was entirely wet. We never used the... More
    0
    Votes
    Rob B
    3 November 2016|
    AnswerShow all 7 answers
    Response from johnruss2011 | Reviewed this property |
    There is no charge for pet's. all red roof inn's across the country have no fee for pets!
    1
    Vote

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Richmond

    Room Tips
    "As always, avoid elevator and vending/ ice machine areas if retiring early."
    Read review
    "Rooms are quite and very clean"
    Read review
    "I don't think any of the rooms that are good"
    Read review
    "Ask for a room away from the freeway."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing