We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

America's Best Value Inn Paducah

Show Prices
#13 of 28 Hotels in Paducah
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
America\\
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

83 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for America's Best Value Inn Paducah
See the most recent reviews
Showing 82: English reviews
Pineville, Missouri
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We drove 6 hours, crashed, got up, got ready, ate breakfast and were on our way. Just right for what we needed. Not too fancy but we weren't wanting to retire here, just take care of the above. Would stay again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank recorder
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback! We're delighted that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. Your comments are greatly appreciated, as we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Please call us at 270-575-9605 to book your next reservation!

Wisconsin
Reviewed 27 August 2016

The hotel was cheap, but clean. The bed was not very comfy, but for the price I can't complain. The room was spacious with a fridge and microwave. The breakfast was great, a couple of warm items and a variety of cold foods. The dining area was small, but we were still able to get a table.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joy W
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you, Joy, for all of your feedback! We are delighted that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. Your comments are very much appreciated, and we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We have been making upgrades to our property and will continue implementing new changes. We appreciate you...

Oak Lawn, Illinois, United States
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

I was driving home from Chicago with a friend and we had to find somewhere to stop because my ankle was really acting up. I looked up the area on TripAdvisor and found America's Best Value Inn for $55. I'm always weary about über cheap motels because they are usually sketchy. But I checked the reviews and decided to give...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tina Marie S
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you, Tina, for all of the wonderful comments! We are very happy that you chose to stay with us, and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Your feedback helps us to improve our hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. Our staff will restock breakfast supplies if it is running low....

Saint Charles, Missouri, United States
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

This was a pleasant surprise. The room was spotless, the staff friendly and helpful, beds were amazingly comfortable. We stayed one night while scuba diving at Mermet dive quarry and will definitely stay again. The fridge worked great. We didn't eat the breakfast so I don't know about that. The only downside was that there is not a coffee pot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you, Jennifer, for all of your positive feedback! We are so happy that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. Your comments are very much appreciated, and we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We have been making upgrades to our property and hope to add coffee makers in...

Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 17 July 2016

I stayed here one night as a stop after driving 10 hours. Friendly staff. Room was clean. Bed slept fine. Quiet. Affordable. Free Wifi. The room did have a little odd odor...maybe used to be a smoking room. I'm pretty sensitive to that kind of thing. It wasn't bad enough for me to ask for a change. I'm not shy...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WoodsFamilyTravels
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you for all your feedback! We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve our guest experience, and will be making updates to our rooms throughout the year. We are delighted that you (and your father!) chose to stay with us, and we certainly appreciate you taking the time to...

Vonore, Tennessee
Reviewed 12 July 2016 via mobile

I am not giving this 5 stars because it's a luxurious motel. I am giving it 5 stars because we paid around $60 and had as nice a stay or better than we did for a month in other chain motels where we paid $100 +. This is 2 stories with no elevator, pool, or fitness center. We don't care....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Torte_Sue
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Wow, thank you for all of your positive feedback! We are so happy that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. We have indeed been doing new renovations at our property, including updating the furniture. Your comments are very much appreciated, and we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We...

Joshua, Texas
Reviewed 29 June 2016

Stayed one night at this location. Considering the price we paid using an online reservation, this was a great value. The property looked as if it had a recent overall upgrade. The room was comfortable, especially the bed. The room and bath were very clean. Our room was toward the office end of the property but it was very quiet,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank David E
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you, David, for all of the wonderful comments! We are very happy that you chose to stay with us, and we appreciate you taking the time to write a review. Your feedback helps us to improve our hotel. We will certainly look into our breakfast options and see where we can make improvements. Please call us at 270-575-9605 to...

Trinity, Florida
Reviewed 24 June 2016

My wife and I, while traveling between South Dakota to Florida with our two small children, stayed at this hotel both on the trip north and the return trip south. We chose this hotel based on price and our reading of recent Trip Advisor reviews. We booked through the hotel chain website directly and were able to save 10-15% on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mattandjen-fl
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you, Mathew, for all of your feedback! We are delighted that your family chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. Your comments are very much appreciated, and we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. Please feel free to give us a call at 270-575-9605 if you'd like to make a...

Wilkesboro
Reviewed 24 June 2016

Great room! Comfortable, quiet location. I will stay again if I'm ever in the area again. They had hot eggs, sausage gravy, cereals, bananas, etc for breakfast. Room was very clean. Very friendly and welcoming staff.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angela M
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your positive feedback, Angela! We're delighted that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. Your comments are greatly appreciated, as we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Please call us at 270-575-9605 to book your...

Mitchell, South Dakota
Reviewed 13 June 2016

Staff was so friendly, I wish they were here where we live and I could recommend this hotel to everyone. Great price. Clean rooms. If we ever travel that way again our Family will be staying here. We were told when we checked in to check the rooms and if they were not to our liking or needed something, to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark N
ABVIPaducah, Manager at America's Best Value Inn Paducah, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback, Mark! We're delighted that you chose to stay with us at the Americas Best Value Inn of Paducah. Your comments are greatly appreciated, as we are always looking for ways to improve our hotel. We hope that you will stay with us again soon. Please call us at 270-575-9605 to book your...

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paducah hotels
0.2 km away
Red Roof Inn Paducah
Red Roof Inn Paducah
#18 of 28 in Paducah
134 reviews
0.6 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Paducah
0.0 km away
Comfort Inn Paducah
Comfort Inn Paducah
#8 of 28 in Paducah
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Super 8 Paducah KY
Super 8 Paducah KY
#19 of 28 in Paducah
340 reviews
2.4 km away
Auburn Place Hotels and Suites
2.4 km away
Pear Tree Inn Paducah
Pear Tree Inn Paducah
#12 of 28 in Paducah
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our beautiful hotel offers 37 newly renovated, clean guest rooms and plenty of free parking. Amenities include free deluxe continental breakfast, free local telephone calls, fax/copy service, free high-speed wireless Internet access in guest rooms and public areas, handicap facilities and more. ... more   less 

Additional Information about America's Best Value Inn Paducah

Address: 5125 Cairo Rd, Paducah, KY 42001-9006 (Formerly Super 8)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Paducah
Price Range: $79 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — America's Best Value Inn Paducah 2*
Number of rooms: 37
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your America's Best Value Inn Paducah reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from America's Best Value Inn Paducah staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do not stay in room 101”
 of 5 bubbles MountainMurf, 22 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ground floor, easy in and out.”
 of 5 bubbles 406angiek, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“We had a room on the 2nd floor near the back, quiet location.”
 of 5 bubbles joyw680, 26 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We stayed in 4 different rooms (2 on the way down and 2 more on the way back and all 4 were great. )”
 of 5 bubbles 289markn, 12 Jun 2016 | Read review
“They try to please. If you need something, just ask.”
 of 5 bubbles 719royw, 30 Jul 2015 | Read review
5 of 5