Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa

Traveller (53)
Newly Renovated king room
Room & Suite (25)
Lexington Griffin Gate Marriott Golf Resort & Spa
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#1 of 1 resort in Lexington
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.8 of 5 bubbles
Value
Experience our hotel and indulge in the upscale amenities including a spa, onsite dining, a bourbon and loft, and a golf course. Offering a secluded atmosphere convenient to area attractions, our resort is known for its Rees golf course and is the ideal location in the “Horse Capital of the World." Located near Keeneland Race Track and Kentucky Horse Park, our new resort entrance and valet area is named “Champions Circle," featuring Lexington area horse farms that have produced Triple Crown winners dating back to 1917. The Bluegrass Bistro onsite offers indoor and outdoor dining. Our resort is also home to indoor and outdoor pools, a fitness center, an 18-hole golf course, a full-service spa and 28,000 square feet of event space. Discover luxury accommodations, superior service, and the true spirit of Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Children's television networks
Electric vehicle charging station
Valet parking
Paid private parking on-site
Free wifi in the business centre
Paid wifi
Yoga classes
Fitness classes
Sauna
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Saltwater pool
Fence around pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Golf course
Hiking
Bicycle tours
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Patio
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot bath
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Manicure
Massage
Massage chair
Pedicure
Salon
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Landmark view
Pool view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Italian
Hotel links
Special Offer:Griffin Gate Golf Package

Location

1800 Newtown Pike, Lexington, KY 40511
Getting there
Car recommended
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 43 out of 100
43
Blue Grass Airport
11.9 km
See all flights
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles86 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa is celebrated for its refurbished rooms, inviting pool area, and entertainment facilities, with the fire pits and outdoor decor gaining particular acclaim for their tranquil vibe. While the atmosphere buzzes with live music and events, some guests find this lively spirit a touch disruptive. Cleanliness is a strong point, with numerous travelers commending the pristine and updated environment. Views on value and service, however, are mixed, with some citing overcharges and inconsistent staff attention. Its location remains a highlight, offering convenient access to local attractions and golfing opportunities.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Mixed
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Well-appointed

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
86Reviews14Q+A25Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 46
  • 10
  • 9
  • 11
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Angela M wrote a review Jan 2024
United States
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
BourbonCon was fantastic event at hotel.. staff was exceptional. Rooms were clean and beautiful. Restaurants and food offerings were excellent and event off the chart! Loved the bands also. We had great time. Will be back next year for sure - bringing more friends. Highly recommend
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Travelled solo
Room Tip: Reserve Uber ahead for airport early departures - their limited
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LexingtonGriffinGM, General Manager at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 23 Jan 2024
AngelamN7255VF, thank you for your enthusiastic feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you had such a spectacular experience at the Lexington Griffin Gate Marriott Resort & Spa during BourbonCon. It's also wonderful to hear that our team members left a lasting impression, and that our accommodations, dining offerings, and live entertainment exceeded your expectations. We can't wait to welcome you and your friends back next year!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ContentController wrote a review Dec 2021
Cleveland, Ohio
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My wife and I were travelling to Atlanta to see our son and Lexington is about halfway there so we planned to make it a 2 day trip with a stop here. Overall, this was a nice place - the staff was very friendly - the Marriott was quite bright and inviting, not dull or dreary in any way. The only drawback was that all the spa services seemed to be done for the day after we had checked in around 5pm and leaving early in the morning didn't allow us to check any of that out. The room itself was great and we got a room with a balcony that allowed us to sit outside and enjoy a pleasant evening. The beds were a little stiff but comfortable enough that we were able to get some sleep. There was plenty of hot water for a couple of showers in the morning. The only thing that wasn't working was the ice machine at the end of the hallway but other than that a very pleasant stay.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Had a room with a balcony that was quite scenic along with being able to sit/stand outside the room
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A K, General Manager at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 27 Dec 2021
Thanks for the fantastic review, ContentController! We're delighted you had such an amazing experience at Lexington Griffin Gate Marriott Resort & Spa! It's excellent our kind staff and spacious accommodations could exceed your expectations. That's what we like to see! We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Leahj31 wrote a review July 2023
Lexington, Kentucky
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The Marriott at Griffin Gate is a fantastic place to visit when in Lexington. The rooms have been renovated, nicely decorated and well maintained. The staff has been top notch through our entire stay!
We rented a cabana poolside for the Fourth of July. Megan our server was outstanding! She is professional, attentive, and has gone above and beyond to make sure we have been taken care of properly.
I highly recommend the Marriott for a great resort experience, golf, relaxing pool side and having drinks overlooking the beautiful golf course with fire pits to knock off the chill at night. I will be back soon!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: The traffic on Newtown Pike can be challenging during rush hour 3 - 5:30pm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from reviews+lexingtongriffingate@thesocialstation.com, General Manager at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 4 July 2023
Thanks for sharing this lovely review, Leah! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay at Lexington Griffin Gate Marriott Resort & Spa. It's our pleasure to accommodate you and we appreciate your praise. Megan is an excellent member of our team. she always goes above and beyond for our guests. You can see why we love having her here so much! We're looking forward to sharing another amazing experience with you soon. Have a beautiful day!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Stay372276 wrote a review Apr 2023
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Just arrived. Every surface is dirty and gross. Every door, every wall, is covered with something that's been there a long time. Elevator buttons require you to use your sleeve or risk getting a virus. Restaurant is full of empty tables where people ate, but no one has bothered to removed the dirty dishes and the smell fills the lobby. The rugs in the lobby haven't been vacuumed in months and are covered with dirt, hair, scraps and garbage. Tile is the lobby hasn't been mopped or cleaned for for some time - actually saw gum that's been there awhile. Rooms smell like bleach - can't get it out. My "gold course view" is a parking lot next to a closed pool with disgusting molded water filling the very bottom. Just a mess, a disappointment, a waste of money and I can't believe this is where I am spending my time off from work.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from reviews+lexingtongriffingate@thesocialstation.com, General Manager at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 28 Apr 2023
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback, Stay372276. We regret that you had such difficulty during your time with us. We strive to offer quality service and comfort for our guests and its unfortunate your room wasnt cleaned to the high standards we aspire to provide. Well be sure to address your feedback with our team moving forward. We do hope you allow us to host you again soon so we can share a more positive experience with you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Joni B wrote a review May 2022
Ventress, Louisiana
2.0 of 5 bubbles
As a longtime Marriott (now Bonvey) member, I’ve seldom felt the need to write a less than stellar review for a property. I’m doing so now in the hope that management will consider improvements. My daughter and I stayed 4 nights to attend the Land Rover Kentucky Three Day Event. Driving up from Louisiana, we spent literally hours attempting to get information about our stay. Online chat garnered no response. The automated response to phone calls yielded hang ups, endless on hold time and a circular loop of calls to various areas (front desk, restaurant, spa) that never reached a person willing to even listen to the question. We checked in online and stayed in room 549. Unfortunately, it didn’t get better at the hotel. We’re fine with carrying our own luggage, but never found a cart, parking attendant or hotel employee to assist in any way. Mobile keys did not function, and we got key cards eventually. The restaurant in the lobby will not take phone orders, requiring guests to shoulder shove in a crowded bar for food, and we never saw a host or hostess. There is a coffee shop in the lobby, open only in the morning, and they sell a limited menu of Starbucks products. Baristas were overwhelmed and discourteous. We had no housekeeping Friday, for which an apology note was slipped under our door. We’ve stayed in Marriotts through the past couple of years and can clean after ourselves, but the bath soap dispenser was empty upon our arrival and there were blood stains on several pillows. There was cleaning Saturday, but they returned stained pillows to the bed and left the shower gel empty.
Summarily, the hotel was clearly understaffed for the weekend, and guests paid the price. We love the LRK3DE, and we are planning next year’s visit, but sadly, at this time, we cannot include this property in our plans.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A K, General Manager at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 13 May 2022
Thank you for reaching out and reviewing your stay at the Griffin Gate Marriott Resort. We apologize for falling short of your expectations for this stay. Like many others in the hospitality industry we continue to feel the effects of being understaffed. We are doing everything we can to return to previous levels of staffing so that we can return to the service you expect. We will follow up on your feedback with our team to reflect on best practices as well. We appreciate you for staying with us and hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
SOKYFARMER wrote a review Feb 2023
Nashville, TN
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The property touts their $30M renovation, but I struggle to see where they spent this large of a sum of money. Granted the rooms have new furniture, but nothing was done to update things like the aged patio doors, windows, and the exterior. Plus, the hallways look like they were decorated in 1978. Cap it off with the HVAC was not working in any of the rooms as disclosed by the deck person at check-in. Just a horribly dated property that could really use another $30M renovation. Oh, and the renovation eliminated the M lounge per the staff.

Next is the service level, or lack thereof. Check-in experience was horrendous with the desk person paying no attention to Marriott status and my having to inquire of benefits of status. No "thank you for being a Titanium Elite member", no bottle of water offered, no discussion of an upgraded room. Only acknowledgement was and I quote, "you want points or breakfast." Plus, there was no valet service, and no sign of a bellman. Worst of all, the person checking me in claimed he was the Manager on Duty. If the manager fails to treat loyalty members with respectable service, I am concerned how he treats everyone else.

I expressed my concerns to the management and I applaud Courtney for doing her best to make things right.

Overall, this property is well below Marriott standards as other reviewers have noted and needs to be down-graded by Marriot or surrender the booking rights on this location to avoid further defamation to Marriott. It is a black eye on Marriott to have their customers stay at such a dismal property with such poor service levels.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from A K, General Manager at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 26 Feb 2023
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We regret that you experience with us was anything less than perfect and that the condition and services of our hotel did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that this is not the standard that we aspire to so we've shared your concerns with the appropriate members of our team so that we may improve moving forward. We hope to have a chance to host you again so we may share a more positive experience that our guests are accustomed to.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
kimmie0626 wrote a review Apr 2023
Rochester, NY
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is nice. Spa is fairly priced for a straightforward massage. Ezra was great. Rooms are very comfortable. BUT!!!! Stay away from the pool side of the hotel. In the middle of a week they’ll book events outside with music blaring until 11:30 at night. It’s disruptive and not conducive to relaxation or sleep. With. It s A great room ruined by really loud music. Walls aren’t sound proof and I’m sitting here irritated and frustrated that I can’t get to sleep when I usually would. Petty? Maybe. But nonetheless not what I would have hoped for. 11:30 just feels too late to allow loud music to be playing right outside of guest bedrooms.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don’t book a room on the pool side of the hotel where the outdoor tents are. Parties are held and...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from reviews+lexingtongriffingate@thesocialstation.com, General Manager at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 27 Apr 2023
Thank you for submitting your feedback with us, kimmie0626. We are always working as hard as we can to provide the most enjoyable of visits for our guests. We regret to hear that your experience with us was anything less than ideal. We will share these concerns with the appropriate members of our team so we may moving forward. We hope you plan on staying with us again soon as wed love to improve your opinion of us.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
aztx wrote a review Oct 2023
Fort Worth, Texas
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Absolutely terrible experience. Upon checking, our group tried the in house restaurant. Everything about the dinner was unfortunate - food, service, atmosphere. We then went upstairs with small children to try to sleep. From having extremely loud music blasting in the lobby that echoed through the floor above - causing a move to a terribly dirty room (someone’s leftovers completely filling the refrigerator) and mud all over the furniture - to an air conditioner in our THIRD room that kept us awake with a banging sound every 20 seconds, this Marriott could not get it right. Did I mention the fact that the entire hotel was without water for a day? I think that this property is terribly understaffed and in over its head. Don’t stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Avoid this hotel completely!
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LexingtonGriffinGM, General Manager at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 16 Oct 2023
We appreciate your feedback. Your experience is not on par with the level of service we're accustomed to sharing with our guests. We do hope for the chance to share a more positive experience with you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kenneth A wrote a review Mar 2024
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The night I checked in, I called the desk to report that my AC unit wasn't cooling the room off, and it had been on (cool, set at 63 degrees) for three + hours. The dude at the desk must have received no training in customer service. I ask if he can send a tech up tomorrow when I am at work from 9 am to 2 pm. He says he'll send somebody up. I say no, not now, I have to get up at 4:00 a.m., please do it tomorrow. He says to me that I'll need to stop by the desk in the morning and tell them. I said, wait, I just told you, can't you take a note and make it happen? No, he can't! UNREAL. Fire or counsel this employee now. His surly attitude in his voice came across loud and clear. And no, there's no microwave in the room, this Marriott organization doesn't think customers appreciate a microwave in their room. Overall, I would not recommend this hotel. The rooms are small and substandard, the TV cable glitches and freezes every two to four minutes and pixelates the image in a frozen jumble before proceeding. After reading the other reviews, it's obvious the management here has failed to provide training, oversight, proper management, customer service skills to their employees and seem to neglect persistent problems and not solve them. Thanks for the night sweats! We won't be returning until someone in a leadership position exerts themselves and takes things seriously here.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Don't go.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LexingtonGriffinGM, General Manager at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 13 Mar 2024
KennethaD3571EJ, we regret the issues you experienced regarding the room's facilities and dissatisfaction you've expressed about our customer service. It's unfortunate that we were unable to meet your expectations during your stay. We certainly strive to provide a high level of service and it's clear from your feedback that we missed the mark during your visit. We value your feedback as it helps us review our current processes and make necessary adjustments. In case you reconsider and choose to stay with us again, we will do our utmost to make sure you have a more positive experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tamivo wrote a review June 2023
Bowling Green, Kentucky
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Do not stay here. We booked a balcony room with pool view and were given a balcony over looking the valet parking roof. The rooms are very small and the beds were hard and miserable. No need to visit the gym because you will get quite the workout trying to open the balcony door. The room service QR code did not work so we sent a message to front desk to see if available and they responded two hours later after room service had closed. We have stayed in marriotts all across the country and this one was so disappointing, especially for what we paid. Our Father’s Day weekend getaway was an epic fail.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from reviews+lexingtongriffingate@thesocialstation.com, General Manager at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa
Responded 19 June 2023
Tamivo, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. It is most unfortunate to hear that you had a disappointing experience at our resort. First and foremost, it is regrettable that the assigned room did not meet your expectations regarding the view and balcony location. The hotel truly values your comfort and satisfaction, and would like to extend profound apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. It is also disheartening to learn that the room did not provide the expected level of comfort and space. Hearing that the beds were unsatisfactory is most concerning, as the hotel always strives to ensure that guests have the best possible rest. Furthermore, it is noted with great concern that you experienced difficulties with the balcony door and the room service QR code. Not having received a timely response from the front desk must have added to your frustration. The hotel apologizes for this lapse in service and any inconvenience it may have caused during your Father's Day weekend getaway. While it cannot be undone now, the team will be reviewing your feedback to identify areas of improvement and ensure that future guests do not face similar issues. It is disheartening to learn that the Lexington Griffin Gate Marriott Resort & Spa did not live up to your expectations based on previous stays at Marriott properties. Rest assured, steps will be taken to address these concerns. Again, thank you for your valuable feedback. The hotel genuinely desires to deliver an exceptional stay for all guests and will strive to make the necessary improvements to better serve you in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
bookie wrote a tip 2 July
Louisville, Kentucky
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"great for families"
Read full review
richard k wrote a tip 1 July
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you like being extremely hot no ice to drink in your beverages noisy air conditioning in your room by all means stay there"
Read full review
BBB B wrote a tip June 2024
Marietta, Georgia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get a room facing the pool or golf course."
Read full review
Gary Collins wrote a tip May 2024
Roanoke, Texas
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try the Bourbon Sampler"
Read full review
Kenneth A wrote a tip Mar 2024
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don't go."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lexington area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$193 - AU$304 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
marriott griffin gate hotel lexington, marriott lexington, lexington marriott
LOCATION
United StatesKentuckyLexington
NUMBER OF ROOMS
409
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MARRIOTT LEXINGTON GRIFFIN GATE GOLF RESORT & SPA (AU$193) - 2024 Prices & Reviews (KY) - Photos of Resort - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa
Which popular attractions are close to Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa?
Nearby attractions include Coldstream Dog Park (0.6 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and a poolside bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa?
Yes, free parking, paid private parking on-site, and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa?
Conveniently located restaurants include Clarion Hotel Conference Center - North Restaurant, Cracker Barrel, and Bluegrass Bistro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness centre, and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Italian.
All Lexington HotelsLexington Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LexingtonHotels near Marriott Lexington Griffin Gate Golf Resort & Spa
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars