Hilton Lexington/Downtown
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hilton Lexington/Downtown

Traveller (260)
Guest room
Room & Suite (121)
Hilton Lexington/Downtown
Videos (1)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#15 of 86 hotels in Lexington
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Service
3.9 of 5 bubbles
Value
The Hilton Lexington/Downtown hotel is located in beautiful Lexington Kentucky. We're near to University of Kentucky and Keeneland Racetrack while also close to Bluegrass airport and many other shopping and dining destinations. Wildcats basketball is just steps away at Rupp Arena or attend one of the many events held at the Lexington Convention Center. Enjoy our spacious comfortable accommodations. Guest rooms offer luxurious bedding and upscale amenities. We offer 369 rooms and amazing views of the city. Just 15 minutes from Bluegrass Airport our hotel offers a complimentary airport shuttle. Enjoy an array of other amenities including a state-of-the-art fitness center as well as indoor pool and hot tub. The hotel is part of the downtown Lexington scene. Be sure to visit BBM, our very own restaurant and lounge featuring over 150 bourbons and craft beers.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Paid wifi
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Bar / lounge
Bowling offsite
Tennis court offsite
Kids stay free
Paid public parking on-site
Hot bath
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Snack bar
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Free airport transportation
Airport transportation
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Great View
Languages Spoken
English
Hotel links
Special Offer:Book in Advance and Save up to 17%

Location

369 W Vine St, Lexington, KY 40507-1834
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 92 out of 100
92
Blue Grass Airport
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,831 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Hilton Lexington/Downtown offers a neat and eco-conscious stay, as guests often commend its cleanliness. While the staff's professionalism is frequently praised, some visitors encounter inconsistent service quality, particularly with room service and elevator operations. The hotel's prime location is well-regarded for accessing downtown events, yet opinions on value and atmosphere are divided; the comfortable yet dated surroundings coupled with service issues detract from the experience. Additionally, room amenities like AC and lighting have garnered criticism, despite the spaciousness and cozy beds.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Outdated
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,831Review15Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 843
  • 490
  • 292
  • 133
  • 73
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Eric L wrote a review Apr 2023
Columbus, OH
Hotel's Favourite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Staff: I have to start with the staff who made this a 5-star stay. Everyone at the front desk and the service team, showed kindness and attentiveness. I was impressed by their patience and professionalism. They had a lot of people coming through and my experience with them was excellent.

Location: Exceptional location with parking garage (self park & valet) access immediately next door (you enter the hotel via first floor, no direct access via individual floors).

Room: The accommodations were clean and the living area & closet were pretty spacious for a family of four. The TV remote took a little getting used to but there were enough channels to surf. The bathroom was a little tight but there was good water pressure and counter space.

Amenities on site: The Starbucks coffee shop was a lifesaver. We didn’t not dine at the breakfast bistro or get food/drinks from the bar.

Value: the price/night was probably higher than usual and most nights given the events downtown and at Keeneland. But I prioritized convenience for this trip and was not disappointed.

Recommendation: Would definitely stay here again! Hopefully others are treated as well as we were.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Corner rooms are great, especially on higher floors.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Lexington/Downtown
Responded 17 Apr 2023
Dear Eric, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We're thrilled to hear that our staff made your stay a five-star experience with their kindness and attentiveness. We're also pleased to hear that our exceptional location and parking garage access made your stay convenient. We're honored that you would choose to stay with us again, and hope that your next visit is just as enjoyable at Hilton Lexington/Downtown. Sincerely, Hilton Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beth N wrote a review Aug 2020
Bloomington, Indiana
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an amazing stay at the Hilton Lexington Downtown! the front desk staff were very helpful and kind. The breakfast was amazing and the breakfast attendant was so sweet, as was the bartender at Bigg Blue Martini. The room was very clean and I appreciated the extra measures such as wrapping the remote and sealing the room after it was cleaned. We stay here every time we're in downtown Lexington and will continue to do so in the future.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Lugo, General Manager at Hilton Lexington/Downtown
Responded 24 Aug 2020
Outstanding feedback Beth! So happy you enjoyed your stay and that our staff took good care of you. We will look forward to your return! Again, thank you for the excellent review.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
LesKnoxville_TN wrote a review Mar 2021
Knoxville, Tennessee
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed two nights. After the first night we went sight seeing for the day, after almost ten hours away we came back to find that not only our room not been cleaned nor had we been given new towels. We asked for clean towels, washcloths, and hand towels while we went to eat dinner. When we returned we found only bath towels left ON OUR FLOOR. Housekeeping didn’t even bother to deliver to our bathroom. For 160 a night you would expect daily housekeeping and clean towels, and clean towels brought to our bathroom and not left on a very dirty hotel floor. We will not stay there again. We were also very disappointed with the food and drinks at the hotel restaurant.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
AeroPDX wrote a review Feb 2020
Boston, Massachusetts
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I’ve always had great regard for the Hilton hotel chain. Expectations have always been high and previously always met. Unfortunately, this is the second Hilton property I’ve stayed in within the last two months that had me wondering if I was really in staying at a Hilton Hotel. This property is terribly worn and tired. . The furnishings in the hotel lobby greeting guests upon arrival is both worn and tattered. The age of the property seems to be creating problems with basic infrastructure as well. Heat in the rooms was virtually non-existent regardless of the temperature setting on the thermostat. In addition, was witness to many guests experiencing significant problems with the elevator system. One or two were actually stuck in the elevator and had to call down to the front desk on their cell phones for help. Lastly, guests are unable to source a cup of coffee outside of their rooms early in the morning. Most morning departures leave Lexington airport between 530 and 7 AM. This property has decided not to set coffee out for guests, or allow access to an open restaurant prior to 6:30 AM. Obviously, not guest focused. I believe this property is managed by a third party for the Hilton hotel chain, I can only hope someone from Hilton Corporate reads this review and is able to have a sit down with this property’s current management. Disappointed.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from ALugo1, General Manager at Hilton Lexington/Downtown
Responded 6 Feb 2020
Thank you for taking the time to voice your concerns regarding your recent stay. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced due to HVAC and elevator issues. Our goal is for every guest to have a productive and hassle-free visit. Please know we use all feedback to help us better serve our guests. We are currently under an $8 million dollar renovation in our guestrooms and lobby space. I hope you join us again and get to see the upgrades and changes this Spring.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
K R wrote a review Oct 2021
2.0 of 5 bubbles
First off the staff we encountered were very nice and as helpful as they could be. We stayed at this Hilton because of the Jason Aldean Concert, the price ended up being $463.12, outrageous. We were put into room 1015, do not stay in that room, it smelled horrible of mold and mildew, so musty my husband could barely breath. At midnight we ended up having to move rooms, thank goodness they had one. It was smaller but did not smell near as bad. Someone really needs to look into this, it is not healthy for someone to stay in a room like that. Also another reason we stayed there was location and the sky bridge, well for some unknown reason to the staff they closed the sky bridge at 6pm, so we could not even use that to walk to Rupp, we did notice people that stayed at the Hyatt were using the one there. I am extremely disappointed in this Hilton and I do not believe I will ever stay here again. No one even offered us a discount on our room and they should have, but then again we did not ask either. I'm sure Corp. Hilton would be ashamed of the state and smell of these rooms. I accidently spilled some water on the bathroom floor that next morning and wiped it up with one of their white hand towels only to end up with a black towel. In this day and time they should be lots better, that is just not anywhere near clean.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
cathybI4804EL wrote a review Mar 2022
Cincinnati, Ohio
1.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived in Lexington after dark and had to ride around the block about four times because there are no lighted signs for the hotel or garage. The garage was very dark. A lot of lights out.
To get to the elevator you had to go around a corner and into a narrow short hallway. Very dark and very scary!!!! No lights at all. Then when you get out of elevator, you have to walk outside to get to hotel! If you come on the weekend, park for free on the street after 6 pm on Friday and all day Saturday and Sunday. Save some money and the dark garage. Oh and the electronic key did not work at the gate to the garage.

We had requested a rollaway and it was not there when we got there at 8 pm.
The room was nice but very small (2 queen beds). Once we got the rollaway set up, the was very little room to move around.

We went to the pool where our electronic key did not work of course. The pool was very dark. Very dark. Picture attached. A maintenance cart was left in the middle of the sitting area. I had to move it to get to a table. The filter for the pool was black and taped together with blue tape. Picture attached.

The Triangle Grill does not serve dinner. They advertise the breakfast buffet includes made to order omelets and eggs. Our waiter told us they had not done that in a long time. Starbucks and the gift shop were only open in the mornings.

There are many hotels that offer specious clean rooms, free breakfast and nice pools. This is not one of them.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
kevinsA6555ZN wrote a review Jan 2021
Richmond, Virginia
5.0 of 5 bubbles
With the COVID 19 pandemic, I have been very concerned about staying in hotels. Hilton has partnered with Lysol to ensure safe rooms. The rooms are sealed after they are cleaned. The room I stayed in at the Lexington Hilton was spotless and pristine. It was clear that the hotel has made great efforts to keep their guest rooms clean and their guests comfortable. I felt very safe staying there and really appreciated Hilton’s concern for their guests. I recently stayed at a Hilton property in Tampa and was similarly impressed. Thank you and please keep up your great work, best wishes.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Alex Lugo, General Manager at Hilton Lexington/Downtown
Responded 2 Feb 2021
Thanks Kevin we appreciate the feedback. Our Clean Stay program is all about making our guests feel secure and safe during this pandemic. I'll pass along your review with or Housekeeping staff to keep up the good work. Please join us again next time you're in Lexington, KY.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TG wrote a review Feb 2021
Louisville, Kentucky
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I am disappointed with the way my folio was handled. From the beginning I digitally checked in and used a different card for incidentals than was on my Hilton Honors account. After I checked my app, it showed I had to stop at the front desk to fully check in. I was confused so I did so and was told my card had declined. The app does not allow you to check in with a declining card. I know this for a fact, and also if you check me in after I check in on the app it will charge me twice. I allowed the front desk agent to swipe my card again upon arrival, but as a diamond member I was already irritated. After leaving to go to my room which was different from the one I selected on my app, I noticed I was charged incidentals twice. I contacted the front desk immediately as I noticed 2 pending charges. After that I was told it was nothing that could be done about it. I had to wait until my bank released the funds. I ask for extra towels and was told they could not give me more than 2 extra towels. I was really confused because I had never heard that, and I used to work for a Hilton property and we would never have told a diamond guest we couldnt give extra towels. A very sweet housekeeper came with the 2 towels but ask if I needed more. I explained that the front desk agent said I could not and she said it was ok. I thanked her as I knew my kids would want to swim and we would need them. The morning of checking out I noticed yet another charge, a parking charge which i did not park. I alerted the front desk and was told there where no charges on my folio. The next day when I checked my email my folio reflected a parking charge. I irritatedly called again to alert the front desk agent who was the same one, and was told he would send my folio to accounting and remove the charge. Two days later it's still not done. It's not a lot of money, it's the principle. I am disappointed. On the other hand the manager at the bar and the staff there were wonderful to me. It's such a beautiful hotel and the service has been impeccable otherwise. I appreciate the amenities and the wonderful breakfast and staff. The person who checked me in was very short the first stay, and was the same person who checked me in the second time with the double charges. I'm a melanin woman, and so is he, so I really thought he would be the nicest, but I was wrong. I didnt let him know I had encountered him before and he was short with me and gave me a bad impression. As I said I worked for a Hilton hotel previously, right before covid, and we prided ourselves in excellent customer service so my expectations as an ex employee and diamond member are high. Ray did ask to gold my baby which didnt really pacify the situation because as I said, we had stayed before and he was not very pleasant, and now we were encountering small irritating issues that led to a bad aura for this beautiful hotel with wonderful breakfast bar and housekeeping staff.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
H. Hudson wrote a review Sept 2023
3.0 of 5 bubbles
First, I want to say that the hotel staff were great! Every staff member from parking, front desk, housekeeping, bar and restaurant staff were professional and kind. There were some misses though, the hotel was completely booked with only 2 working elevators making getting up to and down from our 15th floor room difficult at times. One elevator ride was a bit concerning with much shaking and noise. We attended a concert at Rupp Arena and after the show , the line for the elevators was backed out the lobby doors.
Our room had some issues, as well. The air conditioning did not work properly, and it was very hot in the room over night. We did not call the front desk, as maybe we should have, but as it was very late when we returned to our room, it was just easier to deal with it. The bathroom had long black hairs stuck to the wall and ceiling. We are both blonde, so this was not from us. I appreciate that you use Crabtree and Evelyn products and that large eco friendly containers are used , instead of tiny travel bottles. However, two of the shower items were empty.
We attempted to use room service twice. We did not find any in room menus or any hotel literature. We did discover that there was an option to order through the in room television. We were unable to do so though as each time(both in the evening and in the morning) we tried, the result was a message telling us that the feature was unavailable, It also appeared that guest services information was also only available through the television but also did not work . I do understand that we could have called front desk to place orders , but with the volume of guests, did not want to have to ask staff to read a menu over the phone.
With the exception of the elevators, these are all small inconveniences, however at just under $400 for a one night stay, in total they are not acceptable. There is an expectation of a luxury hotel at that price per night, that was not met.
I am not a fan of leaving online reviews as it does not allow an establishment to correct a situation before a public posting. I tried to find an email address, but there is no customer service email support. There was a place to leave feedback with very limited character usage, leaving that option unusable.
I would like some sort of resolution for this disappointing experience. Thank you.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from General Manager, General Manager at Hilton Lexington/Downtown
Responded 18 Sept 2023
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Please accept our sincere apology for a stay that didn't provide the value you expected. Your comments will enable us to improve our guest experience. We appreciate you reaching out and hope for an opportunity to deliver a better stay in the future. Sincerely, Hilton Management Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
zalleyne wrote a review Jan 2020
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Nice hotel but heating system needs work. The heat was blowing cold in our room, so staff brought in a space heater. Other than that, the stay was nice. Room and bathroom were clean. The seats in the conference rooms could use a deep cleaning.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Date of stay: January 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from John-HiltonHelp, on behalf of management at Hilton Lexington/Downtown
Responded 2 Feb 2020
Dear zalleyne, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We truly appreciate your feedback and while we’re so happy you enjoyed your stay overall, we are very sorry for the inconveniences encountered. We will address your comments with our team as we work to improve our guest experience. Your input is genuinely helpful, and we hope you will come visit us in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brad H asked a question May 2023
11 contributions
Hi. What time is the pool open until?
Answer from Margie D
York, Pennsylvania1,785 contribution13,167 helpful votes
We didn't use the pool at all. We were there on a business trip. Maybe check the hotel website. It's a nice location - enjoy your stay!
Samanthajobeth asked a question May 2021
New Tazewell, Tennessee59 contributions28 helpful votes
Is the pool back open?
Answer from ALugo1
Lexington, Kentucky40 contributions
Yes pool and jacuzzi are open
EmilyMarquez wrote a tip May 2024
Miami, Florida353 contributions116 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do NOT stay here …"
Read full review
P F wrote a tip Apr 2024
4 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Find somewhere else unless prices match the experience. You be the judge."
Read full review
Dmarcy S wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Unloading luggage, hotel is a maze and elevators have something wrong with them."
Read full review
KayFleming87 wrote a tip Dec 2023
Lafayette, Tennessee7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Book a room facing Triangle Park. It is the best views!"
Read full review
abbygail83 wrote a tip Nov 2023
Lexington, Kentucky59 contributions62 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be aware of the $50 charge."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lexington area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$267 - AU$402 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hilton lexington downtown hotel lexington, hilton hotels lexington
LOCATION
United StatesKentuckyLexington
NUMBER OF ROOMS
367
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HILTON LEXINGTON/DOWNTOWN (AU$267) - 2024 Prices & Reviews (KY) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hilton Lexington/Downtown
Which popular attractions are close to Hilton Lexington/Downtown?
Nearby attractions include Mary Todd Lincoln House (0.4 km), Rupp Arena (0.2 km), and University of Kentucky (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hilton Lexington/Downtown?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Hilton Lexington/Downtown?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a desk.
What food & drink options are available at Hilton Lexington/Downtown?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Hilton Lexington/Downtown?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hilton Lexington/Downtown?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tony's of Lexington, Corto Lima, and Pies & Pints .
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hilton Lexington/Downtown?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Does Hilton Lexington/Downtown have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Hilton Lexington/Downtown offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Hilton Lexington/Downtown have airport transportation?
Yes, Hilton Lexington/Downtown offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hilton Lexington/Downtown located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.04 km away from the centre of Lexington.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hilton Lexington/Downtown?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
All Lexington HotelsLexington Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LexingtonHotels near Hilton Lexington/Downtown
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars