Hyatt Place Lexington
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.

Hyatt Place Lexington

High floor double queen
Traveller (83)
View from living area into sleeping are
Room & Suite (67)
Dining (4)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.0
#17 of 86 hotels in Lexington
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Nestled in the heart of Bluegrass country, Hyatt Place Lexington provides quick access from I-75 & I-64 to everything Lexington has to offer. Visit the Kentucky Horse Park, catch a University of Kentucky game at Rupp Arena or shop your way around Hamburg Pavilion. All of our spacious guestrooms feature our plush Hyatt Grand Bed® and state-of-the-art media and work centers. You’ll love the 42" HDTV, Cozy Corner with sofa or sofa-sleeper, and bathroom vanities with granite counter tops and complimentary amenities. Get connected with free Wi-Fi and remote printing. Wake up to breakfast served fresh every day. Pair your breakfast with coffee, milk, juice, or tea. Breakfast is free with your World of Hyatt membership when you book an eligible rate.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Street parking
Wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Taxi service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
Radio
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English

Location

2001 Bryant Rd, Lexington, KY 40509-9427
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travellers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 54 out of 100
54
Blue Grass Airport
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,196 reviews
We perform checks on reviews.
Tripadvisor’s approach to reviews
Before posting, each Tripadvisor review goes through an automated tracking system, which collects information, answering the following questions: how, what, where and when. If the system detects something that potentially contradicts our community guidelines, the review is not published.
When the system detects a problem, a review may be automatically rejected, sent to the reviewer for validation, or manually reviewed by our team of content specialists, who work 24/7 to maintain the quality of the reviews on our site.
Our team checks each review posted on the site disputed by our community as not meeting our community guidelines.
Learn more about our review moderation.
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

The Hyatt Place Lexington garners mixed feedback from its guests. While the hotel's location is often lauded for its convenience to highways and dining options, some reviewers warn that traffic noise can disrupt a good night's sleep. Opinions on service and amenities vary, with praise for staff attentiveness clashing with experiences of unresponsiveness. Guests frequently suggest the rooms could use an overhaul, criticizing their state despite the hotel's overall cleanliness. The value proposition also remains contentious, as travelers are divided on whether the hotel offers a good deal.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Tired
Rooms
Dated
Value
Pricey
Cleanliness
Spotless
Noise level
Noisy
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
1,196Review11Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 617
  • 290
  • 139
  • 93
  • 57
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Jacob B wrote a review July 2021
Peoria, Illinois
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We arrived after midnight for our one-night stay, so we didn't have a whole lot of time to explore and enjoy our stay. But we have travelled like this many times before, and we are typically underwhelmed by the experiences. This time was unique and I'd love to have it happen again.

When we arrived, I had already "checked in" on the phone app. So we confirmed our arrival at the desk, received a room number and one physical key (by request), and we were off. At that time of night, I didn't need a conversation of small talk about the weather or why I was in town, and so I was happy to have such efficiency.

The whole hotel was impeccably clean and well-kept. We often stay at other hotels that are known for value and not luxury, and it's common to see peeling wallpaper, stained carpets, etc. At this Hyatt Place, I didn't see ANY of that. I don't know if it was recently refreshed or if they just do a good job of maintaining everything, but I couldn't find a problem in our room nor in the common areas we used.

The only downside was related to Covid restrictions, really. The breakfast was sub-par, everything was individually wrapped in plastic (so much waste!), and it left a lot to be desired. But we understand why and didn't make a fuss. I would assume that it was much better before Covid, and I would hope that it returns to a higher standard in the future.

I was also impressed that, after all the fees and taxes, our room was the same cost as we would have had at any of the "value" chains in the same area. Sure, those rooms are advertised as a lower nightly rate, but they add extra fees to make up for it.

I'll definitely be looking at Hyatt properties as my first choice for future stays.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: July 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brandon Spellman, General Manager at Hyatt Place Lexington
Responded 16 Nov 2021
Thank you for choosing the Hyatt Place Lexington and I apologize for the delay in responding to your review. Thank you for your positive feedback and we are glad that you had a great stay. We hope to see you again in the near future on your next visit to Lexington. Thanks, Brandon Spellman General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
THThirkell wrote a review Feb 2021
South Carolina
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We selected this hotel for the larger than average living area for a suite hotel. It did not disappoint. The couch was roomy enough for 5 people. The king bed and pillows were comfortable. The sink area is separate from the toilet/shower area which we liked. The only improvement would be to have better lighting in the shower area and better water pressure. We will stay her again.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Theresa Moran, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Place Lexington
Responded 3 Feb 2021
Thank you for allowing Hyatt Place Lexington to be your host while you were in the area. We are so glad that our accommodations were comfortable, safe and hospitable. We hope to be your hotel of choice each time you have cause to come to town.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
K W wrote a review May 2023
Holly, Michigan
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent experience at Hyatt Place Lexington! The room was exceptionally clean, we loved how spacious it was and the sofa/seating area really helped us relax after a long day on the road. My daughter is very susceptible to odors with her asthma, and the room had no odors at all - it was wonderful!! We also liked how many outlets & USB ports there were for charging devices. The workspace was excellent as well. One other favorite thing was all the mirrors with outlets out in the room area, separate from the shower/toilet - it made it very easy for plugging in curling irons and hair dryers and getting ready while others were changing or in the shower. Very smart design - especially for families! This was our first visit to a Hyatt, we’ve always stayed at Holiday Inn’s and Marriotts before, but we are hooked! You’ve won us over and we will be back! Thanks for a great stay!!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: April 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JC Cox, General Manager at Hyatt Place Lexington
Responded 4 May 2023
Greetings kelleykwilliams1997, We try our provide our guests with the best stay possible in any way that we can. Our housekeeping team is very thorough when cleaning the rooms before each stay so it's no surprise that your daughter was able to sleep here comfortably compared to other hotels. And honestly, who doesn't need a few extra USB ports for charging? We've got you covered! Me and my team are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and we’re looking forward to your next visit with us! Feel free to reach out to us any time that you would like to book again or if you have any questions or concerns. Best regards, -JC Cox (Assistant General Manager)
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PMysliwski wrote a review July 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
First night noticed realized the sink stopper was stuck on closed. In the morning realized an iron but no board was provided, one of the electric sockets did not work and the telephone did not charge so couldn't make a call.Bathtub stopper had to be pulled out to drain. Asked to have the sink fixed and requested housekeeping service. Came back at 3:30 PM from walking all day. My 87 year old mother needed to nap before dinner (or at least rest). Keys did not work and housekeeping which was just arriving let us in. Sink was still stuck on closed. Housekeeping called maintenance which was at a different location. Meanwhile someone came from the reception area and unstopped the sink. I asked housekeeping to not do anything so as to not disturb my mother only empty trash bins and maintenance could fix the sink the next day since we did not want to be disturbed. As I was in the shower, maintenance showed up, woke up my mother from her nap and was sent away. Coffee was replenished by housekeeping as requested but not the creamer. The next morning (final morning) went downstairs to get coffee since creamer was not provided in room. Breakfast is supposed to be open at 6:30 AM until 9:30 AM but at 7:00 coffee was not ready (breakfast was but no coffee.) There was no pen or paper provided in the room.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brandon Spellman, General Manager at Hyatt Place Lexington
Responded 16 Nov 2021
Thank you for choosing the Hyatt Place Lexington and I apologize for the delay in responding to your review. We are sorry to hear your stay was less than enjoyable. We strive on creating positive experiences for all our guest and I apologize that we didn't meet that standard during your stay. If I can be of any assistance, please let me know. Thanks and have a great day! Brandon Spellman General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chicago-BB wrote a review Oct 2021
1.0 of 5 bubbles
When I read a description of a hotel that says masks required in common areas for staff and guests I assume that will be true. We were checked in by an unmasked host, walked past unmasked cleaning providers, and served breakfast by an unmasked server. Not to mention that one elevator had signs stating only four people and masks required while the other didn't. And so what? No one ever got on the elevator with us masked although we wore ours the whole time. But enough about covid protocols. I wouldn't rate this hotel very high on service either. We waited at an abandoned front desk for five minutes to check in, and again five minutes with no one at the front desk to check us out despite two managers running around the breakfast room.

This hotel is horribly overpriced for what it is. You can stay in downtown Chicago or Minneapolis for the same price, where you're close to amazing restaurants and museums and have upgraded rooms with USB ports by the bed. And downtown Chicago will not be as noisy as the Lexington freeway that you can hear ALL NIGHT outside your poorly insulated windows. The desk area only accommodates one person and that's where the outlets are. Heaven forbid two people want to use and charge their computers because the only other outlet in the sitting area is hidden behind a couch that doesn't move. While trying to pull it out we did see someone's lost panties, so that was a bonus.

On a positive note the room was clean and the breakfast and common area open with different options for seating. I understand that during covid, dining choices are limited so the breakfast is just ok. Hard boiled eggs, oatmeal, and prepackaged burritos and pancakes. This hotel does allow dogs and we did hear some barking during the night and saw four dogs. I'm not sure if only certain rooms are reserved for people with dogs but if you're allergic be sure to ask.

In summary, I don't understand the rave reviews of this hotel. I've stayed at much cheaper hotels with better amenities and hotels in the same price range in high demand areas that were luxurious.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brandon Spellman, General Manager at Hyatt Place Lexington
Responded 16 Nov 2021
Thank you for choosing Hyatt Place Lexington and apologies for the delay in response. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations and for the challenges that occurred regarding the staff throughout the hotel. We appreciate the feedback regarding these issues so that we can share them with our team and make improvements. We strive to create excellent experiences and we apologize that we did not meet that experience on this stay. We hope that you will stay with us again soon to see the improvements we have made. Thank you again for choosing the Hyatt Place Lexington! Brandon Spellman General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mark s wrote a review May 2022
Altadena, California
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This is a pretty sad hotel. Nobody came to our room to clean for the last two days of our four day visit. There was no safe in our room, and not even a bedside drawer for our valuables - just a shelf. The electric sockets are located all over the room, except at bedside, so it's inconvenient to plug in a cellphone.

The bathroom sink isn't in the bathroom, so you have to exit after using the facility to wash your hands, and the bathroom light is about half the brightness it should be. The closet door doesnt close properly. They advertise an on-site dining room, but on arrival they informed us that they serve only a limited breakfast, at additional charge. You could do better.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Justin McGranahan, Other at Hyatt Place Lexington
Responded 24 Aug 2022
Thank you for your review. We do apologize for any issues you had with your stay. There are drawers next to the sink, if you need to store items within as well near the refrigerator in the rooms. There are outlets located next to the bed under the lights on the wall, as well as under the nightstands located next to the bed. There are also USB ports on the clock for charging. We do offer a limited service restaurant which is open until midnight as well as a complimentary breakfast every morning. Do you happen to know which staff member you spoke with regarding these issues so that we can insure they are aware of our policies and guest amenities. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon so we can do better next time.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
jenaeb24 wrote a review Apr 2021
Hawesville, Kentucky
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I’m not sure where to even start. This place is terrible. The lobby is deceivingly nice. The rooms were super dusty, carpet was filthy. Our toddlers feet were black in minutes. The tub caulking was moldy, every entrance smelled like cigarettes because the employees smoke there. The night time attendant on the first night was the only nice employee there he got us the bed linens when I went down and asked. The woman that was working with short hair seemed annoyed to be there and hardly spoke. No asking how the stay was, didn’t ask us to return, nothing just, “do you want a receipt?” Lots of huffing while waiting on us. I also found it quite ironic that the pool was closed because of COVID and yet she was waiting on us and others with her mask on her chin. I chose not to post the picture I have of this. But Hyatt, if you’d like to see I can provide it. The beds were awful. The cabinets under the bathroom sink are really marked up and need to be replaced. Dirty on the insides. No outlets near beds for charging phones. No outlets near the sofa bed for charging electronics. No microwave. No one gave us info on when breakfast was served, how to access the WiFi or gave us linens for the sofa bed. We stayed in a Holiday Inn Express in Middlesboro the night before and it felt like a Hilton compared to this place. There are plenty of other places to stay in Lexington, please take my advice and pick another. This experience has soured us on ever staying in a Hyatt property again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Theresa Moran, Guest Services / Front Office at Hyatt Place Lexington
Responded 11 Apr 2021
Good afternoon, Thank you so much for selecting Hyatt Place during your travels into Lexington. We are so sorry that you did not fully enjoy. We welcome a private message further explaining the opportunities you encountered during your stay so that we can remedy those for future travelers as well as yourself should we be given another chance to redeem ourselves.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Rebecca H wrote a review June 2022
Fontana
2.0 of 5 bubbles
The shower had mold which I find unacceptable.

After my first night here, the dirty towels were not picked up, the trash not emptied, and no coffee packets left.

The front desk clerk said the maid only goes in every 3 days and to leave my dirty towels in the hallway. I told him I would not do that, as that is disgusting. He gave me some coffee packets, but I had to go back and get sweetener. Very unorganized.

They said the maid restriction was due to covid. That just doesn’t make sense. Leaving dirty towels in the hallway only spreads more germs to the shared hallway. Leaving trash in the room to rot for 3 days is unsanitary and provides more germ growth. I don’t buy this is a covid safety measure for the maid to come in once every 3days, just an excuse to keep a skeleton maid crew.

I asked for the manager’s phone number, and they gave me a card for the general manager. I tried calling him to have a couple of days of dirty towels picked up, but the phone number on the card was for the front desk, making it impossible to reach him.

This is my last day of 4 days. Hopefully they will get the dirty towels and trash out of here.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Justin McGranahan, Other at Hyatt Place Lexington
Responded 24 Aug 2022
Thank you for your review. We do apologize that you were not informed of the current Hyatt policy. We understand the issue with not getting a daily cleaning, but we must adhere to the Policy set by Hyatt as they are a worldwide brand and policy is set for every hotel. We hope you choose to stay with us again soon so we can do better next time.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jimmyb0y69 wrote a review Sept 2021
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Most other hotels were booked that weekend so we payed the extra price for this hotel. The room was clean, but the hallway had a slight smell of smoke. The breakfast was also lackluster with almost nothing to eat. Overall not bad, but not worth the extra cost charged over other hotels.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: September 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Brandon Spellman, General Manager at Hyatt Place Lexington
Responded 16 Nov 2021
Thank you for choosing Hyatt Place Lexington and apologies for the delay in response. We are sorry to hear that your experience did not meet expectations and thank you for providing feedback for us to improve upon. We strive to create excellent experiences and we apologize that we did not meet that experience on this stay. We hope that you will stay with us again soon to see the improvements we have made. Thank you again for choosing the Hyatt Place Lexington! Brandon Spellman General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jessica H wrote a review Mar 2024
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We use Hyatt Places often due to the larger size of our family. Recently we have noticed a decrease in service and quality at most of them, including Lexington. On arrival, no one was to be found at the front desk. The room was mostly clean, but was located on a very busy/loud highway and the curtains did not fully cover the windows to cut back on light or noise. It was a difficult sleep due to that. The ice machine was broken. Breakfast items were empty when we arrived and never refilled before we finished (yogurt, oatmeal, water..). When asked for additional towels (we were short by one in our room and the pool had zero) - the front desk staff said there were none and "I work at the front desk, I don't do laundry." She also remarked that towels are an ongoing issue at the hotel.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: March 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Leah Smallwood, General Manager at Hyatt Place Lexington
Responded 10 Apr 2024
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We would love to speak with you further about your experience and see if there is anything we can do to improve it. Please contact us directly
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alan W asked a question Oct 2021
Do they have a hot tub
Answer from Megan B
Lexington, Kentucky
Hi There, we do not have a hot tub in our pool area or as an option in our overnight rooms.
karen m asked a question Aug 2021
Is this pet friendly? Policy?
Answer from Josie
Chicago, Illinois76 contributions14 helpful votes
Very pet friendly. I always stay here with my dog. Everyone seems to have a dog here.
Autumn H asked a question Oct 2019
Munfordville, Kentucky
How close are you walking or driving distance from rupp arena
Answer from pkashley
1 contribution
10 to 15 minutes driving time depending on traffic.
Arhsk8brd asked a question Dec 2017
Charleston, West Virginia
Does this hotel have a hot tub?
Answer from George S
Loveland, Colorado80 contributions38 helpful votes
I do not recall a hot tub at this location.
Kelly M asked a question Sept 2017
Cygnet, Ohio56 contributions10 helpful votes
Are there microwaves and mini fridges in a he rooms?
Answer from barb6503
Mansfield, Ohio26 contributions9 helpful votes
we had a mini fridge, but no microwave. I would ask the front desk folks if one is available for your room. They do have a microwave available near the front desk for guest use.
Max Clayton M wrote a tip Apr 2024
Muncie, Indiana30 contributions38 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Close to the Highway"
Read full review
Marcia B wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look for another hotel."
Read full review
Birdtalker wrote a tip June 2023
Greenview, Illinois15 contributions4 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Can walk to Ourback Steakhose if you aren't too tired."
Read full review
Lynne M wrote a tip Apr 2023
Orlando, Florida30 contributions29 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Make sure your room is on the front side of the hotel"
Read full review
Thomas A wrote a tip Nov 2022
70 contributions60 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms facing the highway can be noisy at night"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Lexington area.
PRICE RANGE
AU$184 - AU$229 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hyatt place lexington hotel lexington
LOCATION
United StatesKentuckyLexington
NUMBER OF ROOMS
127
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HYATT PLACE LEXINGTON (AU$184): 2024 Prices & Reviews (KY) - Photos of Hotel - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hyatt Place Lexington
Which popular attractions are close to Hyatt Place Lexington?
Nearby attractions include Countdown Games (0.6 km), Activate - Lexington (1.2 km), and Monkey Joe's (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hyatt Place Lexington?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hyatt Place Lexington?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hyatt Place Lexington?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hyatt Place Lexington?
Yes, free parking and street parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hyatt Place Lexington?
Conveniently located restaurants include Harry's American Bar & Grill, Wild Eggs, and Malone's Hamburg.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyatt Place Lexington?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Hyatt Place Lexington?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Hyatt Place Lexington offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Hyatt Place Lexington?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Ashland: The Henry Clay Estate (6.2 km), Latrobe's Pope Villa (7.8 km), and Loudoun House (7.0 km).
Is Hyatt Place Lexington accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Lexington HotelsLexington Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in LexingtonHotels near Hyatt Place Lexington
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars