We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Brookshire Inn

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Nice clean hotel ready for guest to spend the night.Free continental breakfast and free wireless internet. We welcome our guest to stay at Brookshire Inn.
Read more
Property amenities
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Business
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Tri-State-Milton Airport58 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
40Reviews
12Photos
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 20
  • 12
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
By seeing the price I thought in a different way but when I reach there I feel good.

Nice ambience and food.

High speed WiFi.

Clam and cool location.

Hygiene is there priorities what I observed from there maintenance.
Read more
Response from Thelmamoore23, Manager at Brookshire Inn
Responded 15 Feb. 2018
Thank you very much. We appreciate your business. Always great to have you. Thanks Thelma
Read more
We stay here every year and every year it seems to go down. Last year the sheets were dirty and we had to have them changed. This year the sheets were stained and had burn holes. There was also a drawer missing from the dresser. I asked if they had a roll away bed after we checke
Read more
Response from Thelmamoore23, Manager at Brookshire Inn
Responded 4 Oct. 2017
Thank you for staying here at Brookshire Inn.
Read more
I stayed here for business for a couple nights. The rooms and rather the whole place was very clean. The continental breakfast has the following options: waffles, donuts, bagels, cereal, coffee. The place was basic and didn't have any high end finishes but the price ($85/night) r
Read more
This is a basic hotel that has been injected with charm and personality. It is very clean and nicely decorated and the staff is lovely. We did have a spider in our room and the carpet had some stains but otherwise everything was fine. There are not many choices in this area and I
Read more
Response from Thelmamoore23, Manager at Brookshire Inn
Responded 14 Oct. 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Hope to see you soon. Thanks Thelma
Read more
The place is clean, had some stink bugs in room. The breakfast is not anything amazing a few things of juice, and donuts in a single bag and waffles to put in a toaster. The rooms r basic and the fridge's and microwaves are limited. It is located in a small town and with that com
Read more
Response from Thelmamoore23, General Manager at Brookshire Inn
Responded 2 Mar. 2016
Thank you for you response. We are glad to have great guest like you stay with us. Please when you stay again let us know what we can do to make your stay better… Thank you Thel a Moore
Read more
Previous
1234568
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementBrookshire Inn
Room with 2 queen beds
Photo provided by managementBrookshire Inn
Room with two doubles
Photo provided by managementBrookshire Inn
Room two queen beds
Photo provided by managementBrookshire Inn
Guest room
Photo provided by managementBrookshire Inn
Guest room
Previous
12
"I think for a non-smoker, any room on the 1st floor would be good."
"Ask for a room toward the mountain, not the road. Coal trucks run all day and can be a little loud. I liked being on the second floor, but there is no elevator, so be aware you have to be able to do steps."
PRICE RANGE
USD 92 - USD 103 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
super 8 inezsuper eight inezinez super 8inez super eight
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Super 8 Inez
LOCATION
United StatesKentuckyInez
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing