We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Holiday Inn Hopkinsville

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

75 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 75: English reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My room was infested with bed bugs and I was treated like and inconvenience by day shift staff. Please do not stay at this hotel. My room was 503 apparently 506 had already been known to have this issue. I wish I could upload the photos and videos. It was scary. I was told that I would get a call...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Arayfael G
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Thank you for your review and for providing us with feedback from your stay. First and foremost, I am very sorry to hear that you were unhappy with your experience here at the Holiday Inn Hopkinsville. We take all complaints very seriously, and I want to assure you that we have procedures and standards in place to ensure the comfort...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good place they are having automatic doors installed now which is only thing I found unusual for a holiday Inn property. Clean rooms nice staff. The bar is nice little place with complimentary appetizers

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jscott042862
Management response:

Thank you for reviewing our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I will be sure to let the staff know of your kind words for them. The automatic doors are just one of the many improvements we are making at our property. We hope you will visit us again and enjoy all of the enhancements....

Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 17 October 2016

I stayed here on a weekend trip with a friend to do some scuba diving. The hotel is easy to get to with lots of restaurants within walking distance. The grounds were very clean. The font desk staff were extremely nice and professional. The room was clean and large. The beds were comfortable. We were on the 5th floor so...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve C
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Steve C, Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel and it sounds like you enjoyed your scuba diving weekend. We are delighted that you had a great experience at our hotel, the pool and the hot tub are a favorite among our guests. The best compliment we can receive, is when our guests say will be back....

Reviewed 13 September 2016

I'm not a picky traveller and have stayed from the lowest end to the highest end. This is somewhere in the middle. It's an older hotel, and it's not that big of a place. I had a room right by the indoor pool, and it was pretty loud until about 9:30 at night, but I didn't mind. With a room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brad S
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Brad S, Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review of our hotel! I am so glad that you choose to stay with us while passing through Hopkinsville and that you got some much needed rest Thanks for mentioning our breakfast, it is great including hot and cold items and a great variety anyone can...

Columbus, Georgia
Reviewed 31 August 2016

May be a slightly older property. No automatic doors so somewhat of a bother getting luggage in and out. Nice manager's reception that was more than enough to substitute for a light evening meal. Reasonably priced beverages during the reception as well. Our room had a refrigerator/freezer and microwave which was appreciated. Not a sufficient number of outlets, but I...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GreenLakerGA
Reviewed 26 July 2016 via mobile

This was the best hotel stay my family has ever had. The employees were very nice and helpful. The pool was wonderful and they served the best continental breakfast we have ever had. Very surprised of the quality of our stay for the price.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tim D
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Tim D, Wow, thank you for the amazing review of our hotel and for recognizing the staff and the hospitality that was shown during your recent visit. We work very hard to ensure that each guest has a wonderful experience, we are so glad that we accomplished this with you and your family. We look forward to welcoming you back...

Lexington,KY
Reviewed 8 July 2016 via mobile

This hotel needs to be remodeled badly, very outdated and worn! Had to move from first room after Checkin due to poor housekeeping as there was hair in sheets and bathroom, as well as food in the floor. However Michael who was working the front desk was extremely friendly and accommodating; due to his attitude and helpfulness I can overlook...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KYkicks
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues you experienced during your stay due to the room conditions, rest assured that these issues will be looked into and corrected. We are scheduled for a major renovation in the fall of this year and we hope you...

Louisville, Kentucky
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Nice room with plenty of outlets for chargers. Good Wifi. It was clean and all staff were friendly. We had a great breakfast buffet in the dinning room, where the food was fresh and will prepared. Service was exceptional!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaxx k
Reviewed 9 June 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel! Staff was pleasant and professional. Had a small issue that was taken care of by the GM. Great burgers and room service was very quick. Liked the fact it was a full service hotel. I would stay here again if in the area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Ann M
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

Dear Mary Ann, Thank you for the great review and for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay and your experience in our restaurant. We are so glad that you enjoyed our wonderful burgers, they are in best in town, in our opinion. Again , thank you for the review and the best compliment we can receive is when our...

Brazil, Indiana
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

Room was clean.. A little mildew odor but overall ok. Iron was ancient in the room. Exercise room and pool area were nice. I missed the breakfast when I stayed but you get a restaurant voucher to get it for free. Not a Buffett stay breakfast... Gratuity is not included with breakfast.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ErichE123
patricia a, General Manager at Holiday Inn Hopkinsville, responded to this review

ErichE123, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and you were able to utilize the exercise and pool areas. Please try our delicious breakfast next time you visit, you wont be disappointed. Patricia Allende General Manager

31 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hopkinsville
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
1.7 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Hopkinsville
1.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Hopkinsville
BEST WESTERN Hopkinsville
#4 of 6 in Hopkinsville
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Comfort Suites Hopkinsville
Comfort Suites Hopkinsville
#3 of 6 in Hopkinsville
104 reviews
16.2 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites Oak Grove
16.0 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Campbell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Holiday Inn of Hopkinsville. This hotel is located approximately two miles from Memorial Field Airport, and 72 miles from Nashville International Airport. Local attractions include Trail of Tears Park, Tie Breaker Park, Pennyroyal Area Museum, Stadium of Champions, Jefferson Davis Monument, Fort Campbell Army Base, Don F. Pratt Museum and nearby golf, shopping and dining. Hotel amenities include 24-hour front desk, on-site restaurant and lounge, indoor pool, whirlpool, sauna, on-site fitness center, complimentary newspaper and parking, business center with fax/photocopying services, meeting/banquet facilities, guest laundry and dry cleaning/laundry pickup. This is a pet friendly hotel. The hotel has 101 guest rooms that feature high speed internet, cable/satellite TV, video checkout, irons and ironing board, air conditioning, coffeemaker, hairdryer, and AM/FM alarm clock radios. The Holiday Inn of Hopkinsville as the only full service hotel in our market area is ready to offer quality products and outstanding service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Hopkinsville

Address: 2910 Fort Campbell Blvd, Hopkinsville, KY 42240-4902
Region: United States > Kentucky > Hopkinsville
Price Range: $131 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Holiday Inn Hopkinsville 3*
Number of rooms: 101
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Holiday Inn Hopkinsville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Hopkinsville Hotel Hopkinsville
Hopkinsville Holiday Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Holiday Inn Hopkinsville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Holiday Inn Hopkinsville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“If you want quit, get a room off at the top, not on the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles brads700, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Ask for something closer to the front of hotel. Some A/C units are noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles 453cathyw, 31 Aug 2015 | Read review
“WiFi is not the best”
 of 5 bubbles Gatorsoftballdad, 25 May 2015 | Read review
“Always read reviews!! You will know the difference between a disgruntled guest trying to make the hotel look bad and a person giving an honest review. Also look for discounts and coupons. Use AAA, Military, AARP or whatever you can.”
 of 5 bubbles 394jana, 14 Aug 2014 | Read review
“i was on the 2e floor, good spot”
 of 5 bubbles mr233, 24 Mar 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay