We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Elizabethtown

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Elizabethtown
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

620 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 620: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Elizabethtown
 Click to rate
Indianapolis, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Drove 175 miles for a funeral. We had made reservations 2 days prior to our visit. Upon arriving in town at 2:30 p.m., we stopped to check in and freshen up before continuing to the visitation. We were told that we couldn't check in until 3:00 because "they are still working on the rooms". Now, you're going to tell me...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 346bettyem
New Orleans, Louisiana
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank briandT3659VF
Elizabethtown, Kentucky
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Decent for price, front desk guy at check in was great. Called in the am for late check out. Was told it would be 30.00 for extra hour. Sofa bed had cigarette burns. Overall good stay

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 692tiffany
Vine Grove, Kentucky
Reviewed 1 week ago

Made a reservation for king room with a check in time of 7am. The desk person told me they didn't have my room. All kings were booked and was charged 25.00 for early check in and given a queen room for what I paid for the king. The queen in the room didn't have fitted sheet on second bed. Bad...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank R4065SWwilliamc
NeelPerry, Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this review

Dear R4065SWwilliamc, Thank you for your TripAdvisor review. I can understand your frustration regarding your experience at our hotel. We do our best to accommodate all guest room type request but unfortunately, we aren't always able to due so based on the availability of our room types for early check in at 7am. As you know our standard check in...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Me and my husband stay at this hotel passing through for work upon arrival that cannot find our reservation and instead of trying to find it make it right the gentleman at the front counter suggested that we go stay at Motel 6 or Days Inn instead of trying to fix it he wanted to send us somewhere else will...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tabatha H
NeelPerry, Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this review

Dear Tabatha H, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. However, looking into the issue pertaining to your reservation...

Otisco, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Pool was too cold for the kids. Hot tub was even cold. Even the room they were in was cold! Whole reason we stayed was to swim.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandabC1534AO
NeelPerry, Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this review

Dear amandabC1534AO, Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback. I apologize for your most recent experience during your stay. We strive to ensure that all our guest are satisfied with their stay and we're extremely disappointed that we failed your expectations. I will make note of the issue and have our maintenance person check our heating device....

Trenton, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank I2375IWrobj
NeelPerry, Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this review

Clay, Alabama
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Very clean, good location, nice people. Fair price. Elevator could use a coat of paint.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 358ronaldd
NeelPerry, Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this review

Dear 358ronaldd, Very clean, good location, nice people are one of the many great ways to characterize Ramada Elizabethtown. It is wonderful to know our team, clean rooms and a great location were to your liking. Regarding the elevator I will make note of your comment and I will see what we can do to make some improvements. All of...

Reynoldsburg, Ohio
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Would recommend. Hotel was clean; friendly front desk staff. Clean room and appreciate the small refrigerator.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank karenrQ6578RL
NeelPerry, Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this review

Dear karenrQ6578RL, Thank you for your positive feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the hotel service to be accommodating, it is always a pleasure to read positive feedback. You are always welcome here, and we hope to see you again...

Salem, Ohio
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is in dire need of updating/cleaning. Service was OK, breakfast was minimal, carpets throughout the facility were filthy. Mud on the floors, was still there the next day. Go on down the road.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sneekpete
NeelPerry, Manager at Ramada Elizabethtown, responded to this review

Dear sneekpete, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with our hotel. I am sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. Your feedback will help us to make the improvements necessary so we can strive to meet our hotel guest expectations. Items on our continental breakfast bar is the requirement for our property...

17 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Elizabethtown hotels
0.2 km away
Wingfield Inn & Suites
Wingfield Inn & Suites
#3 of 17 in Elizabethtown
298 reviews
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites Elizabethtown
Comfort Suites Elizabethtown
#2 of 17 in Elizabethtown
242 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Elizabethtown
Hampton Inn Elizabethtown
#1 of 17 in Elizabethtown
319 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
0.2 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Elizabethtown
0.7 km away
Holiday Inn Express Suites Elizabethtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Ramada Elizabethtown

Address: 205 Commerce Drive, I-65 at exit 94, Elizabethtown, KY 42701
Region: United States > Kentucky > Elizabethtown
Price Range: $78 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Elizabethtown 2.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline and Orbitz so you can book your Ramada Elizabethtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Elizabethtown Hotel Elizabethtown
Elizabethtown Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Elizabethtown staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question
Bethany Beach
1 month ago
over a year ago

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Elizabethtown staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Always travel with a clothspin for the drapes.”
 of 5 bubbles susanwR3092JI, 12 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stay on 2nd or 3rd floor if you don't want to hear people coming or going to the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles lorisQ7344OK, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Reserve a first floor, no having to work with a luggage cart & elevator. If traveling alone, reserve a king room, for room space.”
 of 5 bubbles JackL448, 4 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Try to get rooms in the middle of the floors. The doors to the stairwells slam shut and you'll hear footsteps going down the stairs.”
 of 5 bubbles 747fredl, 3 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Second floor was convenient and quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Nighthawks-55, 29 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5