We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Three Springs Campground

Share
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (3)
Overview
595 Campground Rd, Corinth, KY 41010-9300 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Pets Allowed
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (24)
Filter reviews
24 results
Traveller rating
9
5
1
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
9
5
1
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute drive ark trailer encounter facilities cabin lexington
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 24 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were looking for a place close to Noah's Ark and The Creation Museum, this was perfect. Quiet and peaceful with great hosts. It was close to the interstate, but far enough off that you did not get the noise. Would stay there again if...More

Thank Janice S
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Family run small campground. Great Staff/owners. Very friendly and helpful. Campground is small, has poor Wifi. The store/office has a bad smell, not sure what it is. Doesn’t offer much of anything you might need to purchase. I would stay here again if needed, but...More

Thank Haven156
Response from TSCampground, Guest Relations Manager at Three Springs CampgroundResponded 2 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us! Im investigating what smell was in the office at the time you were in there but so far I can't find anything. We are currently feeding one of the very old camp cats soft food because of a bad...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I should have read the cancellation policy first. We ended up leaving early and you don’t get a refund other than “if your space gets rented out then you can come back and camp for free” so we have 6 nights on the books for...More

Thank rebecca b
Response from TSCampground, Owner at Three Springs CampgroundResponded 3 weeks ago

Im sorry that there was a misunderstanding about our Cancellation Policy. We state that if you don't cancel within 14 days prior to check in, you receive a Reservation Credit that you can use at any time for up to 2 years (even on Holidays)...More

Reviewed 24 September 2018 via mobile

The folks at the campground are very nice and helpful. My poor rating is due to wanting to alert folks with big RVs that this is NOT the place for them. There are two very narrow concrete bridges with no rails to pass over that...More

Thank Scooby8096
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Just want other people to know what to expect. No laundry facility...rain pours down off the hill through your campsite...smoking and alcohol allowed at the pool, so not comfortable with having the grands there....we asked for the dump service and firewood to be delivered...neither was...More

2  Thank karenpruittrph
Response from TSCampground, Owner at Three Springs CampgroundResponded 5 July 2018

Karen, Thank you for staying with us. We are sorry that you did not have a good time. When your husband asked what types of snakes were in KY I assumed it was out of curriosity, but then he explained his phobia to them. I...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Wheelchair Access
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Banquet Room
Conference Facilities
Babysitting
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Self-Serve Laundry
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Microwave
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Details
Room types
Family Rooms, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Room types
Family Rooms, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Photos
Traveller (6)
Room & Suite (3)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all nearby hotels
Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Williamstown
108 reviews
15.78 km away
Sunrise Inn
159 reviews
16.18 km away
Red Roof Inn Dry Ridge
48 reviews
22.57 km away
Hampton Inn Dry Ridge
643 reviews
22.58 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 5 nearby restaurants
The Northstar Cafe
5 reviews
1.87 km away
Emzara's Buffet
383 reviews
15.57 km away
Elk Creek Vineyards
63 reviews
19.07 km away
El Jalisco Mexican Restaurant
138 reviews
15.84 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all nearby attractions
Ark Encounter
2,748 reviews
16.20 km away
Elk Creek Vineyards
140 reviews
19.07 km away
Dry Ridge Antique Mall
12 reviews
22.92 km away
Screaming Eagle Aerial Adventures
13 reviews
16.20 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Susan B
23 July 2018|
Answer
Response from TSCampground | Property representative |
Yes, we rent campers as well as Rustic Cabins. The Camper rentals start at $90/night for 2 guests and the Cabins start at $50/night for 4 guests. Tent camping is also allowed and starts at $23/night for up to 4 guests.
0
Votes
NirakC2014
1 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from TSCampground | Property representative |
Yes ma'am! Our phone number is (859) 823-0258 and we are happy to help you plan your next adventure!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Its in a valley and nice and quiet wherever you set up"
Spaceport_IN
21 Oct. 2016
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing