We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

31 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn
See the most recent reviews
Showing 31: English reviews
Murfreesboro
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had an amazing stay with quality inn. The staff were great and very helpful to me. The breakfast was awesome with hot sausage biscuit eggs and a lot more stuff. The rooms are great and recently renovated.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank joelegere
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

thank you for an amazing feedack, we hope to see you soon.

Cleveland, Texas
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Room was clean, fresh and specious. Good breakfast and very cortious front desk. I will recommend everyone this hotel. Very convenient to in and out of hotel. Wifi made my day, fast and easy to access.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott B
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

thank you for an positive feedback. we will see you next time.

Ennis, Texas
Reviewed 1 November 2016

Less than expectations. The room had poor lighting. One of the lamps bulb burned out and the shower head was too high. Not enough pillows on the bed. The breakfast was cold and not very appealing no variety.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank slattimer
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to do an review for us. Unfortunately, I am sorry to hear this but, we have 3 to 4 pillows on each bed, I am sorry if that was not enough for you. Please give us one more chance to serve you better in future. Thank You!!

Nashville
Reviewed 30 October 2016

The hotel looked like it was just recently renovated and the service and the rooms were also very nice. It's just a very excellent hotel to stay at from top to bottom. I'm glad I found this hotel to stay at!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mattjJ8804JT
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank You so much for giving us an positive feedback. Yes, we recently had done some renovations to the rooms. We hope you liked us and would come back, and we will see you soon. Thank you again for the positive feedback!!

London
Reviewed 21 October 2016 via mobile

Can't say much about this hotel. There was nothing that stood out good or bad about it. The room and halls were clean and quiet. Service was polite at reception and the breakfast was okay. It fit the bill for a midrange hotel at a good cost.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LondonWesty
Danny P, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking your time to do an review, we really do appreciate it. We will try our best to get fitted next time you choose us. thank you!

Reviewed 5 October 2016 via mobile

Where do I start. I give this facility a one star just because the GSR when we checked in was friendly and the beds were decent. Other than that I am in total shock at the condition of some of the rooms. The bed my son started too sleep In had someone's freshly used dip globbed up at the head...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank brittany h
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience...

Louisville Ky
Reviewed 2 October 2016 via mobile

The room is old and dated. It's a non-smoking room but has been used and abused with smoke. I wouldn't take a shower because the tile in the bathroom looked like I would get something from it. A couple down from us left and requested a refund because she said her room had bugs. I checked ours and couldn't find...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank toribug
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests.

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 17 August 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel right off the highway. Rooms were clean. The pool was never end cleaned. And the lounge was horrible. Had a very bad odor. I could not sit and have a drink.close to the corvette museum.the breakfast was your typical hotel food . Nothing great. I would have like to seen some fresh fruit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie M
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to our survey. I'm sorry you didn't have as good an stay as we strive for. I'm not sure what the odor in the lounge was, unless you were near the door to the smoking area outside. And we always have fresh fruit during breakfast. I'm sorry if we ran out before breakfast hours were over....

eufaula, ok
Reviewed 17 August 2016

Absolutely the worst Choice Hotel chain hotel that we have stayed in. The desk help (Tom) was surly and did not give us credit for being a gold card member, no breakfast info, no wifi info. Parking was not enough for all the rooms. Tiniest bathroom I have ever seen - toilet paper holder was pressing into your side -...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nanacyc
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future.

Lawrenceville, Georgia
Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

First of all they put us on the 2nd floor. No, all the first floor rooms were not filled. So we had to carry all our stuff up a flight of stairs that was so narrow, I had to hold my luggage in front of me. Our second night there were plumbing problems so we had to move to another...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Becky H
Danny P, General Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for responding to our survey. It's possible the rooms on the first floor were reserved for other guests who hadn't arrived yet. We do apologize for the plumbing issue and hope that you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with Quality service.

20 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bowling Green hotels
0.2 km away
Sleep Inn Bowling Green
Sleep Inn Bowling Green
#25 of 33 in Bowling Green
145 reviews
0.4 km away
Baymont Inn & Suites Bowling Green
0.3 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Bowling Green
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Days Inn Bowling Green
Days Inn Bowling Green
#26 of 33 in Bowling Green
211 reviews
0.2 km away
Ramada Bowling Green
Ramada Bowling Green
#21 of 33 in Bowling Green
456 reviews
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Bowling Green
BEST WESTERN Bowling Green
#2 of 33 in Bowling Green
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Breakfast Available
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The hotel offers the following full-service amenities and features: free wireless high-speed internet access, free local calls. free weekday newspaper. Your Morning Breakfast is full of hot and delicious options, making breakfast at the Quality Inn the perfect way to start your day. Enjoy our free hot breakfast featuring eggs, meat, yogurt, fresh fruit, cereal and more, including your choice of hot waffle flavors! All clean, spacious guest rooms include coffee makers, hair dryers, and DirecTV with HD channels, HBO and ESPN. All rooms also come equipped with refrigerators and microwaves. Non-smoking rooms are available upon request. Whether traveling for business or pleasure, the Quality Inn hotel is perfect for anyone visiting the Bowling Green, Kentucky area. We provide world-class hospitality, generous accommodations and reasonable rates. Come stay with us soon! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn

Address: 4646 Scottsville Rd, I-65 at exit 22, Bowling Green, KY 42104-7903 (Formerly Comfort Inn)
Region: United States > Kentucky > Bowling Green
Price Range: $81 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Quality Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Bowling Green
Bowling Green Comfort Inn
Hotel Style:
#11 Business Hotel in Bowling Green
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Osage Beach, MO
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“The room had obviously been redecorated recently. It was done exceptionally nice. The painter had really taken his time. I've seen this done much more sloppily at other hotels.The room was also very clean.”
 of 5 bubbles R9257NAarthurc, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Comfy beds and clean rooms”
 of 5 bubbles kris1997720, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Perfect for every day traveler. ”
 of 5 bubbles mackdaddy2014, 11 Nov 2016 | Read review
“recently renovated, comfy beds, Great Breakfast!!”
 of 5 bubbles vickip1969, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Good serviced clean rooms”
 of 5 bubbles viku13a13a, 3 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay