We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Olathe North

Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (4)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
  • Excellent49%
  • Very good31%
  • Average12%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“hi express”(3 reviews)
“front desk”(14 reviews)
“pool area”(6 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Restaurant
Room Service
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Visit Hotel Website
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Olathe North
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Olathe North
Special Offer: Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (108)
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Olathe North
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
51
34
13
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
51
34
13
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshi expressfront deskpool areain town for businessloved this hotelconvenient locationfirst floorwet barbiscuits and gravymovie theaterparking lotroom was spaciousclean hotelsoccer tournamenthot tublots of restaurantsbagels
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 21 April 2016

Make sure to get an odd numbered room. All the even numbered rooms face the highway and its very noisy. Overall a nice hotel but the noise seriously effected our stay. The hot tub and saltwater swimming pool were nice, but a group of loud...More

Thank Phil C
Response from PatrickOlatheManager, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Olathe NorthResponded 22 April 2016

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are currently working on correcting our TV Channel listing. We hope you will be our guest again when visiting the Olathe area.

Reviewed 12 April 2016

We were in town for a youth soccer tournament. Full disclosure: I did not stay at this hotel. I booked the Hampton Inn down the street. At the Hampton, they were very rude and acted like it was a pain in the butt that we...More

Thank bigkevj
Response from PatrickOlatheManager, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Olathe NorthResponded 13 April 2016

Thank for taking the time to write this review. We hope that you will be our guest when visiting the area again. I hope the soccer team did well at the tournament.

Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

The carpet in my room was not vacuumed. There was hair all over the bathroom. Pee in the toilet seat and water spots on the mirror. This is the grossest Holiday Inn Express I have ever been to!! I would NEVER recommend this place to...More

Thank Chris R
Response from PatrickOlatheManager, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Olathe NorthResponded 13 April 2016

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into personally. We value your...More

Reviewed 31 March 2016

This hotel is in a good area, plenty of places to eat, shop and even go to a movie. Desk clerks were very friendly. We had a king size bed, it was very comfortable and the pillows were good too. Nice big bathroom, nice TV...More

Thank KaynJoe
Response from PatrickOlatheManager, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Olathe NorthResponded 4 April 2016

Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to your return. Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I will be sure to share this with all of the staff.

Reviewed 10 March 2016 via mobile

This hotel is very relaxing, the rooms have their own thermostat that allow you to choose heat or air so your comfortable, the beds were comfortable and they had numerous pillows ranging from soft to firm to choose from. I would book this hotel again!

Thank Michael E
Response from PatrickOlatheManager, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Olathe NorthResponded 15 March 2016

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I'm very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We hope that you will be our guest again when visiting Olathe. Patrick General Manager

View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free Parking
Room Service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Breakfast included
Free Parking
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Room Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Pool
Hot Tub
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 133 - USD 203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Business Hotel in Olathe
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
USD 133 - USD 203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#3 Business Hotel in Olathe
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Chris J
8 February 2018|
Answer
Response from PatrickOlatheManager | Property representative |
Yes, we do accept the Corporate Lodging card. We do have space for semi truck parking but it is limited.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Stay away from pool are unless your wanting the noise and excitement and elevator."
Read review
"Stay away from the west side, highway side."
Read review
"Get an odd numbered room to be away from the highway."
Read review
"Corner king suite is nice."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing