We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Wolf Creek Lodge, LLC

    919 N 4th St, Burlington, KS 66839-2604
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    30/07/2017 31/07/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in BurlingtonSee available hotels in Burlington
    Overview
    • Excellent20%
    • Very good50%
    • Average10%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible10%
    24 Sep 2016
    “Odd but, nice old place”
    24 Jun 2016
    “Small town charm”
    Free Wifi
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Pets Allowed
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    Reviews (10)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 10 reviews

    Reviewed 25 September 2016

    We got the last 3 single rooms available and the price was good. Older road motel, the rooms had an odd layout. Mine had a very small flat TV hung in a really odd place up close to the ceiling - I could only watch...More

    Thank RoadGuys2
    Response from Dottie S, Manager at Wolf Creek Lodge, LLCResponded 27 January 2017

    I am sorry that you found our rooms to be odd. We do the best, as we are an old Building (60's), We are in the process of updating as much as we can. We hope that you will visit us again and give us...More

    Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

    Not the fanciest room I've stayed in, but the staff is great, the room is clean and the location is walking distance to restaurants and stores. There isn't a continental breakfast but with Casey's just across the road, coffee is a short walk.

    Thank Christopher D
    Response from Dottie S, Manager at Wolf Creek Lodge, LLCResponded 29 June 2016

    Thank you for your stay. We hope to see you again

    Reviewed 7 June 2016

    My husband and I travel cross country on a trike. We try to stay at mom and pop places so we can park by the door. We paid for our room and went into the room. It stunk very bad. I went to the Dollar...More

    1  Thank Terry K
    Response from Dottie S, Manager at Wolf Creek Lodge, LLCResponded 30 June 2016

    We have chosen to keep all our rooms "Non-smoking" as a courtesy to ALL our guests. As all rooms have direct access outside we ask that those who choose to smoke to please step outside. Unfortunately, due to the strong scent of smoke in the...More

    Reviewed 15 March 2016

    You get everything you pay for here. It's very clean, very quiet, very comfortable, and has a friendly, accomodating staff. I slept through the night both nights and I don't do that in my own bed. There are no frills and you don't pay for...More

    2  Thank 697randallv
    Response from Dottie S, Manager at Wolf Creek Lodge, LLCResponded 21 March 2016

    I am Glad that you enjoyed your stay. We try to keep the cost down and Hope that everyone enjoys their Stay. We hope to see you again. Thank you for staying with us.

    Reviewed 1 September 2015

    There are two hotels in town, priced about $8/night apart. One is very nice and meets most standards for a clean and modern room. This one appears to be dusted and vacuumed, but is an old-fashioned (read: outdated) 50s-era motel, with tiny rooms, chipped paint,...More

    1  Thank Foodiator
    Response from Dottie S, Manager at Wolf Creek Lodge, LLCResponded 3 September 2015

    I am Sad that you were disappointed with our rooms Maybe next time we can upgrade you to a larger room. Our Doubles have couches in them. We are in the process of updating the furniture and rooms. I am glad that we treated you...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 16
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Kansas >
    • Burlington
    Nearby
    Nearby Restaurants
    Skeet's Bbq Joint
    11 reviews
    .12 km away
    Bake-Ary
    6 reviews
    .69 km away
    Diners' Kafe
    5 reviews
    .20 km away
    Across the Borders
    18 reviews
    1.00 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    David Traylor Zoo of Emporia
    64 reviews
    43.43 km away
    Eisenhower State Park
    8 reviews
    47.42 km away
    Kanza Park
    17 reviews
    59.83 km away
    Historic Downtown Emporia
    23 reviews
    45.81 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Nerissa201
    1 October 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Dottie S | Property representative |
    Yes we do
    0
    Votes
    Dnvn_av
    9 September 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Christopher D | Reviewed this property |
    Yes, they have wifi, and it wasn't blazing but it was fine for email or downloading. I didn't try streaming movies but that would probably work also.
    0
    Votes
    697randallv
    22 February 2016|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from Dottie S | Property representative |
    Yes we do.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "I'm sure all the rooms are the same."
    Read review
    "I won't say which room because I don't want everyone trying to get it! North side is shadier and..."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing