We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Super 8 Belleville

    1410 28th St, Hwy 81 & Hwy 36, Belleville, KS 66935-2610
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    08/10/2017 09/10/2017
    USD 73*
    USD 67*
    SAVE USD 6
    USD 73*
    USD 72*
    Overview
    • Excellent14%
    • Very good23%
    • Average37%
    • Poor14%
    • Terrible12%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Hot Tub
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Room Service
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Babysitting
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Super 8 Belleville
    Special Offer: $8 Off Per Night
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    8 Oct.9 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 67
      View Deal
    • Standard Room, 1 Queen Bed - Advanced Purchase 2 Days Save 15% (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      USD 73
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 72
      View Deal
    View all 101 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (159)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 159 reviews

    Reviewed 6 days ago

    Stayed here for 2 nights with 4 girlfriends and we did the Hwy 36 Treasure hunt. We had a room with 3 queen beds. It was a nice room with no issues. The breakfast was a little skimpy....We opted out of breakfast the 2nd morning....More

    Thank elizhague
    Hotel's Favourite
    Reviewed 28 January 2017 via mobile

    I do Hotshot transport in my truck broke down nearby town so I am staying here overnight my first another impression is it is a nice quiet place with not a lot of traffic rooms were very nice for the price compared to other locations...More

    Thank Art N
    Response from Andy P, Manager at Super 8 BellevilleResponded 19 April 2017

    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time to leave a feedback about our super8. Our staff goal is to make you comfortable and our guest's satisfaction is main priority. I am glad that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see...More

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Lesson well learned ! we were doing the Hwy 36 yard sales, along with some other friends and had reservations at this super 8 motel in Belleville Kansas checked in on Sept 15 2017 checked out on Sept 16 2017. we were very exhausted after...More

    1  Thank kathy32514
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Review collected in partnership with Super 8
    Thank Stephanie C
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Belleville is a modest-sized city in north central Kansas. I arrived late in the evening, and all I wanted was some shuteye. The motel is right on the highway, but US 36 is a quiet road, and moise was no problem. Staff was friendly and...More

    Thank Steve R
    S&H Motel
    51 reviews
    #1 of 3 hotels in Belleville
     
    Americas Best Value Inn Belleville
    30 reviews
    #3 of 3 hotels in Belleville
     
    Clyde Hotel
    1 review
    #1 of 1 hotels in Clyde
     
    Rodeway Inn
    26 reviews
    #2 of 3 hotels in Concordia
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room Service
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Babysitting
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Hot Tub
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 61 - USD 85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 35
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Super 8 Belleville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Kansas >
    • Belleville
    • Also Known As
    • Super Eight Belleville ,
    • Belleville Super Eight ,
    • Belleville Super 8
    Nearby
    Rodeway Inn
    26 reviews
    26.12 km away
     
    Americas Best Value Inn Belleville
    30 reviews
    1.68 km away
     
    S&H Motel
    51 reviews
    .11 km away
     
    Clyde Hotel
    1 review
    31.45 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    The Dinner Bell Cafe
    23 reviews
    1.39 km away
    Caseys Carry Out Pizza
    5 reviews
    .23 km away
    Bel Villa
    24 reviews
    1.77 km away
    Dairy Queen
    8 reviews
    .13 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Boyer Museum of Animated Carvings
    11 reviews
    1.88 km away
    Pawnee Indian Museum State Historic Site
    5 reviews
    22.58 km away
    National Orphan Train Complex
    64 reviews
    26.56 km away
    World's Largest Porch Swing
    11 reviews
    40.64 km away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Super 8 Belleville staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit

    Recently Reviewed Hotels around Belleville

    Room Tips
    "Go somewhere else!"
    Read review
    "If traveling with significant luggage, ground floor NOT on the parking lot side"
    Read review
    "Always go top floor if you can."
    Read review
    "If you want a non-smoking room, make a fuss in advance and insist on the sniff test before you commit."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing