We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Silver Green Holiday Enclaves

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Wayanad District
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

58 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 58: English reviews
Start your review of Silver Green Holiday Enclaves
 Click to rate
Pune, India
Reviewed 1 week ago

The property is located at a very scenic location. Everything here faces the lake which is the plus point of staying here. There is a small road behind the resort which leads to the lake. You can go there and spend some quiet time. Rooms when we went were very clean. Bathroom too was clean with gas geyser for hot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarang2685
Thiruvananthapuram (Trivandrum), India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We have got an awesome experience with the stay , it have a scenic beauty , place is calm and quiet , also best place to have a relaxed holiday .The food was best including the complimentary break fast . Other facilities like pool , play area etc are good .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank asifsalam23
Noida, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a beautiful property at a very beautiful location. Views are mesmerising. Rooms are large enough and clean. Rooms have all the basic facilities except internet. They serve decent north Indian food which was quite surprising to me. Only thing they lack a bit at is service. There were times during our stay where they served cold food and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank akshay1189
Info W, Manager at Silver Green Holiday Enclaves, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Wayanad silver green holiday enclaves !!! Really glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. More happy in knowing that you have enjoyed the concept of our resort. We look forward for your next visit for to enjoy more of our hospitality and services. Best Regards, Operation manager

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Overall, the stay at Silver Green was a very pleasant experience. We stayed there for 2 nights. We had booked a wooden cottage. The inside was quite cozy. It was a bit separated from the other rooms so was impervious to noise from other guests. Though, the view, I feel is more clear from some of the other rooms like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maya v
Info W, Manager at Silver Green Holiday Enclaves, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Wayanad silver green holiday enclaves !!! Really glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. More happy in knowing that you have enjoyed the concept of our resort. We look forward for your next visit for to enjoy more of our hospitality and services. Best Regards, Operation manager

Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

‌The resort is located near Bonasura dam, bit away from other sight seeing locations of Wayanad like Muthanga, Kuruva islands, etc. We stayed in silver green resorts as a group of 29 in 10 rooms. We checked in in the evening of 13th of Jan and checked out on 15th morning. Welcome drink was served as soon as we reached...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SiniVahid
Info W, Manager at Silver Green Holiday Enclaves, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Wayanad silver green holiday enclaves !!! Really glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. More happy in knowing that you have enjoyed the concept of our resort. We look forward for your next visit for to enjoy more of our hospitality and services. Best Regards, Operation manager

Kozhikode, India
Reviewed 17 January 2017

It was great experience to stay at Silver Green, Staffs were very supportive and tried their best to meet the hospitality. Location is fantastic, excellent swimming pool ,well- maintained garden & comfortable rooms. Special thanks to Mr.Basil & Team.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank shinethomaskm
Info W, Manager at Silver Green Holiday Enclaves, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Wayanad silver green holiday enclaves !!! Really glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. More happy in knowing that you have enjoyed the concept of our resort. We look forward for your next visit for to enjoy more of our hospitality and services. Best Regards, Operation manager

Pune, India
Reviewed 16 January 2017

The resort is very good and has scenic view. We have selected room facing to the lake. So we awesome view of lake from our room and gallery outside the room. The resort has kids play area and swimming pool. From swimming pool also you can see awesome view of mountain and lake. Food has typical Keralian taste. We have...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank nehaghodke05
Info W, Manager at Silver Green Holiday Enclaves, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Wayanad silver green holiday enclaves !!! Really glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. More happy in knowing that you have enjoyed the concept of our resort. We look forward for your next visit for to enjoy more of our hospitality and services. Best Regards, Operation manager

Reviewed 6 January 2017 via mobile

The place is located on the periphery of banasura reservoir which makes it scenic from there everything is downhill. Reception staff is pathetic. Restaurant is dirty food is just plain horrible and unhygienic. Rooms were dirty, no proper towels or even a tissue roll. They advertise about activities but their reception staff said nothing is available we felt cheated, after...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kos F
Reviewed 1 January 2017 via mobile

It was an awesome stay in silver green holiday enclaves. Enjoyed with my family and kids. The food was really yummy, good ambiance, good service, cosy home like cottage. Good place for a family to visit and relax luxuriously with good landscape and natural scenic beauty all around..............

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Shwetha J
marketing w, Manager at Silver Green Holiday Enclaves, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Wayanad silver green holiday enclaves !!! Really glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. More happy in knowing that you have enjoyed the concept of our resort. We look forward for your next visit for to enjoy more of our hospitality and services. Best Regards, Operation manager

Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

It was really good for family stay and the view of lake in front was marvellous. Staffs very friendly and approachable. Nice for a stay for a week and meenmutty adventure nearby. Food was good and had continental breakfast with South Indian as and it was awesome.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Praveen R
marketing w, Manager at Silver Green Holiday Enclaves, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from Wayanad silver green holiday enclaves !!! Really glad to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. More happy in knowing that you have enjoyed the concept of our resort. We look forward for your next visit for to enjoy more of our hospitality and services. Best Regards, Operation manager

83 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (71)
Viewed
View from Room (12)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wayanad District hotels
2.5 km away
Wayanad Silverwoods
Wayanad Silverwoods
#2 of 19 in Kalpetta
770 reviews
3.5 km away
Sharoy Resort
Sharoy Resort
#1 of 19 in Kalpetta
575 reviews
17.4 km away
Stream Valley Cottages
Stream Valley Cottages
#7 of 8 in Vythiri
53 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.8 km away
Rain Country Resorts, Lakkidi,Wayanad
5.2 km away
Petals Resorts Wayanad
Petals Resorts Wayanad
#4 of 19 in Kalpetta
141 reviews
17.7 km away
Lakkidi Village Resort
Lakkidi Village Resort
#2 of 5 in Lakkidi
92 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Ski-In / Ski-Out
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Casino and Gambling
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Golf Course
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included

Additional Information about Silver Green Holiday Enclaves

Address: near Banasura Sagar Dam, 673575, India
Region: India > Kerala > Wayanad District
Price Range: $56 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Silver Green Holiday Enclaves staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Should go for room on the top most floors for better view.Sunrise villa has better view than diamond villa”
 of 5 bubbles Sarang2685, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms are spacious and clean”
 of 5 bubbles , 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Topmost room has awesome view of mountains and lake”
 of 5 bubbles nehaghodke05, 15 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms offer very good view. If you have kids, prefer the one with two double cots; its spacious”
 of 5 bubbles MSBL3004, 19 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Eden breeze which i stayed and its great”
 of 5 bubbles raghuvasudevan, 17 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5