We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ramada Sellersburg\/Louisville North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

495 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 493: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North
 Click to rate
Bangor,MI
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Our room was very nice and clean. Staff was very friendly.Nice continental breakfast. Will definately stay there again while traveling in the area and tell family and friends about it. Checked out the hot tub and pool but didn't use it this time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank heifer_01
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hopefully next time you'll be able to take a dip in the indoor pool & hot tub. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in town!

Citrus Springs, Florida
Reviewed 1 week ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brendat183
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Not your business
Reviewed 1 week ago

Beds were VERY uncomfortable. Eggs for breakfast were in a Crock Pot and burned. Fitness Center does not open until 8:00 am because you have to enter through the pool area. Staff was friendly & knowledgeable, property was clean and tidy inside and out.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank B9047ZUwilliams
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your comments. We are sorry you found our new mattresses to be uncomfortable. We hope that your next visit with us will be more enjoyable. We look forward to serving you again very soon!

Maineville, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our stay was a very pleasant one.The room was nice clean and cozy.The beds were very comfortable. The pillows could have been more firmer & were hot to lay on.Had to continually turn my pillow overv to sleep well. Breakfast was easy and tasty. The customer service was great! Accommodations were very great. We were only 3 mIles from our...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P5748QUlisab
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking time to post your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay and got to fill up at our free Continental breakfast bar. Did you get to enjoy the indoor pool & hot tub? We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in town!

Battle Creek, Michigan
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank klr49015
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 10 January 2017

Staff was very friendly - There was a water leak at the base of the toilet - Overnight the heater did not work - It made a loud low pitch noise and no heat would come out - Room was quite cold but heater did begin to work shortly after we awoke in the morning - Reported problems to front...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank X1877APgaryp
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your concerns about your stay, and for letting us know about these issues upon your departure so that we could address them. Our Front Desk is staffed 24 hours a day for your convenience, so next time please let us know of any problems right away and we'll be happy to get those resolved for you...

Reviewed 4 January 2017

Beds are comfy, however I could not sleep due to how uncomfortable the pillows are. They really need to be replace as they are pretty flat and worn out. Overall nice hotel, but pack your own pillow.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Asokol
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found our mattresses restful. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns with the pillows. We do try to change those out as necessary, so we'll be sure to let Housekeeping know to be on the looking for these so...

Newburgh, Indiana
Reviewed 22 December 2016

was there for a funeral and got two rooms one was better than the other one micro in on and not in the other no phone did not work and didn't offer us another one !!! sink was nasty we had room 319 and 320 had to pay for water when check in which i thought needed to be free!!...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 247melw
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for letting us know about the issues with your stay. Now that we have been notified, we will follow up on these and get them resolved immediately. We are sorry that you did not let us know during your stay so that we could make you more comfortable.

Germantown, Ohio
Reviewed 17 December 2016

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K9062RLsandrac
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Davenport
Reviewed 8 December 2016

Nice quiet room outside of Louisville, Ky. We were just passing thru , so I don't know how convenient it was to stores and activities. Great pizza at small locally owned Tony Impellizzeri's Pizza!

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathleen F
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on our Ramada Sellersburg! We are glad you found us and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. That's great that you got to try some great local flavor as well at Impellizzeri's Pizza! We look forward to seeing you again soon!

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sellersburg
0.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Sellersburg
Days Inn & Suites Sellersburg
#2 of 4 in Sellersburg
70 reviews
10.6 km away
Cobblestone Hotel and Suites Charlestown
8.2 km away
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
#1 of 7 in Clarksville
383 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Louisville North
7.7 km away
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Clarksville
13.8 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Louisville North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North

Address: 360 Triangle Drive, I-65 Exit 9, Sellersburg, IN 47172
Region: United States > Indiana > Sellersburg
Price Range: $99 - $206 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites Sellersburg Hotel Sellersburg
Ramada Sellersburg
Sellersburg Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
North Vernon, Indiana
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had a 2nd floor room. It was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles heifer_01, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Neither myself or the person received the types of rooms requested so don't think it would matter what to request.”
 of 5 bubbles ubc174, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“My tip is NOT to choose a room at this site.”
 of 5 bubbles susankmcg, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Rooms away from the pool are always quieter”
 of 5 bubbles Temple_seeker853, 22 Mar 2016 | Read review
“go somewhere else”
 of 5 bubbles wyobluegirl, 9 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5