We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North

Booking.comUSD 143*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 148*
USD 143*
USD 148*
USD 143*
USD 148*
USD 143*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Sellersburg\/Louisville North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

512 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 510: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North
 Click to rate
Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Poorly staffed, smelled funny, no hot water (tepid at best), hard mattress. No redeeming qualities whatsoever. And the woman who tried to check in after us was turned away even though she had made the reservation a month earlier and had a copy of the confirmation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelingRandi
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your concerns. We do apologize that you were unable to control the water faucet in the tub to the desired temperature. Luckily there was no issue with the hot water supply. We're sorry that you did not have the complete story for the other guest to which you referred, the matter was resolved. We wish you...

HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 4 January 2017

Beds are comfy, however I could not sleep due to how uncomfortable the pillows are. They really need to be replace as they are pretty flat and worn out. Overall nice hotel, but pack your own pillow.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Asokol
About Hotel's Favourite Review
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found our mattresses restful. Thank you for letting us know about your concerns with the pillows. We do try to change those out as necessary, so we'll be sure to let Housekeeping know to be on the looking for these so...

Bronson, Michigan
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stay was one prpblem after another and after spending a ton of money for our stay what they offered was a smack in the face i will never return and wont stay at another ramada highly s Disappointed

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tarrao2017
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your comments. We apologize for any inconvenience with your stay. We are not sure to what issues you are referring, if you would prefer to reach out to us directly, we'll be happy to see what we can do to accommodate you. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.

Brazil, Indiana
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice clean hotel. Stayed for three nights for volleyball tournament in Louisville. Friendly staff. Good location right off of I65 in Sellersburg. Approx. 20 min to Louisville.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sheriy454
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. We certainly enjoyed having your team as well as their family and guests. We hope to see you again soon and good luck at your next tourney!

Jeffersonville
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimfF4096VJ
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Pensacola, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sue D
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Kalkaska, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a nice stay and room was clean, comfortable. Breakfast in the morning starting at 6 had good coffee, juice, cereal, eggs etc. not bad at all. Front desk staff was very friendly. The pool was okay but was crowded the night we were there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Antonio P
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and got a good start with our free Continental Breakfast bar. We look forward to serving you again the next time you're in town!

Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This is a very adequate highway stopover location. The rooms and facilities were fine, the food and service were above average.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mtwild1
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are glad that you enjoyed you stay and found some good food at our hot & cold continental breakfast bar. We look forward to serving you again very soon!

Fort Myers, Florida
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here on 2/27/17 on our way to Florida. We used a coupon that we had picked up at a truck stop. The coupon was for $49.95. When we got our credit card bill the charge was $74.37. We called them to discuss and received no satisfaction. Be careful when checking in at this place.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dale H
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review! Unfortunately we do not have any truck stop coupons for $49.95 that are approved and honored by us, and we do not have any control over 3rd party advertisers that are not instituted by us. Please let us know if we can be of any further service.

Blacksburg, SC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everything from the construction to the color scheme is outdated in this hotel. I'm not sure if the odor on our floor was from food in someone's room or the hotel itself. It is a bit confusing to navigate to from the interstate and is located across the road from another outdated hotel. The only thing positive about our stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mamakimx3
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your concerns. We will escalate this to upper management. We do apologize if the color scheme resulted in an unrestful stay. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance.

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sellersburg
0.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Sellersburg
Days Inn & Suites Sellersburg
#2 of 4 in Sellersburg
78 reviews
8.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
BEST WESTERN Green Tree Inn
#1 of 7 in Clarksville
404 reviews
10.6 km away
Cobblestone Hotel and Suites Charlestown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 km away
Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North
7.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Louisville North
8.1 km away
Hampton Inn Louisville-North/Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North

Address: 360 Triangle Drive, I-65 Exit 9, Sellersburg, IN 47172
Region: United States > Indiana > Sellersburg
Price Range: $108 - $246 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites Sellersburg Hotel Sellersburg
Ramada Sellersburg
Sellersburg Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
North Vernon, Indiana
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pack house shoes so you don't have to walk on the filthy carpet”
mamakimx3, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had a 2nd floor room. It was very quiet.”
heifer_01, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Neither myself or the person received the types of rooms requested so don't think it would matter what to request.”
ubc174, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“My tip is NOT to choose a room at this site.”
susankmcg, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Rooms away from the pool are always quieter”
Temple_seeker853, 22 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
USD 143* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUSD 143
Expedia.comUSD 143
getaroom.comUSD 148
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates