We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North

RamadaUSD 71*
View Deal
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
USD 101*
USD 71*
Great Deal
USD 84*
USD 84*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Professional photos
Ramada Sellersburg\/Louisville North
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

518 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 516: English reviews
Start your review of Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North
 Click to rate
Germantown, Ohio
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

I have stayed at this location multiple times. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. Check in and check out couldn't be any easier or faster! The room was clean and comfortable with everything in working order.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K9062RLsandrac
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed there this weekend and loved every minute of it. Was greeted with 2 Derby Glasses a Rose and chocolate horse along with a card wishing us luck at the track. Room was very clean and great size. Staff was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was a great selection. Within walking distance of 2 restaurants. About 20 mins for Louisville....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick J
About Hotel's Favourite Review
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for posting your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are so glad you enjoyed the stay. How did your horse do? Ours didn't win but we still had a great time enjoying the events. We hope to see you for next year's Derby (if not before)!

Paw Paw, Michigan
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

The manager, Damien Baird, does not communicate regarding any problems experiened, and will actually lie regarding when he will be available to see to resolving a problem. Our issue has been a continuing problem from our stay in May of 2016.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank craighL6499DU
Ingraham, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great hotel awesome rooms. This was my second stay here. The beds rock! Clean hotel and great breakfast. Only complaint I got charged twice for the hold or deposit for room. Was not very happy. The managers said it was my card holders fault and my bank said there was no way! You don't charge twice so somebody got button...

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amberhinterscher
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We do apologize for any inconvenience with your check-in. If we can be of any further assistance on this, please let us know right away. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed our free hot & cold continental breakfast bar, and that you found our beds restful. We do...

Millstadt, Illinois
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We generally have a pleasant stay in Sellersburg. However, due to a circumstance beyond anyone's control, a bad storm occurred and the elevator got hit by lightning and was out of service. My wife has difficulty climbing stairs and we had to stay on the 3rd floor. Other than that

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank brucec312
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your comments. We do apologize for that inconvenience with the weather and the elevator. Luckily we have it up and running now and back in full operation. We do hope to serve you again soon!

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I have read some of reviews and they are awful, sure the room could be updated but the staff, April could not have been any nicer what a professional and very helpful. The beds and pillows excellent and the shower great !!!!Mornimg breakfast very good and area kept clean and refreshed. So everyone ignore the awful reviews because it wasn't...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you so much for posting your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and our staff was able to make you feel welcome. Did you get to try out the indoor pool? Hopefully next time you can take a dip in the hot tub too. We look forward to seeing you again the...

Lansing, Michigan
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Poorly staffed, smelled funny, no hot water (tepid at best), hard mattress. No redeeming qualities whatsoever. And the woman who tried to check in after us was turned away even though she had made the reservation a month earlier and had a copy of the confirmation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelingRandi
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your concerns. We do apologize that you were unable to control the water faucet in the tub to the desired temperature. Luckily there was no issue with the hot water supply. We're sorry that you did not have the complete story for the other guest to which you referred, the matter was resolved. We wish you...

Bronson, Michigan
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Stay was one prpblem after another and after spending a ton of money for our stay what they offered was a smack in the face i will never return and wont stay at another ramada highly s Disappointed

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tarrao2017
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your comments. We apologize for any inconvenience with your stay. We are not sure to what issues you are referring, if you would prefer to reach out to us directly, we'll be happy to see what we can do to accommodate you. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance.

Brazil, Indiana
Reviewed 13 April 2017

Nice clean hotel. Stayed for three nights for volleyball tournament in Louisville. Friendly staff. Good location right off of I65 in Sellersburg. Approx. 20 min to Louisville.

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sheriy454
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

Thank you for posting your review of our Ramada Sellersburg! We are glad that you enjoyed your visit with us. We certainly enjoyed having your team as well as their family and guests. We hope to see you again soon and good luck at your next tourney!

Jeffersonville
Reviewed 12 April 2017

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jimfF4096VJ
DamienB360, Manager at Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North, responded to this review

13 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sellersburg
0.1 km away
Days Inn & Suites Sellersburg
Days Inn & Suites Sellersburg
#2 of 4 in Sellersburg
82 reviews
8.3 km away
Best Western Green Tree Inn
Best Western Green Tree Inn
#1 of 7 in Clarksville
413 reviews
10.6 km away
Cobblestone Hotel and Suites Charlestown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.4 km away
Clarion Hotel Conference Center Louisville North
7.7 km away
Candlewood Suites Louisville North
8.1 km away
Hampton Inn Louisville-North/Clarksville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms

Additional Information about Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North

Address: 360 Triangle Dr, I-65 Exit 9, Sellersburg, IN 47172-1744
Region: United States > Indiana > Sellersburg
Price Range: $110 - $166 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Wyndham, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and HotelsClick so you can book your Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Limited And Suites Sellersburg Hotel Sellersburg
Ramada Sellersburg
Sellersburg Ramada
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
North Vernon, Indiana
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Ramada Sellersburg/Louisville North staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Pack house shoes so you don't have to walk on the filthy carpet”
mamakimx3, 28 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We had a 2nd floor room. It was very quiet.”
heifer_01, 17 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Neither myself or the person received the types of rooms requested so don't think it would matter what to request.”
ubc174, 29 May 2016 | Read review
“My tip is NOT to choose a room at this site.”
susankmcg, 11 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Rooms away from the pool are always quieter”
Temple_seeker853, 22 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Ramada
USD 71* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUSD 84
Booking.comUSD 84
HotelsClickUSD 101
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates