We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

16 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon
See the most recent reviews
Showing 15: English reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2015 via mobile

Had booked online through their website requesting a smoking room which was stated as available. Upon arrival we were informed that there were no smoking rooms at all at their hotel. Reception tried to say it was state law and no where in Indiana can you book smoking rooms. This is untrue as I had just stayed in northern Indiana...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mmkbyers
Reviewed 4 February 2015

I booked my room on booking.com where I was given the preference of a smoking or non-smoking room. I chose a smoking room. Upon arrival to the hotel I was greeted by the representative and a sign was placed on the desk stating the hotel was 100% smoke free. Obviously this did not get the trip off on the right...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank traveler5921
Kevin P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

We are very sorry that you were not happy with your stay. We apologize about the miscommunication about the smoking room on booking.com. This has been corrected. The entire state of Indiana is now smoke free for all hotels and it is the law so we are sorry we did not have ashtrays in the room. We have also communicated...

Reviewed 5 January 2015 via mobile

I checked in on January 4th 2015. I ask at front desk if they were clean and if they had bugs. No no no we very clean. Was in the room probably 1 hr and started noticing hairs on the covers first I saw a couple then the more I looked the more I saw. I then started looking around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kyhardhorseman
Kevin P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave your comments and we are very sorry for your bad experience. We are not under new management and have hired a pest control company to come to our property on a regular basis so this problem does not happen again. Please come back and give us another chance to prove to you...

Lebanon In
Reviewed 26 May 2014

The rooms are not clean. There is vinyl flooring which would have been ok if clean. My feet were black from walking on the floor. Bathroom door would not close. The door hinges was loose. The door was very dirty, look like coffe had been spilled on it. Bathroom door knob almost off. Vent fan very, very dirty. The peep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank soshinecilla
Kevin P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your comments and we certainly appreciate giving us the positives and negatives. We always welcome comments so we can use them to help improve our property and services. We are very sorry that the room was not clean, there is never an excuse for that and we have shared your...

Toledo, Ohio
Reviewed 20 May 2014

The TV did not have any regular channels so you could not watch NBC, CBS, ABC, Fox, etc. The internet did not work at all. The smoke detector had been taken apart and was missing the battery. The exhaust fan cover in the bathroom was about to fall out and exhaust was extremely loud. The microwave didn't work. The room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nancy B
Kevin P, Manager at Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon, responded to this review

We are so sorry that you had a bad experience here at our hotel. We would like you to know that we try very hard to provide a quality experience for every guest and apologize for not doing that for you. We did have issues with a storm that passed through that caused our TV and internet to go out...

36 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn Express Lebanon
0.4 km away
Quality Inn & Suites Lebanon
0.2 km away
Econo Lodge Lebanon
Econo Lodge Lebanon
#1 of 5 in Lebanon
59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
16.5 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis NW/Zionsville
26.6 km away
Hampton Inn Indianapolis Northwest - Park 100
26.7 km away
Residence Inn Indianapolis Northwest
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon offers the most value for your money when staying for business, pleasure, or just passing through. We offer clean spacious rooms, free continental breakfast, and free Wi-Fi in all guest rooms. All guest rooms include microwaves, mini-fridges, cable TV, desk with lamp, free local calls, and wake-up service. At Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon, We've Got You Covered from the time you hit the road until your head hits the pillow. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon

Address: 1280 W State Road 32, I- 65 (Exit 140), Lebanon, IN 46052-9501 (Formerly Motel 6 Lebanon)
Region: United States > Indiana > Lebanon
Price Range: $60 - $87 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon 2*
Number of rooms: 43
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Sabre Hospitality Solutions, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Lebanon
Lebanon Days Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Americas Best Value Inn Lebanon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“NO good rooms.”
  • Red stain on shower curtain. Blood?
  • CSI stain on wall
  • Dust on both lights over bed
  • Dust and dirt on headboard
  • Inside entrance door dirt
  • Dirt on walls
  • Yuk in tub drain
  • Stain in shower
 of 5 bubbles allenbym, 19 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Don't stay here. Go somewhere else.”
 of 5 bubbles 22ryana, 11 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Go somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles 289nancyb, 19 May 2014 | Read review
3 of 3