We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Travelodge Lafayette East

    4320 South St, Lafayette, IN 47905-4819
    +1 800-257-2297
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    29/10/2017 30/10/2017
    USD 52*
    USD 52*
    USD 53*
    Traveller (16)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Overview
    • Excellent18%
    • Very good31%
    • Average11%
    • Poor16%
    • Terrible24%
    1 week ago
    “Just...no.”
    2 weeks ago
    “Clean - polite staff”
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Suites
    Fitness centre
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Business Centre
    Dry Cleaning
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Travelodge Lafayette East
    Special Offer: Get $5 Off Per Night
    Hotel deals
    Deals
    29 Oct.30 Oct.
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 52
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 52
      View Deal
    • Check booking site for details
      USD 53
      View Deal
    View all 8 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (79)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 79 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    Toilet would not flush on 2nd night. Informed front desk next morning, maintenance was promised by 2 staff. 3rd night toilet still not flushing. Another staff member promised maintenance. 4th night toilet still not flushing. Checked out next morning. Still charged for the next 3...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank technarken
    Response from Jimish S, Owner at Travelodge Lafayette EastResponded 1 week ago

    We would like to apologize again and let you know that on October 6th we gave you a refund for 3 full nights. You may want to call your bank and see if it has been returned to you yet. Thank you for your feedback...More

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    1  Thank davidmV9116EZ
    Management response:Responded 1 week ago

    More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    This property is not up to the standards of a Wyndham hotel. In the lobby, the men's room had an out of order sign. The outside security door near our room was broken and taped open, anyone could walk into the hotel. Neither of these...More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Z6125FPannm
    Management response:Responded 1 week ago

    Thank you for letting us know of the issues you had while being here. We are new to owning the property and are in process of fixing and upgrading our hotel. We do apologize for any inconvenience you had while being here, and hope that...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank vanessapU2006KD
    Management response:Responded 1 week ago

    More

    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    More

    Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
    Thank Willy C
    Management response:Responded 1 week ago

    More

    Red Roof Inn Lafayette
    494 reviews
    #3 of 23 hotels in Lafayette
     
    Union Club Hotel
    170 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in West Lafayette
     
    Days Inn & Suites Lafayette IN
    349 reviews
    #15 of 23 hotels in Lafayette
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Lafayette
    554 reviews
    #1 of 23 hotels in Lafayette
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Dry Cleaning
    • Meeting Rooms
    • Business Centre with Internet Access
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Hot Tub
    • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
    Details
    • Price range
    • USD 51 - USD 110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 121
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and getaroom.com so you can book your Travelodge Lafayette East reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Indiana >
    • Lafayette
    • Also Known As
    • Clarion Inn And Suites ,
    • Clarion Hotel Lafayette ,
    • Signature Inn Lafayette ,
    • Lafayette Signature Inn
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (16)
    Hotel & Grounds (30)
    Nearby
    Days Inn & Suites Lafayette IN
    349 reviews
    .43 km away
     
    Red Roof Inn Lafayette
    494 reviews
    .42 km away
     
    Union Club Hotel
    170 reviews
    7.41 km away
     
    Homewood Suites by Hilton Lafayette
    554 reviews
    .69 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mountain Jack's
    460 reviews
    .36 km away
    Chick-fil-A
    43 reviews
    1.04 km away
    Spageddies Italian Kitchen
    182 reviews
    .62 km away
    Olive Garden
    135 reviews
    .48 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Columbian Park Zoo
    180 reviews
    4.03 km away
    Haan Mansion Museum of Indiana Art
    31 reviews
    5.30 km away
    Wildcat Creek Winery
    50 reviews
    3.59 km away
    Clegg Memorial Gardens
    42 reviews
    2.99 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    tweatherwax
    7 September 2015|
    Answer
    Response from JudyMon2304 | Reviewed this property |
    It's an Outdoor Pool
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Cheap and Best !!"
    Read review
    "Building 1 near pool"
    Read review
    "find someplace else"
    Read review
    "Go find a different hotel if you are looking for a CLEAN place to stay. It does take pets. Very noisy."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing