We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Quality Inn & Suites

123 reviews
Save
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (4)
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Overview
  • Excellent23%
  • Very good39%
  • Average15%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
“front desk”(23 reviews)
“room was clean”(11 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Quality Inn & Suites
Special Offer: Choice Privileges Points
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (123)Write a Review
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
29
46
19
19
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
29
46
19
19
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskroom was cleanbereavement ratefitness centerbreakfast was excellentbagelshard boiled eggscomforts of homestaff was very friendlystay there againnext morningan older propertyking roomgreat customer serviceplenty of parkingindoor poolthe breakfast area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

We had booked on line in August and when we pulled up all signage was off the building. We asked someone out side if this was the Fairfield. Front desk clerk said the stop being associated with Fairfield later part of Sept. She honored our...More

Thank Don P
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile

Hotel is in desparate need of updating! Carpeting is buckled in the hallways and rooms. There is a musty odor throughout. The pool was closed for repair although it didn't seem to have anyone working on fixing it. Potholes in the parking lot. Table we...More

1  Thank Amyrae46
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

Horrible stay in smelly room with a tub that does not drain. No maintenance at this facility. I'm sure every tub is plugged with hair from anyone who has ever stayed here. Breakfast okay but prepared in a cleaning supply room where they keep bleach...More

1  Thank Cuke2014
Response from heather j, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 11 September 2017

Cuke2014, I'm so sorry to hear you had issues with your tub. I hope you were able to speak with our maintenance man or a member of housekeeping to get that rectified. I'm sorry that we didn't catch it earlier as well. Every tub is...More

Reviewed 5 September 2017

Full disclosure- I am a Marriott premium member. While the staff at this Fairfield were friendly and attentive, the property condition is suffering greatly. I wrote in a previous review last year that after speaking with the GM, the property was in line for updating...More

Thank Harry E
Response from heather j, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 7 September 2017

Harry E, Thank you for returning, and sharing your feedback. Depending on the time of year you stayed with us last year, you may have spoken with me. We had some changes at our ownership level, and at our corporate level. The renovation did not...More

Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

I would like to say the management is working hard on their breakfast. Their breakfast is awesome. However, for the room cleaning. I would say " it's below the average ". The bad sheet is inside out. The carpet is not clean. You will not...More

Thank iliketravelto
Response from heather j, General Manager at Quality Inn & SuitesResponded 29 August 2017

iliketravelto, I'm delighted to see that you enjoyed breakfast. As a Fairfield Inn, we don't have a lot of amenities, but a great breakfast is one of them. We are an older facility, and with that not all items are as fresh as newly built...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345625
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
USD 57 - USD 116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 57 - USD 116 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Suites, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (29)
Room & Suite (4)
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Bathroom (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Rosalie E
13 November 2017|
Answer
Response from David T | Reviewed this property |
Rosalie, you had better call the hotel directly. Personally, I or my employees will never stay at a Fairfield Inn or Mariott owned hotel again. They screwed us that badly in Kokomo. Fleeced us for over $1100. Never again...
0
Votes
Room Tips
"stay away!"
Read review
"Choose a good room- anywhere but here..."
Read review
"Check the room before you register. . .it has the potential to get worse over time."
Read review
"Don't choose this hotel. There are plenty of hotels in town."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite