We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Not awful, but the typical super 8, still bed, no hair dryer, walls so thin, it sounded as if the neighbors were watching tv in my room, I couldnt even get my tv to work. Hope I dont get stuck here again.
The staff signed me up again for a Wyndham card after I gave her mine. Had the price pulled up on my phone and she told me that was incorrect pricing almost left then and should have. The room was nice for a super 8....More
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Response from Pankaj P, General Manager at Super 8 KokomoResponded 3 April 2017
Dear Guest Jay,
Thank you for your feedback, We apologize for inconvenient occur during your stay. We will take corrective action to make sure this incident will not happen in future. Thank you for recognize our Super 8 room . Thank you
P K Patel...More
This hotel has changed management. The rate went up about $10 a night. But it is worth it. The hotel was updated throughout, much cleaner and nicer. The new owner, PK, is very nice. We requested an extension, front desk granted that without hesitation. I've...More
Response from Pankaj P, General Manager at Super 8 KokomoResponded 10 March 2017
Dear Guest Weishang Hu!
Thank you for your positive feedback. we glad that you enjoy your stay with us. We always make sure about providing quality service to our guest. Thank you for recognize our staff who provides nice and clean room. We welcome you...More
Well, I was ok when we first arrived but everything went down hill from there. 2 remotes and had to have the mgrs wife show how to work it and it is still mixed up. Some sound some not. No hair dryer where there should...More
Thank Leanne R
Response from Pankaj P, General Manager at Super 8 KokomoResponded 7 March 2017
Thank you very much for you taking a time and give us a feedback about your current stay. We apologize for inconvenient occur during your stay. some technical issue about TV and remote. we needs to concern and we try to fix as soon as...More
USD 72 - USD 106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Super 8 Kokomo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.