We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all B&B in Indianapolis

Nestle Inn Bed and Breakfast

150 reviews
Save
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent81%
  • Very good15%
  • Average3%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“mass ave”(33 reviews)
“b b”(49 reviews)
“biscotti”(12 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Nestle Inn Bed and Breakfast
Special Rate: Offering Self Check In
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (150)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Nestle Inn Bed and Breakfast
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
149 results
Traveller rating
120
22
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
120
22
5
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmass aveb bbiscotticoffee shop next doornext morningperfect retreatlovely common areasquiet streetincredible staywithin walking distanceprivate bathroomrooms are lovelytea and coffeefresh cookieslittle touchescomforts of homedaughter's wedding
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
41 - 45 of 149 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2016

We spent a weekend here while attending a family event in Indianapolis. The Nestle Inn is conveniently located with many opportunities for food and drink in walking distance. The rooms are spacious and the bed was very comfortable. It is surprisingly quiet at night for...More

1  Thank Kevin C
Response from Leesa S, Owner at Nestle Inn Bed and BreakfastResponded 28 April 2016

Thanks for giving us a review. So glad you enjoyed your stay at the Inn and our location on Mass Ave. Your mention of how quiet it is at the Inn is often a surprise to guests so thanks for mentioning it. We hope you...More

Reviewed 11 April 2016

I made a reservation online, received acknowledgment showing confirmation. Some time later my reservation was summarily dumped because they really had no room to book. Lame! So they try to send me to another property and same thing happened.More

1  Thank WillGScipioCenter_NY
Response from Leesa S, Owner at Nestle Inn Bed and BreakfastResponded 12 April 2016

I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with this mix up. When we work with other on line travel sites other than our own website the availability of rooms can get mixed up and it sounds like this is what happened with your reservation. Again,...More

Reviewed 10 April 2016

This was our first experience staying at a B&B. Clean, affordable and within close proximity to sport venues, museums, restaurants and other amenities. (electric car rental station (Blu-Indy) is on the side street next to B&B) Definitely will stay here next time we are in...More

1  Thank Max M
Response from Leesa S, Owner at Nestle Inn Bed and BreakfastResponded 12 April 2016

So glad you enjoyed staying at a B&B for the first time. B&B's are a great alternative to traditional hotels. I'm glad our location was convenient for you. We will be happy to see you back again at Nestle Inn. Thanks for taking the time...More

Reviewed 1 April 2016

Monday, March 14, 2016 was our second stay at Nestle Inn (2014), and this urban B&B did not disappoint. The building is pleasantly fragrance-free, clean, comfortable, and well-maintained. There’s a handy loading/unloading zone in front. Parking is free on the street or in a lot...More

1  Thank MadCityTraveler_46
Response from Leesa S, Owner at Nestle Inn Bed and BreakfastResponded 2 April 2016

Thank you so much for giving us a review and letting others know about your experience. You did such a great job giving the details. Having you come back again is a great compliment and we appreciate your business. I'm glad you were able to...More

Reviewed 28 March 2016

We stayed for a week (Sunday to Sunday) while we were visiting our son. The location is great, 3 minutes away from downtown Indianapolis by car or a nice 15 minute walk through the Art quarters, full of restaurants, diners, bars, etc. Parking right beside...More

1  Thank Antoniodefrutos
Response from Leesa S, Owner at Nestle Inn Bed and BreakfastResponded 2 April 2016

Thanks for taking the time to give us a review. I'm so glad you stayed at the Inn and I appreciate the conversations we had about your concerns about our breakfast options. It is always good for us to have feedback about your experience. I'm...More

PreviousNext
1789101130
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (17)
Room & Suite (12)
Dining (1)
Hotel & Grounds (35)
Bathroom (1)
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Details
Price range
USD 184 - USD 225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
USD 184 - USD 225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite