We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Goshen

121 reviews
Save
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (2)
Overview
  • Excellent28%
  • Very good39%
  • Average15%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible8%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
Fitness centre
2.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Goshen
Special Offer: Save on Hotel Packages!
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (121)Write a Review
There are newer reviews for Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Goshen
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
120 results
Traveller rating
35
43
19
13
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
35
43
19
13
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscinnamon rollsfront deskbreakfast was includedbagelsnotre dame gamebiscuitshouse keeperworked hardexpress breakfastwarm temperaturepancake makertypical hiefitness roomlight bulbsthe hotel staffnice hotelbusiness meeting
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
21 - 25 of 120 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2017

The hotels was very clean and well maintained. Staff was very helpful. Breakfast was included, not spectacular but good. The rooms were clean and quite with very comfy beds. DIdn't use the business amenities but the meeting rooms and lounge looked very nice.

Thank Mark M
Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

Staff was very friendly and helped. Room was clean and well appointed. Had a dripping faucet and it was attended to first thing in the morning. Breakfast was included and they have a nice variety. It's hard to find fault with the Cinnamon Rolls.

Thank jim33146
Response from Trina B, General Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites GoshenResponded 22 March 2017

Thank you for taking the time to give our hotel a review. My staff will enjoy hearing you enjoyed your stay. I agree with you, the cinnamon rolls are wonderful.

Reviewed 14 March 2017

Just looking for a place for my wife and I to crash for the night while traveling and we were happy with our stay. Price was great, room was clean and breakfast as always for Holiday Inn Express was good.

Thank ScottieCarrie
Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

When we arrived, no one was at the desk to help us. It took several minutes to for someone to hear us calling out and when they came out, no apologies or even a smile was made. There was an antiseptic smell in the lobby...More

Thank Northernillgirl
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites GoshenResponded 26 March 2017

Hi Northernillgirl, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for sharing your thoughts with us. Reading through your review, it is regrettable to knwo that our welcoming staff failed to assist you accordingly upon your arrival. Also, I am sorry about the unpleasant...More

Reviewed 2 March 2017 via mobile

When I tried to get into the pool area the door would not open the lock is apparently broken and the lady at the front desk said that she'd be right with me, meanwhile she continued checking in 4 guests standing in line. I didn't...More

Thank Rick G
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites GoshenResponded 18 March 2017

Hello Rick G, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites, Goshen. I apologize that your stay was not successful as you would have wanted it to be due to concerns you had with access to the pool area. Despite that, I...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
13456724
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Indoor pool
Hot Tub
Tennis Court
Details
Price range
USD 100 - USD 171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
USD 100 - USD 171 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (4)
Room & Suite (22)
Dining (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
RealtoRhonda
9 September 2014|
Answer
Response from Shannonlowry |
Hi, We do have suites with a closed bedroom but we do not have any 2 bedroom suites. Our suites sleep up to 10 people. Have a great night!
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The suites are very large and good for families."
Read review
"End of hall rooms on first floor are dead quite"
Read review
"My Mother-In-Law was in Room 109 because of her disabilities and it is right next to the hotel laundry which..."
Read review
"rooms away from Lincoln Way are quieter."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing