We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

422 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne
See the most recent reviews
Showing 420: English reviews
Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 15 October 2016

Great team especially Ricky at the front desk! Very clean rooms and welcoming staff. Every time I come hear, the experience is consistently Great! Can't say enough about the Guest Experience - they truest care about your stay! Bravo👏

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank sallyc276
Ricky J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear sallyc276, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the overall stay to your liking. I also appreciate the kind words about myself and the other desk staff members. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do...

Lebanon, Indiana
Reviewed 11 October 2016

No continental breakfast! Breakfast was $9.95 per person. Rather steep! Room was nice. We were given a bag at check in that consisted of two bottles of water. Wow!! For the price of the room, a free breakfast would be nice!!!

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise C
Ricky J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear Denise C, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry to hear you were disappointed with a lack of a free continental breakfast. Hilton Garden Inn hotels offer a full cooked to order hot breakfast at a cost specified by...

Centerville, United States
Reviewed 9 October 2016

Great location, most importantly clean and the staff is great.Rooms very clean the bedroom kind of small but comfortable, some issues with the wifi but nothing major, everything inside the room in perfect working condition.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jorge C
Ricky J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear Jorge C, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the overall stay to your liking, although I am sorry you had problems with the Wi-Fi. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes...

Indianapolis
Reviewed 5 October 2016

Needed to stay overnight for a wedding. Easy check in; convenient (though $8 charge) parking garage; and nice room with king size bed. I'd stay here again if I had a reason to be in downtown Ft. Wayne again. Looks like a place I could visit again just to see what's going on around that town.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Susan F
fort wayne, United States
Reviewed 4 October 2016

it was great and fun. it was clean and it was off the interstate.. and i will go back as well your rooms clean and good rooms and i will go back and stay again and it close to the club we play at as well

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vincent M
Ricky J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear Vincent M, Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am happy to hear you found the rooms clean and to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. At Hilton Garden Inn, we promise to do whatever it takes to ensure you are satisfied. You Can Count On...

Southend-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 September 2016

This was my second trip to the states from the UK on business and my second stay with the Hilton chain.I can not fault them. I had a great stay and all the staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are always clean and tidy.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank darrenbW3120LS
Ricky J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear darrenbw3120LS, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your overall stay with us. We hope to see you again on your next trip back!

Belleair, Florida
Reviewed 15 September 2016

We spent an overnight to catch a flight the following morning. Convenient location to airport. Staff was professional and attentive. Well kept hotel. Breakfast was spot on. Unfortunately our room overlooked the ExpressWay. The result was a sleepless night. I suggest when checking-in you ask the location of your room.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 602philip
Ricky J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear 602philip, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay with us. I am glad to see that you enjoyed having breakfast with us and that you found our staff to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Oak Park, Illinois
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Good hotel, share parking with another hilton, decent rooms, location is accessible. Overall decent but not good value for money Coffee and some fruit is complementary. Fruit was an overripe banana. In room Work table was sticky.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank George V
Ricky J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear George, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are very sorry we did not exceed your expectations. Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. Please contact me direct at the email or phone number below...

Evansville, United States
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Upon arrival I noticed the clean open lobby. At check in the staff was friendly and professional. When I got to my room it was clean and the bathroom was stocked with all the items to make my stay enjoyable.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Martin S
Ricky J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear Martin, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed the friendly staff and the amenities in your room. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Trumbull, Connecticut
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

I love this hotel!!! This is my second stay here and I do have to say that it is one of my favorites. I booked here over the other Fort Wayne hotels due to the awesome service I had last time, and this time the staff here exceeded my expectations even more. The staff here bends over backwards in meeting...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tracie S
Ricky J, Front Office Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne, responded to this review

Dear Tracie, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review about your stay with us. I am so glad to see that you enjoyed the friendliness of the staff and all the other amenities we had to offer. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

47 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (32)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fort Wayne hotels
0.4 km away
Hampton Inn Ft. Wayne-Southwest
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Fort Wayne
0.2 km away
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
Comfort Suites Fort Wayne
#4 of 44 in Fort Wayne
282 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.9 km away
Hilton Fort Wayne at the Grand Wayne Convention Center
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Luxbury Inn Fort Wayne
0.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Fort Wayne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are very conveniently located off the Jefferson exit on I-69. We are within 15 minutes of nearly any company within Fort Wayne. Join us for our expanded breakfast buffet for $9.95/person or dinner and cocktails in the Garden Grille. Our newly updated menu features a variety of food offerings and we also offer room service! Be a part of the best recognized and most widely used loyalty program: HHonors, and enjoy the outstanding service you have come to count on at Hilton brand properties! ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne

Address: 8615 US Highway 24 W, Fort Wayne, IN 46804-4743
Region: United States > Indiana > Fort Wayne
Price Range: $152 - $294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne 3*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Expedia, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne Hotel Fort Wayne
Hilton Fort Wayne
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Fort Wayne
#7 Romantic Hotel in Fort Wayne
#10 Business Hotel in Fort Wayne
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Fort Wayne staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a room on the front side or parking lot side of the hotel - the highway is extremely noise and you will be up at the crack of dawn!”
StacyO850, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Stay off the first floor, or you will end up with a room by the indoor pool”
johnfF5834ZC, 26 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Many restaurants nearby”
hrman835, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Choose an even number room to be facing off the highway and toward front entrance of hotel.”
BC12CO, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ground floor rooms near the pool can be a little noisier.”
rustyl2016, 26 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5