We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Staybridge Suites Elkhart North

Traveller (32)
Room & Suite (33)
Dining (5)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
We know what you need. Extended-stay travelers play by different rules and need a hotel that understands your unique needs. Staybridge Suites of Elkhart, Indiana is designed from the ground up with many features just for you. Just minutes from South Bend/Mishawaka, University of Notre Dame and St. Mary's College. Staybridge Suites provides you the amenities that make you feel at home. Enjoy fully equiped suites, room to spread out, space to work and space to relax. Plus, there's great shopping, dining and exciting entertainment at University Park Mall, Main Street Mishawaka, just a short drive away. The Staybridge Suites is the ideal destination. Imagine having all the space and tools you need for business, free high speed Internet, a specialized work area in your room, and plenty of electrical outlets. The business center is there for copies, faxing and support. And, if you're here for pleasure, you are just minutes away from outstanding shopping, dining, entertainment and all the adventures that Elkhart the city with a heart has in store. No matter what brings you to the Elkhart, your room is your personal retreat. The key is comfort with luxurious bedding, modern décor, and all the cable, sports and movie channels you need. The Staybridge Suites is a favorite for business and leisure visitors to Elkhart and we want to become your favorite too.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:Book Direct and Save
Hotel deals
Location
Full view
Contact
3252 Cassopolis St, Elkhart, IN 46514-6713
Getting there
South Bend Regional29 km
Battle Creek Intl Airport66 km
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
168Reviews
59Photos
1Q+A
40Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 77
  • 49
  • 20
  • 12
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
When checking in there was a family trying to get a refund and check out with complaints. Our night was awful. Walls paper thin and heard lots of kids running. Street noise bad. Wouldn’t not recommend
Read more
My family and I stayed here for a quick overnight trip on our way from Pennsylvania to Chicago. Check-in was easy and the lobby was very nice. We really liked the layout of the room with two queen beds in the bedroom and a separate full living room and kitchenette available.
Read more
Response from Navigator814587, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Elkhart North
Responded 4 Dec. 2018
Dear TravelinManDan, Thank you so much for your wonderful review of your stay! I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations and that any problem you had was corrected immediately. We look forward to the chance to serve you again in the future. Kindly, Megan Cork General Manager
Read more
Staybridge not only showed some of the finest amenities in any hotel I've been in, but the hospitality of the staff was definitely worth smiling about. Extremely sweet. AMAZING food. Perfect outdoor set up on the patio. The pool was perfect. Everything was great. My
Read more
Response from Navigator814587, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Elkhart North
Responded 8 Nov. 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the kind words regarding our hotel amenities and our hospitality. We do our best to welcome all guests and provide a friendly atmosphere for work or play. Thank you for choosing Staybridge Suites and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you in the future!
Read more
I travel 45 weeks out of the year and I was a loyal IHG member-Spire Elite. I have been working in the area for the past 5 months but my 2 visits to the Staybridge were the last I will ever have. The rooms are dirty and well used, dead bolt missing from door, closet door
Read more
Response from Navigator814587, General Manager at Staybridge Suites Elkhart North
Responded 8 Nov. 2018
Dear Guest, I am so disappointed to read about your experience. I sincerely apologize that you found issues with your room, as well as our breakfast. I will certainly share this feedback with my team so we can make the necessary changes to prevent another Guest from experiencing a similar situation. I hope you will give us another chance to serve you in the future and provide you with the proper Staybridge Suites experience. Thank you again for your feedback. Kindly, Megan, General Manager
Read more
Breakfast good. Biscuits and gravy should be in the same chaffing dish in the serving line .breakfast person not pleasant. Room too small ,carpet needs shampoo it smells dirty n it feels dirty .not even one staff show friendliness. I love the flavor creamer. I observed the
Read more
Response from IHGService, Guest Relations Manager at Staybridge Suites Elkhart North
Responded 23 Oct. 2018
Hello Viloy W, Thank you for highlighting your breakfast experience, especially the creamer! You'll never go wrong when you start your day with a good meal. I'm sorry you encountered curt service. We recognize this as an opportunity to improve and our hotel will not fall on deaf ears. We hope that you will come see us again! We appreciate your trust in StayBridge Suites. Regards, Anna R Case Manager IHGService
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & Beach
King Bed
Kitchenette
King Studio Suite
King Studio Suite
PreviousNext
1234567
Is the indoor pool open?
Hello Gerald, This is Anthony Roberts Assistant General Manager at the Staybridge Suites. I read your question about the swimming pool. The pool is open from 8am till 10pm everyday. There are a few times when the pool could be receiving a quick maintenance check that last approximately 30 minutes.
0 votes
Show all answers
"Just don't stay there!"
"Suites are large and roomy and corners or end of hall are best for privacy"
"I can't say, we only stayed one night."
"Ask to stay away from rooms with children as the noise level can be a bit loud."
"I think all of the rooms are the same. We were on the second floor and it was very nice."
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
USD 86 - USD 177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
United StatesIndianaElkhart
NUMBER OF ROOMS
95
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing