We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
I stayed here just for one night but was impressed with this motel right from the start. I received a very friendly welcome. My room was at the back and was quiet and very tastefully furnished. The wifi worked well. I did not have time...More
We stayed 2 nites and it was great to have the ability to be 1 mile out of downtown and come up with a game plan to get where we needed to go. It's crazy during these weekends . We have the ability to pay...More
Thank Amie L
Response from Mark S, Customer Service at Cascades InnResponded 22 October 2017
Amie, it was a pleasure for us to have you as our guest. Thank you for the positive comments. We look forward to serving you and your family any time.
Talk about a great first impression! Not long after I booked a room at Cascades Inn, I got a text from Carly to let me know my room was ready -- and this was before regular check-in time! Wow! At the dump I rent, the...More
We stayed at the Cascades Inn for a week to visit our daughter at IU. Great location not too far from the dorms and sororities. Definitely an old 60's motel getting refurbished but the staff were wonderful and the room was very nice and very...More
Response from Mark S, Manager at Cascades InnResponded 19 November 2017
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you next spring
This is an embarrassment to other places called "Inns"! this is a rundown motel that offers free buffet breakfast in a hall with a box of donuts. This was a total ripoff! It should be closed and renovated. The only decent part was the WiFi!More
1 Thank Jack L
Response from Mark S, Manager at Cascades InnResponded 18 November 2017
Jack! Thank you so much for the pictures. We haven’t had a chance to post any newer ones yet. Glad you liked the high speed Wi-Fi. Sorry you didn’t like the breakfast. I know we say we don’t include breakfast with reservations but on busy...More