We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hyatt Place Chicago\/Naperville\/Warrenville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

306 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
See the most recent reviews
Showing 305: English reviews
Naperville, United States
Reviewed 11 July 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank David H
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

New York City, New York
Reviewed 6 July 2016

A pleasant stay is what I remember every time I stay at this property. It is right off the interstate and connects to local markets well. The rooms are very clean and the property is well maintained. Shuttles to Midway and O'hare are available too. Alternates like Hilton, Sheraton, Holiday Inn are also available within a 5 mile radius. Good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BhriguPrashar
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

We appreciate your review of our hotel! Thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. We hope to have the chance to host you again in the future - thank you again for choosing our hotel and have a wonderful day!

Machesney Park, Illinois
Reviewed 30 June 2016

I have been staying at the hyatt off and on for the past 3 weeks. The trip started rough with a brokenn fridge in the room and a shuttle that forgot to pick me up, but after those 2 issues were resolved everything else has been great. The rooms were extremely clean. Breakfast was good. Jose the shuttle driver who...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jill A
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience! I apologize for any service interruptions in the beginning and the rocky start but I am so glad we were able to recover and ensure a satisfactory stay for the remainder of your visit. We really hope you return the next time you are in the area - thank you again and have a...

Nashville, Tennessee
Reviewed 26 June 2016

This Hyatt Place made for a comfortable, relaxed stay. The place was well designed. Clean. And the staff was friendly. We only had one problem. The hair dryer died as it was being used. A call to the front desk resolved the problem fast. Within 8 minutes a staff member showed up at our door with a new hair dryer...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ottofueler
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit and our team gave you the experience we strive to offer for all of our guests. We appreciate you choosing our hotel and hope to see you return in the future. Have a wonderful day!

New Hampshire
Reviewed 11 June 2016

Stayed here for a week long business trip. Room was very clean and spacious with comfortable bed and nice work space. I did order food from the 24 hour cafe a couple of times and the food was not great and pretty inconsistent. I had to request that my stay be applied to my Gold Passport as the staff did...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CS_NH21
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

I would like to first thank you for sharing your experience so we may improve our overall operation - I appreciate your comments. Your notes regarding the staff will certainly be addressed with our front office manager so we may make this right and ensure it does not happen again. I deeply apologize for the frustrations this caused with your...

Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

Big fan of this hotel and brand. Very clean, so comfortable. The rooms are generously sized and I really like having a couch in the room. The rooms are quiet and the property is very well maintained. Breakfast was good, pool and workout area very nice. You will not be disappointed with this property. I will be looking for Hyatt...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve S
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

We are so appreciative of your feedback! Thank you for your wonderful comments - I cannot wait to celebrate these with our team during our daily meetings. We are so thrilled you enjoyed your visit and hope that you return to see us again. Thank you again for sharing your experience - have a wonderful day!

Hudsonville
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Stayed here over the Memorial Day holiday weekend with my son's travel baseball team, due to a tournament in the area. Room was fine, staff was friendly and the breakfast offerings were great! Been here several times before, so no surprise..

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kenneth S
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your lovely comments! We are excited that you enjoyed your visit and that you returned due to your enjoyment on a previous visit as well! I appreciate you sharing your experience and we will celebrate your comments with our entire team. Thank you again and have a great day!

ST CHARLES, United States
Reviewed 31 May 2016

Room was huge, lots of places to sleep. Bathroom should have had the sink inside it, not outside in the sleeping area. Everything was very clean. Front desk and shuttle driver staff were very blah and unfriendly, it felt like we were bothering them. Hot breakfast was cold and tables were dirty. We expect better from a Hyatt.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nora A
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Please accept our sincere apologies for any frustrations you experienced. I want to reassure you that this is not typical of a stay at our hotel and we will certainly address these issues with our team so they are resolved immediately. I appreciate you letting us know so we may take care of this and make future stays more enjoyable....

Woodridge, United States
Reviewed 24 May 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary P
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Napperville, United States
Reviewed 21 May 2016

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cliff W
Dana M, General Manager at Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

39 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (21)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenville
0.1 km away
HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
1.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville
2.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
3.4 km away
Hotel Arista at CityGate Centre
0.2 km away
Residence Inn Chicago Naperville/Warrenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hyatt Place Chicago Warrenville offers a bar/lounge and a coffee shop/café. A complimentary breakfast is served each morning. High-speed wireless Internet access is complimentary. Business amenities at this 3.0-star property consist of a 24-hour business center, limo/town car service, and audio-visual equipment. Hyatt Place Chicago Warrenville features an indoor pool and a fitness facility. Event facilities measuring 1200 square feet include conference/meeting rooms and small meeting rooms. A complimentary area shuttle within 5 mi is available for guests. This Warrenville hotel also offers coffee in the lobby, concierge services, and complimentary newspapers in the lobby. Onsite parking is complimentary.Hyatt Place Chicago Warrenville is a smoke-free property.Audio-visual equipmentCoffee in lobbyAir-conditioned public areasComplimentary newspapers in lobbyComplimentary breakfastWireless (high-speed) Internet access - complimentaryTotal number of rooms 123Number of floors 5Multiple small meeting roomsParking (free)Swimming pool - indoorBar/loungeBusiness servicesCoffee shop or caféConcierge servicesMultiple conference/meeting roomsDry cleaning/laundry serviceElevator/liftExpress check- inExpress check-outFitness facilitiesBeach/pool umbrellasLaundry facilitiesLimo or Town Car service availableMicrowave in lobbyPatioSafe-deposit box - front deskPick up service from train stationNumber of meeting and conference rooms 2Year Built 2010Area shuttle (complimentary)24-hour business centerMeeting facilities size in feet 1200Security guardSelf parkingSmoke-free propertySmoke-free property (fines apply)Number of buildings/towers 1Television in lobbyUmbrellaWheelchair accessible ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville

Address: 27576 Maecliff Drive, Warrenville, IL 60555
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Warrenville
Price Range: $119 - $231 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville 3*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hyatt Hotels Corporation so you can book your Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville Hotel Warrenville
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Warrenville
#4 Business Hotel in Warrenville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We stayed on 3rd floor and were quite happy.”
 of 5 bubbles D3450DNchrisp, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“If there are 6 you can have nice sleeping arrangements with 2 queen beds and the large sleeper sofa!!!”
 of 5 bubbles zeusy33, 1 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Always ask for a room at the end of the hall away from the elevator if you prefer quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles debrad28, 29 Oct 2016 | Read review
“park in the back, you can go right in to the elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles harbo8, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“My colleagues said to avoid the 2nd floor above the breakfast area because of noisy ventilation system that ran 24/7.”
 of 5 bubbles AKHCERN, 21 Dec 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay