We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersBronze level
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville\/Warrenville
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

434 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 425: English reviews
Rockford, United States
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

This hotel was very conveniently located, was clean and the staff was very friendly and attentive. I would stay at this hotel again. The breakfast wait staff were very attentive and the check-in was efficient and no hassle.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank G3367FBjohns
Ashley G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville. We are so pleased you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area!!

Goodlettsville, Tennessee
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

I have all positive to say about the staff and service here; they speak and welcome me as I enter and wish me a good evening as I leave the lobby. They have a nice breakfast with lots of options, for purchase and it is a fair price. The rooms are very nice and the bed was comfortable. I like...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Randy S
Ashley G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville. I am so pleased our entire staff made you feel welcome and you were truly able to enjoy our wonderful amenities and location. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the area!

Rockford, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

My wife and I have stayed at this hotel 3 times and each has been a great experience. The hotel is convenient to local shopping and dining. The staff is very helpful and the rooms are nice and clean. I highly recommend this hotel.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 434trenth
Ashley G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to welcoming you back very soon!

Naperville, Illinois
Reviewed 1 week ago

They are doing renovations with a machine beeping as it constantly goes into reverse! Avoid if you want peace and quiet! The construction is going all day, may stop at night, I'd suggest the Marriot across the street. Hotel is nice but not peaceful with construction.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CHITOWNCUBBY
Ashley G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback regarding your recent visit. I sincerely apologize you experienced some noise during your stay. Our aim is to provide great service for all of our guests and to continually improve with newly remodeled rooms. If there is ever an overdue amount of noise during our construction's business hours between 8am and...

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It was a pleasant stay on Thanksgiving night at the Hilton Garden Inn. The room was extremely clean for a building being remodeled. It was very convenient to have an in-room microwave, mini fridge, and Keurig coffeemaker. Although there are restaurants and stores in the immediate area, some travelers may enjoy having the small restaurant and room service on premises....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Ellen F
Ashley G, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville. We are so pleased you enjoyed the holiday with us! We look forward to having you back the next time you are in the area!

Atlanta, Georgia
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed here one night for business. The location is good, just off an Interstate exit, with a Target and restaurants nearby. When I visited, there was a notice that the hotel is undergoing renovation, but I didn't hear any noise - it may have been because I wasn't in the hotel during business hours. My room was on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James708
Ashley G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent trip and hope that you will join us early in the new year when the hotel finishes its rooms renovation. We look forward to your next stay !!

Saginaw, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room no clean. Poor service. Not enough staff to care for guests or clean room properly. Notice underneath door saying room would not be serviced. No, I didn't have do not disturb sign on door. Went to desk twice for clean towels. This brand is slipping!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryfT7937AD
Ashley G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. My sincerest apologies we did not meet your expectations during your time with us. It is always our standard to provide the best service and amenities and I am so sorry we fell short on this trip. Your comments have been brought to the proper departments for...

Boulder, Colorado
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I normally seek Embassy Suites but couldn't find one - HGI is the next best bet. Decent breakfast/cooked to order for $12. Rooms are decent, staff is not bad. Just a decent place to stay. Lots of restaurant options and shopping real close by.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AEZ22
Ashley G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I truly apologize that we were not able to deliver a more memorable stay. Providing top notch customer service is our highest priority so hearing that you had just a decent stay is disappointing. If you have some ideas on how we could improve or make your stay more enjoyable...

Chicago, USA
Reviewed 2 November 2016

Outstanding staff. Beautifully maintained hotel. Room was clean and well designed. Great location about 1 block from the tollway with a Target and many restaurants as well as a Regal Theater movie multiplex within walking distance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DrAnonymous
Ashley G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review. I am absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed your stay as well as the location of our hotel. I will be sure to share your kind words with the entire staff and congratulate them for a job well done. Thank you once again for your review. Have a wonderful day!

Decatur
Reviewed 29 October 2016

Many things did not meet the quality expected for the price paid, from carpet wore out and stained, to room furniture with malfunctioning drawers. First night I found dirty towels from previous guest, bar soaps were left in the shower. Used Keurig coffee portions left in the coffee maker. Dinner staff did not acknowledge my precense a couple of days,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank axxell32
Ashley G, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. I am sincerely sorry we fell short of your expectations, and ours. It is certainly not our standard to provide such service and accommodations! Your feedback has been brought to the necessary departments for review. It is our sincere hope that you will consider joining us again...

61 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Warrenville
3.8 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Chicago-Naperville
1.7 km away
Hyatt Place Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
3.8 km away
Hampton Inn Chicago Naperville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 km away
HYATT house Chicago/Naperville/Warrenville
2.4 km away
Hotel Arista at CityGate Centre
3.9 km away
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
Courtyard Chicago Naperville
#8 of 18 in Naperville
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
GreenLeadersBronze level
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The newly-renovated Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville hotel features an ideal location just south of I-88, which makes it the perfect spot to access the 30-screen Regal Movie Theater, Latitude 42, and the many restaurants and businesses at Cantera. The brand-new lobby is highlighted by a modern décor and a cozy fireplace that creates the perfect atmosphere to hang out with friends or family. Stop by the Great American Grille to enjoy a delicious menu of salads, pastas, steaks, and fish for lunch and dinner, or you can unwind in the evenings in the Pavilion Lounge offering a variety of beer, wine, and cocktails. The spacious guest rooms feature complimentary high-speed Internet Access, flat screen TV's, mini-fridges, microwaves, and a spacious work areas that makes it easy to be productive away from the office. The property also features an indoor pool and fitness center to maintain your active lifestyle on the road. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville

Address: 28351 Dodge Dr, Warrenville, IL 60555-1069
Region: United States > Illinois > DuPage County > Warrenville
Price Range: $119 - $282 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville 3*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville Hotel Warrenville
Hilton Garden Inn Warrenville
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Warrenville
#1 Business Hotel in Warrenville
#3 Family Hotel in Warrenville
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
loretta77
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Naperville/Warrenville staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the inner side may be less noisy. Mine was fine. Elevator was a little noisy but that is the room I chose.”
 of 5 bubbles JStolz1, 26 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Don't come here...Go to another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles shellypaciero566, 7 Jul 2016 | Read review
“The two bedroom suite”
 of 5 bubbles 210gisellel, 8 Dec 2014 | Read review
“The elevators used to be quite noisy, but those are fixed now. We always ask for a 5th floor room to help eliminate the noise and make sleeping extra late into the morning easier.”
 of 5 bubbles 200suzannev, 8 Sep 2014 | Read review
“Our room was at the very end of a hall, so we didn't hear anybody coming or going all night, even though their were two wedding parties taking place.”
 of 5 bubbles TimothyJ746, 5 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay